Od

MOC

4 999,00 Kč

(včetně DPH a PHE poplatku)
208

4.3 based on 208 customer reviews

120
49
20
11
8
Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Nejužitečnější pozitivní hodnocení
0

Top Soundbar

HT-SF200 06.01.2019 podle Uwe 11

Habe die Soundbar zu einem guten Preis erstanden. Es sind viele Anschlüsse vorhanden. Der Anschluss per HDMI Kabel an meinen Philips TV ging per ARC sehr gut. Der Stromverbrauch liegt im Standby Bluetooth Steuerung aus, HDMI Bereitschaft ein bei ca.1,9 Watt. Im Betrieb zwischen 6 und 7 Watt. Ich finde das sind sehr gute Verbrauchswerte. Der Klang ist ausgezeichnet. Was Sony aus dieser Soundbar herausholt ist meiner Meinung nach sensationell. Der Bass kommt sehr gut und ist noch nicht einmal auf voller Stufe eingestellt. Auch der Raumklang ist super. Ich kann diese Soundbar nur empfehlen.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

8

0

Nejužitečnější negativní hodnocení
0

A good upgrade from the TV Speakers... but

HT-SF200 12.02.2019 podle PRM7

I bought this with my new TV (KD-49XF9005) expecting them to be a perfect combination. They definitely improve on the TV's rather poor speakers and they come in at a great price... however, I expect better from a Sony product, they feel quite rushed and they are not user friendly at all. The main issues is they have no display on the soundbar and even via ARC connection there is no information displayed on the TV, so its really difficult to know what options have been selected without having the manual and a rough knowledge of sony morse code. Being able to press Bight mode, or dialogue mode and seeing this pop up on the tv seems like a simple addition for a TV that can display volume and when the speaker is active. Sony didnt spend much time thinking how this product would be used by the everyday user... for example i wouldnt recommend this for my parents as it would be so difficult for them to learn to use. For something as simple as a sound bar, it feels like Sony have managed to make them complicated. adding a basic display to the sound bar or allowing the options to come up on the TV screen via HDMI ARC would have made this a great product to rival some of the more expensive rivals. as it stands its a decent product that could have been better. maybe theirs a simple TV or speaker update that can solve this? come on Sony... you can do it

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Celkem dobré

Design

Průměrné

Snadné používání

Špatné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

13

0

Zákaznická hodnocení: 206

2 Modely

Modely

0

Superb overall sound

HT-SF200 30.09.2021 podle Barold

Had this sound bar just a week. Highly delighted with sound and so easy to set up

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Nach nicht mal einem Jahr zur Reparatur geschickt

HT-SF201 21.09.2021 podle HT SF201

Nach nicht mal einem Jahr zur Reparatur geschickt weil die Lautsprecher klirren und man nichts mehr versteht

Kvalita zvuku

Celkem dobré

Funkce

Celkem dobré

Design

Průměrné

Snadné používání

Celkem dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Right size and sound for me.

HTS200F 18.09.2021 podle peaches1

Easy to install and performs well thus far. It enhances to low tones so that I do not have to increase volume on my TV

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Compact but powerful!

HTS200F 16.09.2021 podle Paco1

So far so good! Use it mostly for concerts and football games.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Needs a better user manual

HTS200F 06.09.2021

The user manual is very confusing. It is obvious it is a poor attempt at a translation from a foreign language

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Perfect for bedroom.

HTS200F 05.09.2021 podle Bonbeebe29

Got what I wanted. Studied the info and it's exactly what I needed.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Funktioniert nicht

HT-SF200 04.09.2021 podle BT Oberursel

Gekauft- lief ein paar Wochen - dann kein Ton - dann ging die Box von selbst aus - eingeschickt - repariert (das ging schnell, keine Woche - genau so schnell das gleiche Problem wie vorher: kein Ton. … für was habe ich die soundbar? Um stundenlang zu Rebooten?

Kvalita zvuku

Špatné

Funkce

Špatné

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Celkem dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Excellent sound

HTS200F 02.09.2021 podle Erock1

I purchase the soundbar because the one that came with my TV a Philips brand sound bar did not sound good at all so I purchased this. Night and day sound quality ease of use and all in all easy hookup.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Great sound

HTS200F 21.05.2021 podle Grino

Love this soundbar. Reasonably price but packs a punch. Love bluetooth ability too, sounds great with music and movies

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

soundbar

HT-SF200 19.05.2021 podle Me2d

Po roce a půl používání mohu doporučit. Výkon dostačující a snadná konektivita přes BT

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

0

0

0

Sturdy build

HT-SF200 09.05.2021 podle Uncle Mike

Simple to operate and a well made sturdy product. Very satisfied.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Great Product

HT-SF200 30.04.2021 podle tom8jam

Very happy with the purchase of this quality Sony Product...A***

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Top in Preis-Leistung

HT-SF200 20.04.2021 podle Zico0804

Verbessert jede Tonwiedergabe deutlich. Leicht zu installieren. Schöne Abmessungen somit auch unter oder vor die meisten Geräte zu platzieren.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Excellent sound!

HTS200F 18.04.2021 podle JP97

I purchase this soundbar to enhance the tinny sound produced by my TV. It produces an excellent quality of sound that is pleasurable to hear

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Sony The One and Only!

HTS200F 17.04.2021 podle Dale 1949

So happy I made the best choice for my second Sony TV.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Ok

HT-SF200 17.04.2021 podle Entäuschter Sony Kunde

Den soound erwartet man eigentlich in einem 1400 euro tv als standart und nicht zum nachkaufen. Sub ist ein witz!

Kvalita zvuku

Celkem dobré

Funkce

Průměrné

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Mehr erhofft

HT-SF200 11.04.2021 podle thor0401

Zu Weihnachten geschenkt bekommen. Nachdem ich ein wenig damit rum probiert hatte war ich auch sehr zufrieden. Leider ist es aber so das unser Fernseher (Bravia KD-55XD7005) bei Lautstärke 20 ein deutlich besseres Klangerlebnis liefert als die Soundbar bei 70 wo man bei Cinemaeinstellung mitunter kaum etwas hört. Spotify und Co. geht dann wieder gut. Konnte aber auch nichts finden wo man das irgendwie angleichen kann. Schade eigentlich. Bin sonst sehr zufrieden. Extra noch ein HDMI Kabel für die ARC Verbindung gekauft.

Kvalita zvuku

Celkem dobré

Funkce

Celkem dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Nice look, compatible with my t.v.

HTS200F 08.04.2021 podle Flite

I wish the adjustments would appear on screen. The on and off functions are hard to detect through the flashing lights. When I turn the functions on and off, I don't notice allot of change in the sound.

Kvalita zvuku

Průměrné

Funkce

Špatné

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Špatné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Leichte Soundverbesserung

HT-SF200 06.04.2021 podle jola07

Durch die Soundbar ist die Verständlichkeit gegenüber den TV-Lautsprechern tendeziell verbessert. Allerdings harmoniert die Kommunikation per HDMI mit unserem Samsung-TV trotz aktueller SW-Updates nicht stabil, z.B. gelegentlich kein Einschalten, kein Ton, TV schaltet selbststätig ein.

Kvalita zvuku

Celkem dobré

Funkce

Celkem dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Celkem dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

sounds great

HT-SF200 15.03.2021 podle allenthomson

nice and compact. but generates good quality sound. very happy

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Excellent quality

HT-SF200 14.03.2021 podle Dave16

Just what I wanted does the job perfectly only little moan, can't see the indicator lights when sitting down so don't know whats happening when you use the remote control.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

good small soundbar

HTS200F 04.03.2021 podle pap e

I did not want a 36 inch long soundbar. This soundbar is 24 inches long. Sound is good, and is better than my 65 inch Sony TV's built-in speakers. Voice sound quality is also improved with this soundbar. Paired easily with my Sony TV. Just had to go into TV menu and choose external audio system and/or enable Bravia Sync.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Great sound

HTS200F 26.02.2021 podle BobPhila

I love the product ! Very adequate sound for a small to medium sized room

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

1

0

Sound Bar

HTS200F 26.02.2021 podle Arvada

Great sound bar, perfect size, easy to set up no problems

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

The Little Wonder

HTS200F 13.02.2021 podle Dave in Silicon Valley

This is the perfect soundbar for a small room or bedroom. It has a sub-woofer built in and takes up a small footprint. It has different modes for movies, music, and voice for sound optimization. It doesn’t do any one thing perfectly but it does a lot of things very well. A Jack of all trades in a soundbar.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

2

0

0

Parfait

HT-SF200 10.02.2021 podle Norb13

Très satisfait du son et des fonctions de cette barre discrète. Manque un menu image

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

great product

HTS200F 28.01.2021 podle Joel2004

I up graded my sunroom into an all year hang out were i could enjoy my friends and music as i play my guitar with my new subwoofer (fantastic sound)

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Excellent rapport qualité/prix

HT-SF200 24.01.2021 podle Pierretartanpion

Produit acquis pour ameliorer le son d'un petit téléviseur 24" installé dans une cuisine et accessoirement écouter de la musique par bluetooth. Fonctionne parfaitement, notamment grace aux fonctions HDMI ARC.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Could be louder

HTS200F 18.01.2021 podle seb725

A disappointment. My main issue with the sound bar is that it not loud enough. It is louder than my TV sound, but not by much. Also most of the controls are not visible on my Sony TV.

Kvalita zvuku

Celkem dobré

Funkce

Průměrné

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

exracer

HTS200F 08.01.2021 podle exracer9

The speaker is worth money. The product plays well. The sound is wonderful.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Excellent product

HT-SF200 07.01.2021 podle steveba1960

Very pleased with sound quality and functionality. Easy to use and adjust as sound, particularly with the enhanced voice function.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Simple to use, great sound for the size

HT-SF200 06.01.2021 podle Jptmail

Easy setup straight from the box. Works great with Samsung tv via hdmi arc and sky q. Turns on and off automatically with the tv. Nice and compact. So much better than the built in tv speakers which weren’t bad, but you’ll never go back!

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Great little soundbar for the money.

HT-SF200 06.01.2021 podle Silll

Great soundbar and the inbuilt sub makes a huge difference compared to a 2.0 sub. I was contemplating the Bose solo 5, but found the Bose was lacking in Bass compared to the Sony HT-SF200.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Cinematic sound

HT-SF200 05.01.2021 podle Joe1993

I had this as a Christmas gift and it has increased the sound quality massively

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

1

0

jolie esthétique et performance

HT-SF200 03.01.2021 podle Tigrouciney

Malgré l'achat en seconde main, très heureux de l'appareillage

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Have turn it off twice for it to work.

HTS200F 02.01.2021 podle HPICCA74

This was a Mother's Day Gift. From my boyfriend...

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Průměrné

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

1

0

Lovely balanced sound

HT-SF200 01.01.2021 podle craig68ster

I bought this soundbar to compliment my Bravia tv. It sits perfectly between the feet of the tv and is just the right size. Feels very solidly built and has a lovely balanced sound.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

2

0

Good sound in a little package.

HT-SF200 31.12.2020 podle RDRScot

We bought the sound bar for a up and coming music festival that for this year will be online ( 2001 ). Setting up was easy and the improvement in the quality of sound from the TV is dazzling for both speech and music, it draws you back into the program you are watching. The Bluetooth link was also easy to establish. Fits nicely below the TV with out demanding visual distraction of larger systems. Only slight downside is the lag when turning on the sound bar and the few silent seconds.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

1

0

Very Helpful

HTS200F 24.12.2020 podle eatrawveggies

I was looking for a Soundbar to help me catch more dialogue, and this one delivers. Now I can watch movies and news while keeping the volume at a low level. Without the new Soundbar I had to make a choice between having the volume too loud or just let go of understanding all of the dialogue. I am very happy with the clarity I experience while keeping the volume down to a normal hearing persons' level.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

1

0

Great features

HT-SF200 22.12.2020

I bought this a month ago and I’m so glad I did .Didn’t know what I’d been missing !

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

1

0

Really good sound quality

HT-SF200 22.12.2020 podle Hbear

We bought this product to go with a new TV and it works really well. This unit boosts the sound brilliantly, it has different settings so you can change the audio style to suit viewing, cinema is great for films obviously but the best feature for us is to be able to boost voices. Really good piece of kit and glad we bought it. Not the most expensive sound bar but suits us and does a really good job.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

1

0

Gutes aber ausbaufähiges Produkt

HT-SF200 18.12.2020 podle FLHRC

Der Klang ist ok. Verbindung über Arc funktioniert, hat aber manchmal Ausfälle. Automatisches Einschalten ist sehr zeitversetzt.

Kvalita zvuku

Průměrné

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Great sound for a small tv using sky Q Mini Box

HT-SF200 16.12.2020 podle Neilist

Great sound and features and a great improvement on the small 24”TV

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

1

0

First ever soundbar so hardly comprehensive

HT-SF200 15.12.2020 podle Jayteepivs

Does what it says on the tin however it is really awkward to adjust Firstly you can't adjust from a distance (well vol up down OK) because you can't see the 3 lights. Compound this with the fact that many of the buttons gave double or triple functions. Rather than ease if use its a nightmare and I'd love to chat with the developers!!

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Špatné

Snadné používání

Špatné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

1

0

kind of complicated

HT-S200F 30.11.2020 podle maggieJ

why is there no display of volume, bass, mode. etc. i find that odd and annoying,

Kvalita zvuku

Průměrné

Funkce

Průměrné

Design

Průměrné

Snadné používání

Špatné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Tolle Leistung

HT-SF200 28.11.2020 podle Ski28Fan

Bisher ganz zufrieden, alle Sony Geräte waren ok. Immer wieder

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

2

0

0

Soundbar

HT-SF200 11.11.2020 podle Tiger42

Steckverbindung für die Stromversorgung nicht mit üblichen Kabeln kompatibel. Nach 1 Stunde Betriebszeit starkes Rauschen. Geht erst nach mehrmaligem ein-/ausschalten weg. TV Bravia 8005 erkennt das Gerät bei Bluetooth nicht.

Kvalita zvuku

Průměrné

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Love it

HT-SF200 16.10.2020 podle Linda49

I'd been wanting a sound bar for years and finally bought this one. So glad I did, it makes a massive difference to the whole TV experience, especially with films. My dog hates it though, so I tend to wait until she goes to her usual evening position, guarding the door, before turning it on. Love it.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Great product

HT-SF200 06.10.2020 podle JeffersSF200

Very happy with sound bar. Have bought 2. Small and compact with great sound

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Annoying

HTS200F 08.09.2020 podle JackTheCat

I bought this a few months ago and it periodically stops playing audio and I have to reset by pulling out and reinserting the HDMI cables. This is very annoying and given everything with COVID I have not found time nor inclination to return it.

Kvalita zvuku

Celkem dobré

Funkce

Celkem dobré

Design

Celkem dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

like the sound quality

HTS200F 04.09.2020 podle Keoni

Gave it review to my friends and have on all the time.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Bluetooth issue

HT-SF200 03.09.2020 podle TTFN

Sound is great and links via Bluetooth to iPhone and iPad, but not to the TV - which is really why I bought the sound bar! I suspect it is a problem with the TV (which is a Sony and has Bluetooth capability), but at the present time I am less than content with my purchase.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Terrible UI

HT-S200F 31.08.2020 podle TVears

I recently purchased your HT-S200F Soundbar for my 2012 Samsung 55" 240hz 1080P TV. Although the general audio performance of the SONY Bar seems to be reasonably adequate, the lack of a GUI (either via TV screen &/or iOS app) to accompany & confirm the Remote Control Unit selections, makes this aftermarket Model a very poor consumer choice. Also, since the tiny & somewhat dim "Indicator Lights" are mounted the on-top side panel of the HT-S200F, I've had to manually 'prop-up and tilt' the unit from the rear just so I can try & visually discern what functions are On/Off/Default/etc. from my TV viewing/listening position. Trying to determine the audio output button selection results are insufficient without an app to confirm same. Furthermore, having to constantly review & memorize the remote control "Audio Functions" in the confusing and poorly laid-out User Manual is a royal pain to always reference...even so, it is still quite perplexing and annoying to try and quickly determine 'By-Ear' alone which audio "Button" functions are-or-are-not activated. Sorry, I really wanted to like this Model, but cannot give it a Thumbs-Up.

Kvalita zvuku

Průměrné

Design

Celkem dobré

Snadné používání

Špatné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

brilliant !!!

HT-SF200 31.08.2020 podle 54Pauly

Bought this a week ago the perfect compliment to the TV

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Sony TV

HT-SF200 29.08.2020 podle FEED THE BIRDS

The colour red on TV programmes is somewhat harsh so it is

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Fab compact sound bar

HT-SF200 25.08.2020 podle Luceta

It’s SONY what can I say. Best speaker ever . compared with JBL and other brands. This one gives u balance of everything

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Average

HT-SF200 22.08.2020 podle Meandhim

Sound is still muffled at times when watching TV. We bought a bigger TV with bigger speakers and this sound bar to improve this problem. It has helped a bit but not as we hoped. We struggled to pair it with the TV so we're using 2 seperate controls for TV and sound and turned the sound on the TV down to zero.

Kvalita zvuku

Celkem dobré

Funkce

Celkem dobré

Design

Průměrné

Snadné používání

Špatné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Looks good but lacking any soul.

HT-SF200 18.08.2020 podle Wayne8766

I had high hopes for this unit but had to return it in the end as it just lacked any ooomph. Initial thoughts when unboxed were it looked very nice and was very well-built, nice touch controls on the top and it fit well under my TV. Controls and mode were very easy to use and that it ARC was one of the main reasons i bought it. I played various things though and tried out all the EQ settings and was initially impressed but it felt like something was lacking at the same time. One thing that did stand out was the virtual surround sound, there is a speaker that fires at each side of the unit and it worked very well indeed. The sound overall was very crisp and i didn't have any issue with hearing voices etc in the anything i was watching, however it just lacked some lower end for me. It says something like "that if playback has low bass etc then this will reflect in soundbar" or some twaddle. However, i played several pieces of music though it that i know well and i know that they have a lovely rich bass but this didn't give me anything at all and it was a shame. I also updated the firmware as the website said there a new version, bad mistake. Before this every time i switched on my TV HDMI ARC kicked in and the unit powered up, firmware update hit-and-miss at the best of times. I got around this issue as you can switch off the auto standby (I wish all soundbars had this feature), stupid EU law states that after 30 mins of inactivity it should shut down, normally i wouldn't be bothered but i had it connected to an Echo dot as the speaker was much better. I knew there wasn't a sub when i bought it but as it was meant to built in (yes i know an external sub would always be better) I thought it should give an OK sound but it just didn't. I returned it in the end and bought a JVC with a sub, sound wise not quite as crisp as the sony but has a lot more body to it and you can choose your own EQ and sub volume levels, no virtual surround sound though and i will miss that from this unit as it did work.

Kvalita zvuku

Průměrné

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Super

HT-SF200 07.08.2020 podle Tomolive2

Superbe barre de son qui améliore grandement le son de la TV.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

excellent product

HTS200F 03.08.2020 podle Celia7

My husband and I are very happy to add this accessory to our new 55" Sony TV

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

It’s a Blast

HT-SF200 01.08.2020 podle Control Freak

Persuaded 2 buy this with new Sony TV. Very happy as rich,strong sound so no problem in hearing dialogue in plays or dramas and music. Very neat + fits between legs of TV on the stand + I worked out to pair it with my iPhone.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Sony HT-SF200

HT-SF200 31.07.2020 podle Takew

I bought this item from Amazon reseller but had to return it. After talking to Sony help line I was advised to return it as the volume coming out from the sound bar was lower than the TV speakers. I was refunded.

Kvalita zvuku

Špatné

Funkce

Průměrné

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Exactly what I needed!

HTS200F 19.07.2020 podle Yofrendonna

For the last few years the volume level from my television was inadequate. I had a couple of speakers hooked up which helped a bit. I purchased this subwoofer and soundbar a few weeks ago. WHAT A DIFFERENCE! I now have not only increased volume, but the sound quality and clarity is amazing and quite impressive.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

guter Sound, einfache Bedienung

HT-SF200 02.07.2020 podle Frigio

Der Anschluss über HDMI Kabel war einfach, die Soundbar wurde vom Sony Fernseher sogleich erkannt. Die Soundbar schaltet sich automatisch ein, wenn der Fernseher eingeschaltet wird, über die Fernbedienung des Fernsehers lässt sich die Lautstärke regulieren. Auch das iphone über Bluetooth wurde sogleich erkannt.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Least Intuitive Speaker Ever

HT-S200F 02.07.2020 podle j_wakes

I bought this speaker last week and it sounds great! Only problem is that it is extremely hard to use and setup. Not only this, but the lag when on the bluetooth setting is unbearable and ruins whatever it is you are trying to watch. After realizing this lag I decided to hardwire the speaker and spent about 2 hours trying to figure out how to turn the bluetooth function off. After following the directions in the manual EXACTLY I still had zero success. So, I returned this speaker and got a Bose speaker for a similar price and it performed much better on all cylinders. It is sad that a speaker that sounds so good is SO incredibly bad. This may sound like a review written by someone who is not well versed with electronics, but I study computer science and consider myself to be well above average with electronics. With that being said, this is just a speaker, so anyone should be able to set it up with the manual. However, this is simply not the case. Do better Sony.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Špatné

Design

Špatné

Snadné používání

Špatné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

4

1

0

A well designed effective product

HT-SF200 29.06.2020 podle florin1980

A very well designed effective product providing excellent sound quality.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Great sound

HT-SF200 29.06.2020 podle Nicola1981

Amazing sound and different sound options - i.e. cinema, music etc.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Qualité et finition

HT-SF200 28.06.2020 podle Starmax42

Beau design et belle finition, qualité du son correcte.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Set up

HTS200F 22.06.2020 podle Grumpy68

It was just a little confusing setting up at the begging. It finally came together and works great. Sounds awesome.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

1

0

Great Sound!

HTS200F 22.06.2020 podle Jillc

I bought it about a month ago. I use it in my master bedroom and it sounds terrific. It doesn’t take up much room. It was very easy to install.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

1

0

Adds a lot

HT-SF200 22.06.2020 podle Wee Steve

This was bought to augment the sound of the TV, and it does all we want it to - good and easily-adjusted volume and fine sound quality (also adjustable) for our unprofessional and untutored ears.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0