GRIP PRO SNÍMÁNÍ

Hodnocení výrobků

MOC

3 183,50 Kč

(včetně DPH a PHE poplatku)
20

3.8 based on 20 customer reviews

9
4
3
2
2
Výkon

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Upozornění: recenze produktů mohou obsahovat různé varianty produktů. Některé varianty produktů, služeb anebo funkcí zmíněných v recenzích produktů nemusí být k dispozici ve všech zemích.

Nejužitečnější pozitivní hodnocení
0

Rien à redire

VCT-SGR1 29.09.2018 podle RR91 (Francie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Complètement satisfait de ce produit tout à fait adaptéau HX90V A acheter sans hésitation

Výkon

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

2

0

Nejužitečnější negativní hodnocení
0

Great addition to my Cybershot

VCT-SGR1 06.06.2019 podle SurferJack (USA)

Easy to use and makes taking photo's and video a snap. Good ergonomics and fits your hand with all the controls easy to reach. Allows you to tilt your camera to different angles and reverse mount it for vlogging with full control. Coming from a design background, my only complaint I have is the straight plug on the mini USB cable. When plugged into your camera, it sticks straight out ready to catch anything it gets near to. Just be careful. Wish the Sony engineers would have installed a right-angle connector instead allowing for a narrower profile when attached to your camera. This would allow you to keep the grip attached to the camera at all times and put away into your camera bag without having to remove it every time. Otherwise a good product though a bit pricey.

Výkon

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Celkem dobré

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

3

0

Zákaznická hodnocení: 20

0

Poignée trop courte

VCT-SGR1 13.10.2021 podle Fredo59130 (Francie)

Poignée utile mais bien trop courte, sa longueur a du être prévue pour des mains d'enfants, la prise en main n'est pas bonne. La finition n'est pas top, léger jeu dans rotule... gênant pour de la photo.

Výkon

Celkem dobré

Design

Celkem dobré

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Always Great

VCT-SGR1 27.02.2021 podle Cobrabora (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

I bought this grip for my Sony HX99, it works perfectly and looks cool, like every Sony product I have bought.

Výkon

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

pratique manque de longueur

VCT-SGR1 17.11.2020 podle jm60 (Francie)

je viens de le recevoir, 1ere constatation je pense qu'il est un peu court 2 cm de + ce serait bien; meilleur prise en main.

Výkon

Dobré

Funkce

Průměrné

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

The cord needs to be removable/replaceable

VCT-SGR1 11.11.2020 podle Rich_n_Lukang (USA)

I got the Shooting Grip bundled with the RX0 II. It's convenient and I use it a lot. I've only had it about 2 months and I've already bent, still works, the mini-usb plug. If it breaks, I either have to take the time to get it fixed or buy a new one. With as much money as it costs in the first place. It's a shame that it could be rendered useless by a part that only would only take a couple of bucks to replace should it be a regular usb to mini-usb cable that unplugged from the handle. The only reason I use it, now, is the ease it gives in switching from taking photos to taking videos without having to go into the menus to change the settings.

Výkon

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Špatné

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

3

1

0

Zu wenig Möglichkeiten

VCT-SGR1 18.10.2020 podle Karl Heol (Německo) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Zu teuer. Wenig stabil. Kein Fernauslöser. Handhabung?

Výkon

Celkem dobré

Funkce

Celkem dobré

Design

Celkem dobré

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

1

Odpověď od: Sony
21.10.2020

Hi Karl,

prüfe bitte die mit dem Griff kompatiblen Gehäuse unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fKrB2 (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein). Die Bedienungsanleitung ist hier zu finden: http://bit.do/fKrB7. Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fHr4G.

Sony Support DE

0

Provides a great grip for a small camera

VCT-SGR1 14.10.2020 podle Not tintype (USA)

I purchased my shooting grip in January 2019 and took it on a month long asian trip. It is lightweight and easy to use. It provides a comfortable grip for my small mirrorless Sony camera. It helps me keep the camera steady. It is easy to switch from photo to video, The grip adds bulk to an otherwise pocket size camera, but it is not so large that it can still fit inside large pockets and small fanny packs. Unfortunately, I hit it against something and now it does not work. I am buying another one as the grip is an important accessory for my Sony camera.

Výkon

Dobré

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

1

0

Excellent!

VCT-SGR1 08.08.2020 podle vinox28 (Francie)

Très pratique pour tenir l'appareil photo, et activer avec les fonctions principales d'une seule main.

Výkon

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Satisfait

VCT-SGR1 03.06.2020 podle Misumena 02 (Francie)

Oui satisfait......achat par Amazon et livraison rapide

Výkon

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Brilliant piece of kit.

VCT-SGR1 18.04.2020 podle Stan69 (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Brilliant piece of kit which makes it easy to handle my DSC-90HX. It’s great on the move and very handy in stable position. Well recommended.

Výkon

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

5

1

0

I put it on and did not take it off my Sony camera

VCT-SGR1 14.04.2020 podle Char2 (USA)

I purchased the small Sony camera and the shooting grip at the same time with the goal of using it on a trip to Vietnam. It worked very well. I love the grip, but did not use the tripod function very much. You don't have to squint to see which button to push on the camera as the markings on the grip are easy to see and use. You can shoot with one hand, extend the camera further than you can without the grip, and it still fits into large pockets or a purse. The down side is you have to remove the grip to get to the battery or the SD card which is an inconvenience. I gave it a 4 star rating as I banged it against something and it stopped working. My fault of course, but I keep hoping it there is an easy fix as it is an expensive grip/tripod. If I wiggle the connection to the camera, it sometimes (rarely) will take one picture using the grip, but otherwise it does not work at all. It worked great for a year and helped me take a few thousand pictures. If anyone has had a similar experience, is there a fix or do I have to buy another grip?

Výkon

Dobré

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

1

0

Must have accessory

VCT-SGR1 12.04.2020 podle Finny75 (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Bought this a few weeks ago, loving the grip, capture, zoom and video at a touch, mini tripod feature is also clever, a definite must have accessory.

Výkon

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Could have been designed a lot better

VCT-SGR1 21.02.2020 podle Gordon S (USA)

The person that designed this must have very small hands it needs to be 20mm longer and the connecting cable plugs in from the opposite side of the camera and sticks way too far which is a pain. Other that it works well especially for a left-handed person (with very small hands)

Výkon

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Celkem dobré

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

7

1

Odpověď od: Sony Social Support
22.02.2020

@ Gordon S, On this site, we are able to provide assistance for customers in North America. For further assistance regarding your product, we highly recommend visiting our Sony Global Web site for information on contacting the Sony Support Center in your region at http://www.sony.net/SonyInfo/Support/.

Regards,
Zac

0

unentbehrliches Zubehör

VCT-SGR1 01.12.2019 podle Fotos1001 (Německo) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

meines Erachtens unentbehrliches Zubehör für die Kamera

Výkon

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Not compatible with Sony DSC RX100

VCT-SGR1 15.10.2019 podle Alex Bea (USA)

Great confusion about what is exactly compatible with: USB port not compatible with DSC RX100

Výkon

Špatné

Funkce

Špatné

Design

Špatné

Snadné používání

Špatné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

6

2

Odpověď od: Sony North America Customer Support
16.10.2019

Hi, Alex!

This shooting grip is not compatible with the Sony DSCRX100. Visit this link to know the compatible tripod for RX100: http://support.d-imaging.sony.co.jp/www/cscs/accessories/compatibility.php?area=gb&lang=en&mdl=DSC-RX100&cat=32.

Regards,

Vincent

0

Très utile avec un RX100 VI

VCT-SGR1 25.08.2019 podle SATELLITE58 (Francie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Permet une bonne prise avec un appareil compact expert type Sony RX100. Les boutons sont bien placés et l'inclinaison de la poignée facilement réglable. Deux cm en longueur auraient été utiles pour une meilleure prise en main. La fonction mini trépied est bien pratique.

Výkon

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Great addition to my Cybershot

VCT-SGR1 06.06.2019 podle SurferJack (USA)

Easy to use and makes taking photo's and video a snap. Good ergonomics and fits your hand with all the controls easy to reach. Allows you to tilt your camera to different angles and reverse mount it for vlogging with full control. Coming from a design background, my only complaint I have is the straight plug on the mini USB cable. When plugged into your camera, it sticks straight out ready to catch anything it gets near to. Just be careful. Wish the Sony engineers would have installed a right-angle connector instead allowing for a narrower profile when attached to your camera. This would allow you to keep the grip attached to the camera at all times and put away into your camera bag without having to remove it every time. Otherwise a good product though a bit pricey.

Výkon

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Celkem dobré

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

3

0

Odpověď od: Sony North America Customer Support
10.06.2019

Hello SurferJack,


We’re glad you like the product! Thank you for choosing Sony!

Regards,
Zac

0

Klein, leicht, hilfreich

VCT-SGR1 10.03.2019 podle Transponder (Německo) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Sinnvolle Ergänzung zu der kleinen DSC RX 100M6. Liegt gut in der Hand, perfekt für die Reise mit kleinem Gepäck. Klare Empfehlung.

Výkon

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

6

1

0

great fit for the hand

VCTSGR1 03.02.2019 podle localguy (USA) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

i actually was expecting this to be small, i have big hands, i am 6ft 1in and i have pretty long fingers, this actually fits nicely, and the parts move smoothly, the zoom is smooth on the camera and feels well belt. great for vlogging

Výkon

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

3

1

0

Excellent Grip !!!!!!!!!!!!!

VCT-SGR1 07.10.2018 podle Shaolinaya (USA)

I bought this years ago and use it for my DCR-DVD650 and my HDR-TD10 3D HDR-CX230 camcorder and these camcorders and both heavy but it handles them both with no problem

Výkon

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

2

0

Rien à redire

VCT-SGR1 29.09.2018 podle RR91 (Francie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Complètement satisfait de ce produit tout à fait adaptéau HX90V A acheter sans hésitation

Výkon

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

2

0