MOC

9 696,94 Kč

(včetně DPH a PHE poplatku)
99

3.9 based on 99 customer reviews

40
24
23
7
5
Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Upozornění: recenze produktů mohou obsahovat různé varianty produktů. Některé varianty produktů, služeb anebo funkcí zmíněných v recenzích produktů nemusí být k dispozici ve všech zemích.

Nejužitečnější pozitivní hodnocení
0

Rich sound - gives me T-Rex ripples at 10'!

htct390 26.11.2016 podle Arawho (USA)

Sound from older Sony TV wasn't cutting it and I didn't have the money to upgrade my set - so this was a compromise - and what a compromise! Sound is great - woofer packs a rumble - only drawback is the wireless sub occasionally loses connection and system needs a hard reboot - minor inconvenience for the sound. Just upgraded to a 4K 55" and sound bar still synchs beautifully. Thanks folks!

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

3

0

Nejužitečnější negativní hodnocení
0

nicht schlecht, aber......

HT-CT390 19.11.2016 podle Hein53 (Německo)

Mein Sony Bravia erkennt die Soundbox, verbunden mit HDMI nicht an, Toslink kein Problem, der Ton ist nicht immer synchron zum Bild. Ausschalten, wieder einschallten, dann gehts, nach einer gewissen zeit das gleiche Problem wieder!

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

6

0

Zákaznická hodnocení: 126

0

problèmes avec caisson de basse

HT-CT390 17.03.2021 podle Gples (Francie)

produit très moyen par rapport au prix, l effet home cinema n est pas celui que j attendais, pour avoir un rendu correct il faut monter le son de facon importante, mais surtout le caisson basse se coupe régulièrement, il faut réassocier souvent!

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

Odpověď od: Customer Support
19.03.2021

Bonjour Gples,
Nous sommes désolés pour la gêne occasionnée.
Le mieux est de contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien: https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Équipe Sony Support.

0

Bonne barre de son

HT-CT390 15.02.2021 podle Boduc2021 (Francie)

Barre de son achetée pour suppléer au son moyen d'un KD-65AG8. Satisfait de cet achat, les aigus sont assez fins et les basses sont excellentes. Toutefois le volume du son est moyen pour une pièce de 25 m2. Sans être particulièrement sourd, il faut tout de même placer le volume à 58/60 sur 100 pour avoir un confort auditif correct. L'effet spatial est très correct pour ce type de barre et je ne regrette donc pas mon achat.

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Ideální společník pro poslech hudby.

HT-CT390 14.08.2020 podle Syndik3 (Česko)

Splnil to ,co jsem od něho očekával,velké plus pro funkci Night, kdy se basy " zklidní "

0

0

0

Bonne qualité audio

HT-CT390 25.06.2019 podle Pajude (Francie)

Cela fait environ 1 mois que j'ai acheté cette barre de son. J'ai choisi Sony par notoriété et j'ai d'autres produits de la marque. Pour le prix, j'avais d'autres choix ! Je suis plutôt satisfait sur les possibilités de raccordement, notamment HDMI ARC. Les dimensions (barre très plat). Mais juste un regret, je suis obligé de régler le caisson de basse à 10/12 pour avoir des basses profondes. Mais globalement, je ne pourrais plus revenir au son de la télé seule.

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

2

0

0

Sounds Great

HT-CT390 24.03.2019 podle Woo20 (USA)

Bought this a few years ago. Only dislike is the sub woofer randomly disconnects. This last time I can'tj get it to reconnect. Read manual and tried pairing it again with no luck.

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

Odpověď od: Sony Social Support
27.03.2019

Hi Woo20,

We're sorry to hear that you're having issues with the subwoofer. If you've already tried pairing it again and it didn't work, I would suggest doing a factory reset, then pair the unit again. Kindly check the link below for the complete details. Thanks!

https://docs.sony.com/release//Manual_4586109123.pdf (page 27)

Regards,
Sam
Sony Social Support

0

Neat but flawed

HT-CT390 20.02.2019 podle Arlo Flang (Velká Británie)

I've had this unit for a couple of years now. The sound is not bad for the price, but I wish I'd gone up the range a bit. A particular gripe is how often the soundbar and sub woofer do not connect.

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

Odpověď od: Customer Support
22.02.2019

Hi Arlo,

Thank you for your feedback. We recommend resetting your soundbar to its original factory settings as explained on page 26 of the Manual here: http://bit.ly/2Tao5b2. If the issue is still evident, you may contact us using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2PAqdrD .

Sony Support Team

0

Skvělé funkce.

HT-CT390 31.01.2019 podle 1s1ony (Česko)

Tento produkt jsem zakoupil před rokem a spokojenost.

0

0

0

Sound bestens,Fernbedienung funktioniert nicht

HT-CT390 05.01.2019  (Německo)

Angeschlossen an den Fernseher, super Sound, aber Bar kann nur am Gerät bedient werden, weil die IR-Fernbedienung trotz neuer Batterien nicht funktioniert. Sony schickt sofort neue Fernbedienung. Bar reagiert immer noch nicht. Also Soundbar komplett zurück an den Händler zum Umtausch.

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Très bonne barre de son

HT-CT390 31.12.2018 podle Maeda (Francie)

Barre de son connecté en HDMI CEC : le son de la barre de son est contrôlé avec la télécommande de la TV et elle s'allume et s'arrête suivant la TV. Bref pas de besoin d'utiliser d'autres télécommandes, c'est confortable ! Le son est bon pour la TV en général, je monte le caisse de basse quand j'écoute de la musique, la puissance suffit largement !

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Love the sound

htct390 12.11.2018 podle Brady 12 (USA)

We have owned it for a week and love the sound, especially music. My only dissapointment is lack control of bass and treble. I'd like more bass.

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Not Bad But !

HT-CT390 09.11.2018 podle Tony 99 (USA)

Okay I have had this system for 2 years now and it still works. The audio is clear but lower than my 120$ Vizio sounderbar. The sub likes to disconnect at random times. ON certain times the audio never matches up unless it is 4K I am running a Sony 55 4K bravia via ARk and I have no idea why I some of these issues but I do. Wish it was mountable to the tv stand and not the wall. When it works properly its not bad but very not worth the cost they charge>

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Sony Social Support
12.11.2018

Hi Tony 99, thank you for sharing your feedback about the soundbar. To isolate the issue you have experienced, please check the troubleshooting guidelines from the manual: docs.sony.com/release//Manual_4586109123.pdf

Regards,
Erin

0

Gute Tonqualität

HT-CT390 18.10.2018 podle Dobo121 (Německo)

Als Austausch für vorherige Soundbar gekauft und sehr damit zufrieden, trotz anfänglicher Probleme mit der Synchronisation des Bildes und Tons. Hat sich nach Umstellung des Subwoofers aber erledig.

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Skvělý zvuk, design

HT-CT390 01.10.2018 podle directors (Česko)

Zvukový bar mám měsíc a jsem s ním velmi spokojen.

0

0

0

Gute soundbar

HT-CT390 29.08.2018 podle Djhh (Německo)

Preis Leistung gut hat vorher böse nach vier Jahren kaputt und keine Ersatzteile subwoffer konnte besser sein aber im ganzen gehts

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

for the cost , this is a disappointment

HT-CT390 15.08.2018 podle TaxmanOriginal (Velká Británie)

Sadly this soundbar is not what I would have expected from Sony. I had a Samsung sound bar prior to this and it was also a 2.1 system , however I guess in the electronic wizardry department, the Samsung was able to give the illusion of 5.1 surround sound , in the fact that sound of movement would appear to coincide with the action on the screen. IE footsteps appearing to move from left to right behind me as was displayed on the screen. The Sony appears to be locked into a flat 2 dimensional space and lacks the ability to produce a good 3d sound experience. The design is good for the wall mounted bar , however the sub-woofer lacks character. There are some good features to the soundbar , the remote control from my I phone. the blue tooth connectivity. However given the price tag I would have thought the system could have lent itself to be able to tirelessly connect additional speakers to the system to enable expansion.

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Nicht schlecht

HT-CT390 24.07.2018 podle Mic1999 (Německo)

Es ist halt nur ein 2.1 Soundsystem. Bass ist etwas schwach. Hab die Anlage jetzt an der Xbox via Optik angeschlossen.

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Easy to set up - great to use

HT-CT390 05.06.2018 podle Chrisdesford (Velká Británie)

Been meaning to get a sound bar for our Sony TV for ages- what a difference it makes.

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

1

0

Good design and sound quality

htct390 19.05.2018 podle stephen7 (USA)

The design and the sound quality are much better than my previous sound bar, and it fits my surrounding and Song TV

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Neat and compact with good sound

HT-CT390 03.05.2018 podle Stevie78 (Velká Británie)

Really nice product - very easy set up and pleased with the results for a reasonably priced and compact system. This replaced a 5.1 system with separate amp, and the low profile design really suits the room. I would have liked to connect to my Sony Bravia TV via HDMI, but the TV is lacking sockets, so am using the optical link - but working fine. Overall, happy with purchase.

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Bon rapport qualité prix

HT-CT390 21.04.2018 podle gilles130462 (Francie)

Installé depuis 1 mois, très content, peut être le boomer un peu lege

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

1

0

Guter Klang

HT-CT390 20.04.2018 podle Jürgen W (Německo)

Das Gerät hat einen tollen Klang. Viele Anschlussmöglichkeiten. Leider fällt, bei mir. ab und zu der Subwoofer aus, sodass man das Gerät resetten muss.

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

Odpověď od: SONY Support
23.04.2018

Sehr geehrter Sony Kunde,
vielen Dank für ihre Rezension.

Es tut uns leid zu hören, dass sie Probleme mit dem Subwoofer haben.
Gerne möchten wir ihnen weiterhelfen.
Falls Sie Hilfe benötigen, dann schreiben Sie eine E-Mail an:
customersupport.de@eu.sony.com

Alternativ wenden Sie sich mit Ihrer Anfrage direkt an den Sony-Support:
http://bit.ly/2jXLxIp

Viele Grüße
Sony Support Team

0

Critical positioning

HT-CT390 17.04.2018 podle JohnGK (Velká Británie)

For new Sony Bravia 43ins including metal stand mounted on same platform as sound bar. Sound bar has to slope 45 deg otherwise sensor for TV remote is obscured. Also no fixings to install on same platform but are to install sound bar on wall.

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Love the sound! Great bass!

HT-CT390 15.04.2018 podle Magana19 (USA)

Bought this last year on special! No regrets!!!!!!

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

content de mon achat

HT-CT390 05.03.2018 podle joujou (Francie)

Je viens d'acheter ce produit pour améliorer le son de ma tv et j'en suis très satisfait

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Design flaw

HT-CT390 01.03.2018 podle Mosbr (Velká Británie)

Bought this to go with oils new Sony Bravia 43inch tv. The illustration showed the sound bar either wall mounted or in front of the tv which was on it stand. However the sound bar block is the remote sensor on the tv when placed in front of the tv. The sound bar itself is great. Would have scored 4 stars apart from this.

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

no control over treble

HT-CT390 23.02.2018 podle lenny69 (Velká Británie)

sounds good for music but tinny on everything else, you can control the bass but not the treble and it tends to sound tinny on tv programs, connecting via hdmi arc the volume is a lot lower than optical and no way is it 300 watts, overall a good looking soundbar and well made but seeing as its from sony am dissapointed with the sound quality.

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Great Piece of Kit

HT-CT390 19.02.2018 podle MacaCivico (Velká Británie)

I am so Happy with the sound quality that I sold my Hi Fi equipment which I was using for TV sound.

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

2

0

My first soundbar

HT-CT390 10.02.2018 podle JKJEK (Velká Británie)

This is my first soundbar so difficult to compare to others but it certainly vastly improves the sound to that put out by the TV speakers. The sub-woofer is not noticable, at all, when watching live TV but comes into it's own when watching BluRay disc's from my connected BluRay player. It is very sleek design and sits well on the same shelf under the TV.

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Poor sound bar

HT-CT390 08.02.2018 podle Robert 29 (Velká Británie)

I bought this sound bar hoping for an enhanced sound experience but was left less than impressed with it's performance.Tried it in different settings but still unimpressed with it so much so that I returned it .

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

A Great Soundbar!

htct390 07.02.2018  (USA)

I recieved this Soundbar as a CHristmas gift and am reall enjoying the opportunity to get the speaker wires our of my family room. The quality of the sound is very rich. I also enjoyed the ease and simplicity of installation/set up.

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Good quality sound

HT-CT390 07.02.2018 podle Goatherder (Velká Británie)

Bought this in the hope to hear speech clearer, only fault I have got is tha the height causes me to have to raise my tv controls higher as the sound bar slightly obstructs the remote receiver. This stopped me awarding 5 stars as I have a Sony tv and thought this problem would not account with having both Sony appliances.

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Christmas gift

htct390 02.02.2018 podle Peace123 (USA)

I was excited to get the sound system but the volume isn't good. The sound is nice but you have to turn the volume on highest level . I have my tv on 15 since I added the sound bar & the subwoofer I play it on 30.

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Sony North America Customer Support
02.02.2018

Hi Peace123, we regret that the soundbar failed your expectation. Sony takes into consideration all feedback to improve the performance and quality of our products and services. We're always looking to make Sony better. We appreciate your time sharing this feedback. ~Erin

0

Disappointed

htct390 31.01.2018 podle GB 84 (USA)

I have owned this unit for a month. Poor sound quality, poor design. Sub woofer stopped working after 2 weeks.

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Sony North America Customer Support
31.01.2018

Hi GB 84, thank you for sharing your experience with your soundbar. We are very sorry for the inconvenience you had experienced. We would like to know how we can be of assistance, kindly reach us out at socialsupport@am.sony.com and include the brief description of the issue you have.

Regards,
-Erin

0

Voll zufrieden !!

HT-CT390 27.01.2018  (Německo)

Habe mir im Markt verschiedene Soundbars angehört und mich für diese emtschieden und habe diese Entscheidung noch nicht bereut ! Bin voll zufrieden, kann das Gerät empfehlen und würde es wieder kaufen !

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

2

0

0

Great design and audio

HT-CT390 26.01.2018  (USA)

I choose this soundbar for the design, and the audio in my livingroom was a surprise, wa great and inmerse us in the movies. The subwoofer is great too. I have a cuestion, Is better a HDMI ARC conection o opticval conection? I have both option in my tv.

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Better sound from tv

HT-CT390 26.01.2018 podle Dave F (Velká Británie)

I have used the sound bar on different settings and found that the quality of sound when watching a film is terrible not clear sounds hollow and echoes

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Sounds great when it works

HT-CT390 23.01.2018  (Velká Británie)

Sounds great when it works :-( The soundbar is connected via HDMI / ARC to a Sony Bravia 55" TV, but loses its connectivity constantly. Using Bravia Sync makes no difference

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Customer support
25.01.2018

Hi,
Thank you for your feedback.

You can try to reset the soundbar to factory setting following the instructions illustrated on page 26 in the user manual in this link: http://bit.ly/2u6IYnP.
Also, try using a different HDMI cable and check the results.
If the issue still remains, we recommend getting in touch with our customer support to get help with this. You can find the contact details in this link: http://bit.ly/2oUrHPV (Copy and paste the link into your browser).

Hope this helps.
Sony support team.

0

Sony 2.1 soundbar

htct390 09.01.2018 podle ringleider (USA)

Purchased over a month ago, open box excellent condition! sound is great amd I don't even have to turn it up very loud. very easy set up for a non tech person. use in master bedroom. Sony outdid themselves again!

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Great product and awesome value!

htct390 26.12.2017 podle helcat5 (USA)

This is a wonderful product for the value. I didn't expect much, but was totally blown away by the sound quality and ease of installation. I'm very satisfied!

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Good besides connectivity problems with the Sub

htct390 18.12.2017 podle JBJD (USA)

When the soundbar and subwoofer work, the sound is excellent. However, I purchased this unit a month ago and I already have issues with the subwoofer connecting to the soundbar. I have followed all of the troubleshooting instructions in the manual and the subwoofer will still not pair with the soundbar. Very disappointed that a problem like this happened so quickly. After the problem happened and I tried fixing the issue I did a little research and it appears that this is a common problem with this unit. Either there was a large batch that somehow made it through quality control, or there is a serious issue with this unit as a whole. Buyer beware.

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

Odpověď od: Sony North America Customer Support
19.12.2017

Hi JBJD, we are sorry to hear that. You may need to perform some troubleshooting steps. Kindly check the links provided below to isolate and fix the issue:
https://us.en.kb.sony.com/app/answers/detail/a_id/43612
https://docs.sony.com/release//Manual_4586109123.pdf see page 26.
Regards, _Bob

0

Excellent sound,brilliant connection features

HT-CT390 10.12.2017 podle LEEEEE (Velká Británie)

Value for money,sounds fantastic,bring a rich sound for such a compact unit,looks are very deceiving.

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Great sound

HT-CT390 06.12.2017 podle John the fat one (Velká Británie)

Great sound compliments my Sony tv like the fact that it helps the hard of hearing

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

It's a Sony

htct390 03.12.2017 podle Valker (USA)

I have other Sony products and this soundbar fit with my Bravia TV with little to no problems syncing them together, easy and perfect.

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Generally good

htct390 30.11.2017 podle Jas7 (USA)

The volume on movies (via Apple TV -> iTunes, Netflix) is surprisingly low, but volume on music (via Apple TV iTune) is really great. I don’t know why that is and I’m thinking of sending it back.

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Won't connect

HT-CT390 23.11.2017 podle Trollyboy (USA)

When i bought it. It didn't work. I send it 2 times for a repare and now. It's agan broken. It won't connect with the subwoofer

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Sony North America Customer Support
24.11.2017

Hi Trollyboy, we regret to hear that the sound bat won't connect with the subwoofer. This link will help us troubleshoot the issue: https://us.en.kb.sony.com/app/answers/detail/a_id/44934.

For further assistance regarding your product, we highly recommend visiting our Sony Global Web site for information on contacting the Sony Support Center in your region at http://www.sony.net/SonyInfo/Support/. Regards, -Erin

0

Easy setup with great sound

HT-CT390 20.10.2017 podle Linx1 (Velká Británie)

Purchased along with new Sony smart TV. Sound is excellent and because of its low profile sits beautifully below the screen. The wireless sub gives added oomph to movies. An all round great performer.

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Excellent

HT-CT390 18.10.2017 podle Derk 1 (Velká Británie)

Great improvement over TV speakers, more depth and clarity with the ability to adjust the clarity of the spoken word

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

A great item.

HT-CT390 12.10.2017 podle ozzie 7 (Velká Británie)

It is a great product and the sound is very good i would recommend it,

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Ganz gut!

HT-CT390 04.10.2017 podle Sonyio (Německo)

Bisher ganz zufrieden im Gegensatz zum 75 Zoll Sony Fernseher.

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

ES KÖNTE BESER SEIN

HT-CT390 30.09.2017 podle Gzim 40 (Německo)

HABE GECKAUFT ABER NICHT GANZ ZU FRIEDEN MIT FEHRNSEHR DEUCH HDMI KABEL ETWAS ZU LEISE::MIT MOBIL DEUCH BT IST NORMAL LAUT

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

3

Odpověď od: Customer Support
02.10.2017

Hallo Gzim40!

Bitte kontaktieren Sie unsere Hotline, damit wir Ihr Anliegen besprechen können. Unter folgender Rufnummer sind wir für Sie erreichbar: +49 (0)69 9508 6319.

Viele Grüße,

0

Great Features

HT-CT390 28.09.2017 podle Brother Louie (USA)

I am completely satisfied with the performance of my sound bar. A great value for such a reasonable price . I would strongly recommend it.

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

2

0

0

Beware of DTS-HD/TrueHD Audio Support

HT-CT390 18.08.2017 podle bk117a4 (USA)

I bought this Soundbar, believing it supported both formats, because the photo under the "Get connected" section erroneously displays the DTS-HD and TrueHD audio format logos, but in reality, the Soundbar only supports Dolby Digital and DTS, which is DVD quality sound support, not Blu-ray. I was unable to return the Soundbar, because the seller won't take responsibility for Sony advertising error. I reported the advertising error to technical support 2 days ago, but the old picture is still on the website.

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

3

0

Odpověď od: Sony North America Customer Support
19.08.2017

Hi bk117a4, we regret that the soundbar failed to meet your expectations and we thank you for bringing the ads to our attention. We'll make sure that the team will be well aware of this for changes and investigation. Thank you very much for your input. Regards.

0

Inconsistent

htct390 09.07.2017 podle ctw35 (USA)

Audio started to stutter recently and bt doesn't pair always

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Sony North America Customer Support
29.07.2017

Hi ctw35, we're sorry to hear that you have started to experience problems with this soundbar. We would like to know more and help you out. Kindly email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com and we'll do our best for you. Best regards.

0

Great Features!!

htct390 25.06.2017 podle MJBand2 (USA)

Bought this to replace an LG sound bar. The sound is excellent and being and Bluetooth ability is fantastic. Setting up access to soundbar through a cell phone app is also fantastic.

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Necessity with the TV

HT-CT390 09.05.2017 podle s955 (Velká Británie)

Purchased this in conjunction with a Sony TV as the TV speakers are not up to scratch, great product, but one complaint, if you are going to put your tv on the wall good idea to put it above the tv as there is no facility to feed the wires behind the speaker. Making it difficult to fit cleanly against the wall.

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Great sound

HT-CT390 01.05.2017 podle Jon1972 (Velká Británie)

I bought this a few weeks back when I was replacing everything in my living room , I am impressed with the sound quality and the bass is great , really brings films to life, very happy with it

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

2

0

0

Sounds great

htct390 29.04.2017 podle Eddie3472 (USA)

I bought this after exchanging a LG soundbar that had the sound cut out every few minutes. Since I am limited, fits in a large upright cabinet, with space this fits great with a TV riser and the subwoofer compliments the sound.

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

2

0

0

Sound quality

HT-CT390 16.04.2017 podle Susaan51 (Velká Británie)

As someone who wears hearing aids and as difficulty with sound when watching TV I purchased my first sound bar. This product although not entirely perfect has helped my enjoyment of viewing TV and hearing speech much better. I would recommend

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Great depth

HT-CT390 14.04.2017 podle Moomin (Velká Británie)

Very pleased so far - great tone & depth Looks good with Sony tv

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

2

0

0

Toller Sound

HT-CT390 03.04.2017  (Německo)

Das Produkt als solches ist hervorragend, ärgerlich ist nur, dass man genau auf die Reihenfolge beim Einschalten der Geräte achten muss, da sonst die TV Lautsprecher aktiv warden stattder Soundbar!

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Soundbar Review

htct390 28.03.2017 podle UNDN (USA)

Comes with a remote control for standard volume and SW volume giving a numeric setting level for ease of comparison. Automatically shuts down after a time when not in use. Excellent volume range and base depth. Very realistic sound.

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Great Soundbar!!

htct390 24.03.2017 podle Kfire (USA)

Best soundbar I ever purchased. So easy to setup and enjoy. Awesome sound! Good soundbar for the money!

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0