Číslo článku : 00315302 / Poslední změna : 11/01/2024Tisk

I checked "Do not show again" on an important notice, but it reappeared

    The "Do not show again" status is saved in each device, so it will reappear if you operate a different device.
    Also, if a notification is added, it will appear even if "Do not show again" is checked.