MOC

25 999,00 Kč

(včetně DPH a PHE poplatku)
29

4.5 based on 29 customer reviews

19
8
1
0
1
Výkon

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Zákaznická hodnocení: 30

0

Alles bestens

Xperia 5 III 13.10.2021 podle KSTG

Benutze das Smartphone seit ca. 1 Woche und bin damit sehr zufrieden. Alles funktioniert wie beschrieben. Für mich wäre es allerdings angenehmer, wenn es nicht so lang wäre, deshalb der eine Stern Abzug beim Design.

Výkon

Vynikající

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Größe und Auflösung sehr gut

XQBQ52C2B.EEAC 12.10.2021 podle TV Max

Hab etwas Zeit gebraucht da ich meist mit Apple telefoniere. Brauchte ne SIM Karte um zu testen. Später mehr infos

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Výkon

Průměrné

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

Autor získal produkt zdarma nebo se zúčastnil programu pro zapůjčení produktu

0

0

0

very special - ich liebe die XPERIA-Produktlinie.

Xperia 5 III 12.10.2021 podle Drpet Ko

Schönes,handliches, best-funktionales Smartphone. I love it.

Výkon

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Overall a good phone

Xperia 5 III 12.10.2021 podle Tr27

I've had this phone around 2 weeks now it has a great feel in your hand and the camera quality is amazing however I find the battery doesn't last very long and when streaming online or playing games it becomes very hot but it still works I believe it's Todo with the 888 processer inside

Výkon

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Brillant phone.

Xperia 5 III 12.10.2021 podle Echo Alfa

This phone is brillant.smaller than my xz3 but better features always reliable Sony products.brillant pro camera.lesrning more everyday about this phone.technology the future brillant

Výkon

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Leichte Handhabung

Xperia 5 III 11.10.2021 podle Michaela Hertwig

Vor 3 Wochen bekommen und bisher mehr als zufrieden. Super Kamera und leichte Handhabung.

Výkon

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Easy to use, fantastic sound

Xperia 5 III 09.10.2021 podle Jujujules63

Brilliant easy to use phone. The sound on music apps is amazing as is the camera. I swear by Sony, my last 5 phones have all been Sony ans so will my next

Výkon

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

2

0

0

Endlich ein handliches Smartphone

Xperia 5 III 08.10.2021 podle Delmitox

Ich bin total zufrieden mit dem Sony, die Größe und die Verarbeitung haben mich überzeugt. Der Fingerabdruck Sensor ist sehr genau und reagiert sehr schnell. Ein negativ Punkt; man kann entweder ne 2. Simkarte oder eine SD_Karte Verwenden, leider nicht alles gleichzeitig. Die Performance lassen keine Wünsche offen. Die Sony Kamera App ist eigentlich das Highlight, intuitiv und viele Möglichkeiten, um das perfekte Bild zu Erschaffen. Ich kann es nur empfehlen, Sony ist endlich wieder an der Spitze und ich habe lange drauf gewartet.

Výkon

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

3

0

0

Handliches, leichtes Top-Smartphone

Xperia 5 III 06.10.2021 podle THS04

Ich habe das Handy nun seit 2 Wochen und bin begeistert. Das Handy ist super handlich, hat ein tolles Display, starken Akku, eine tolle Kamera mit variablen Teleobjektiven und Zeiss-Linsen.

Výkon

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

5

0

0

Pocket rocket

Xperia 5 III 05.10.2021 podle Photoman9

Does everything its big brother the experia 1 can do in a smaller form. Very fast, great cameras, not to much bloat ware. Battery lasts the full day with fairly heavy usage. Have took one star off as the finger print scanner can be a bit intermittent, sometimes it works sometimes not. My last Sony phone about 6 or 7 years ago had the same issue so maybe something they have to address.

Výkon

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

2

0

0

Tolles Handy

Xperia 5 III 04.10.2021 podle Jens_68

Tolles Gerät, tolle Kamera; endlich wieder mit Kopfhörersnschluss; bin sehr zufrieden

Výkon

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

10

0

0

Kompaktes Powerpaket

Xperia 5 III 02.10.2021 podle Dustfox

Der Akku ist der Hammer, Ich hatte noch nie so ein langlebiges Smartphone gehabt, was gleichzeitig wirklich kompakt ist. Da stört mich das fehlende kabellose Laden gar nicht mehr. Meine Powerbank kann endlich mal zuhause bleiben^^

Výkon

Vynikající

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

9

1

0

Hochwertiges Handy mit toller Kamera

XQBQ52C2B.EEAC 27.09.2021 podle hmittermeier

Klein und fein, Hochwertig ! Sehr handlich, sehr glatte Oberfläche. Inbetriebnahme unkompliziert, mit wenigen einfachen Schritten waren alle Apps, Kontakte usw. auf dem Xperia. Das Sim Fach lässt sich mit dem Fingernagel öffnen, und herausnehmen. Zwei Sim Karten oder wahlweise zusätzlich eine Speicherkarte. Kamera Funktionen wie bei großen teueren Kameras. Fotos im Raw / ARW Format. Komplette manuelle Steuerung ist möglich. Ein zweistufiger Auslöseknopf am äußeren Rand des Handys rundet das ganze ab. (Scharfstellen und Auslösen) Tolles Feature! Die Bilder haben eine gute bis sehr gute Qualität. Siehe Zoom Vergleich. Am Bildschirm ruckelt nichts, 120 Hz sind möglich. Die Installation von Apps geht dank schnellem Prozessor zügig voran. Die Oberfläche ist sehr glatt, doch werden viele Handys sowieso in diverse Schalen verpackt. Wasserdicht IP 65. Gesamturteil sehr gut, das Xperia 5 III fühlt sich sehr hochwertig an, was es auch ist, super schnell, eben ein High End Produkt.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Výkon

Vynikající

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

Autor získal produkt zdarma nebo se zúčastnil programu pro zapůjčení produktu

0

0

0

Was für eine grandiose Kamera und ein tolles Handy

XQBQ52C2B.EEAC 27.09.2021 podle Stefan

Ich habe noch nie so ein grandioses Handy gehabt welches so eine großartige Kamera hatte. Die Kamera mach solch geniale und gestochen scharfe Fotos wie ich sie vorher noch nicht kannte bei einem Handy diese Preisklasse. Das geniale ist das man das Handy auch wie eine herkömmliche Digitalkamera nutzen kann (im Querformat). Zu dem hat es auch noch eine extra Taste für den Auslöser und man kann auch extrem viele Einstellungen vornehmen wie bei einer Digitalkamera. Es hat auch eine sehr gute Größe so das es sich auch im Notfall gut mit einer Hand bedienen lässt. Die Leistung ist sehr gut, Spiele laufen super ohne Leistungsprobleme. Der Akku hält auch sehr gut durch, selbst bei vielen Fotos :-) . Ich persönlich bin völlig begeistert von diese Handy, sowohl vom Design, Qualität, Technik und der Handhabung. Eine klare Kaufempfehlung von mir wer ein Leistungsfähiges Hany mit einer super Kamera und einem schönen Design haben möchte.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Výkon

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

Autor získal produkt zdarma nebo se zúčastnil programu pro zapůjčení produktu

0

0

0

Klasse Leistung in handlichem Format

XQBQ52C2B.EEAC 26.09.2021 podle Stunned Lizard

Bis vor 2 Wochen nutzte ich das Xperia 10 II, kann also einen direkten Vergleich ziehen. Optisch unterscheiden sich die Geräte wenig voneinander. Maße und Gewicht sind fast gleich geblieben. Erfreulicherweise ist auch das neue Gerät mit einem Klinkenanschluss für Kopfhörer ausgerüstet. Das Tastenlayout unterscheidet sich leicht, ist aber eingängig nach kurzer Zeit in Fleisch und Blut übergegangen. Die Haptik ist nach wie vor sehr hochwertig und durch das Format liegt das Gerät sehr gut in der Hand. Die hochglänzende Oberfläche ist jedoch ziemlich anfällig für Fingerabdrücke und Schlieren. Die Leistung ist über jeden Zweifel erhaben. Der schnelle Prozessor, der große Arbeitsspeicher und die 128 GB große Speicherkapazität machen durchweg Spaß. Jede bisher genutzte App läuft tadellos, startet schnell und zuverlässig. Abstürze konnte ich bisher nicht hervorrufen. Die Helligkeit des hochauflösenden Displays ist sehr sehr gut, ebenso wie die Qualität der Fotos. Die Bedienung der Kamera ist klasse gelungen und mit einem separaten Auslöseknopf am Gehäuse kommt ein tolles Kamerafeeling auf. Die Akkulaufzeit ist angesichts der Ausstattung sehr beachtlich, die Ladezeit geht in Ordnung. Eine induktive Ladeschnittstelle wäre jedoch wünschenswert gewesen. Alles in allem ein wirklich tolles Gerät, das sich sicher vor keiner Konkurrenz verstecken muss.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Výkon

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

Autor získal produkt zdarma nebo se zúčastnil programu pro zapůjčení produktu

0

0

0

Klasse Kameras und sehr handlich!

XQBQ52C2B.EEAC 26.09.2021

Eine Woche habe ich das Sony Xperia 5 III nun getestet. Akku hält gut durch. So etwa anderthalb Tage. Das Smartphone hat angenehme Maße. Liegt gut in der Hand. Allerdings ist es ohne Hülle sehr rutschig! Ich bin nicht so der, der Spiele auf Handys spielt. Probiert habe ich es schon. Das Spiel, welches ich angetestet habe, Call of Duty, lief gut. Mir ist der Bildschirm aber zu klein dafür. Liegt wohl auch am Alter, bin ja bereits über 50. Beim Spielen, wie auch Musik hören und Filme ansehen, ist die Vibrationsfunktion eine nette Spielerei. Das Gerät wird warm bei der intensiveren Nutzung. Telefonieren usw. funktioniert sehr gut. Der Fingerabdrucksensor funktioniert manchmal nicht auf anhieb. Und die seitliche Position ist meiner Meinung nach nicht so ganz günstig. Für mich ist die Funktion der Kamera, bzw. Kameras besonders interessant. Außer der Automatik, gibt es hier schön viele manuelle Möglichkeiten einzugreifen. Durch die tollen Zoomfunktionen ist das Xperia 5 III quasi die "Immerdabei- Kamera"! Siehe Beispielfotos. Zoom funktioniert natürlich auch beim Filmen. Ich wollte auch ein Video hochladen. Aber das funktioniert wohl nur über You Tube. Damit kenne ich mich nicht aus. Mir wurde das Gerät im Rahmen einer Produkttestaktion überlassen. Mein Fazit ist, dass mit dem Sony Xperia 5 III so gut wie alles abgedeckt ist was man von einem modernen Smartphone erwartet. Beim nächsten Urlaub lasse ich mal meine Kameraausrüstung daheim und nutze dieses Smartphone!

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Výkon

Vynikající

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

Autor získal produkt zdarma nebo se zúčastnil programu pro zapůjčení produktu

0

0

0

Sehr gutes Gerät mit überzeugenden Werten

XQBQ52C2B.EEAC 22.09.2021 podle Rolf

Diese Bewertung bezieht sich nicht auf technische Daten, die sind ja überall nachlesbar, sondern auf das Handling mit dem Gerät und den Eindrücken nach einer Woche Nutzung. Unboxing Das Handy kommt in einer ansprechenden Verpackung und diese enthält, neben dem Handy selbst noch ein USB-Kabel und ein Ladegerät. Positiv zu erwähnen ist, dass bis auf Hülle, in der das Handy steckt, kein Plastik verwendet wird. Die Kurzanleitung enthält einen QR-Code, mit dem die Bedienungsanleitung heruntergeladen werden kann. Erste Eindrücke und Inbetriebnahme Das Handy macht einen gut verarbeiteten Eindruck, die Objektive der Kamera stehen etwas ab, so dass das Handy nicht ganz plan auf dem Tisch liegt. Auffällig ist, dass das Handy schmal ist und damit gut in der Hand liegt. Zur Inbetriebnahme ist nicht viel zu sagen, eingeschaltet, Sprache ausgewählt, Netzwerk verbunden und beim Google-Konto angemeldet, die letzte Sicherung des alten Handys geladen. Gerätesicherheit Neben der üblichen Pin kann auch mit dem Fingerabdruck das Gerät entsperrt werden. Etwas ungewohnt, da bei meinem jetzigen Handy der Scanner für den Finger auf dem Display ist, ist, dass der Fingerabdruckscanner in den Ein- Ausknopf integriert ist. Jedoch ist das nur Gewohnheitssache und für eine Einhandbedienung sicher vorteilhaft. Display Nun ja, da gibt es nicht viel zu sagen, 120 Hz, kristallklar, auch schnelle Scrollbewegungen ohne Schlieren, was Besseres geht wohl momentan nicht, aus meiner Sicht. Sound Der Sound ist für mich optimal, deutliche ist der rechte und linke Kanal zu unterscheiden und bei Youtube-Videos erfreut daneben auch das das tolle Display den Betrachter. Positiv zu erwähnen ist, dass ein Kopfhöreranschluss mit einer Klinkenbuchse vorhanden ist. Spiele Ich bin nicht so der Spieler auf dem Handy, habe aber einmal Asphalt 9 installiert und ausprobiert. Der moderne Prozessor hat mit der Geschwindigkeit des Spiels überhaupt keine Probleme, Bilddarstellung und Sound sind sehr gut, ich werde aber trotzdem kein Spieler auf dem Handy. Foto und Video Dieser Bereich ist sicher einer der Schwerpunkte des Handys. Neben der normalen FotoApp, die schon viele Einstellungen und Effekte bietet ist noch eine CinemaPro App vorhanden mit der mit individuellen Einstellungen anspruchsvolle Projekte durchgeführt werden können. Für mich als „Normaluser“ reicht jedoch die FotoApp mit den voreingestellten Möglichkeiten wie Weitwinkel oder 2 festen Zoomfaktoren bzw. stufenloser Zoom über das Display. Die Qualität der Bilder ist überzeugend das gilt für Tageslicht wie auch für den Abend. Wie bereits gesagt, ich bin mehr ein „Knispser“ als ein ambitionierter Fotograf. Was ist noch erwähnenswert Für die Einhandbedienung, die sich bei dieser Breite des Gerätes ja förmlich anbietet, ist die App „Side Sense“ vorhanden. Mit dieser kann man seine am häufigsten genutzten Apps mit einer Hand aussuchen und öffnen. Es ist wenig Fremde Software vorinstalliert, einiges lässt sich löschen wie die Navigation von TomTom, anderes leider nicht wie Call of Duty, aber man kann das ja deaktivieren. Batterie Auch hier noch einmal erwähnt, ich bin kein Poweruser, keine sozialen Netzwerke, keine Spiele, keine Filme, nur E-Mails und Telefonie. Da reicht der Akku locker 2 Tage. Fazit Das Sony Xperia wird mein jetziges Gerät ablösen. Für meine Bedürfnisse ein rundum gelungenes Produkt.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Výkon

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

Autor získal produkt zdarma nebo se zúčastnil programu pro zapůjčení produktu

0

0

0

Handlich mit viel Hight Tech und Power

XQBQ52C2B.EEAC 21.09.2021 podle Pit 01

Sony war immer Umwelt freundlich und deswegen die Verpakung und Inhalt alles in norm. Beim auspacken keine Enttäuschung ,in der Verpackung war kompakte,schwarze, glänzenes 50 % aufgeladen Handy,konnte mal gleich loslegen.Die Übertragung Handy zu Handy ging ohne Probleme und schnell.Das Handy hat was für Augen und Ohren.Die Musik ist einfach spitze ,angenehme Bass,lebendiger Klang und ist sehr sauber.Beim telefonieren die Stimmen deutliche und sauber sind.Fotos Naturiche und scharf.Für Video und Foto Freunde, hat Sony ,Profi App spendiert.Dank 120Hz scrollen im Internet ist ruckelfrei(aber Akku ist schnell leer).Beim Akku aufladen minimum ein mal am Tag war das Handy warm(nicht immer). Fazit: Für mich,das Handy ist Kompakt alles erreichbar mit eine Hand,sehr schnell,Musik in HI-FI Qualität,Fotos wie bei Profi ,aufladen 50% bis zu eine Stunde,ist Wasserdicht,und hat 3,5 mm Audioanschluss. Ich finde die Glänzendeoberfläche lassen zu doll die Fingerabdrucke sehen,der Akku ist zu schnell leer und der Preis ist zu hoch,sonst Top Handy mit Top Ausstattung .

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Výkon

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

Autor získal produkt zdarma nebo se zúčastnil programu pro zapůjčení produktu

0

0

0

Great Android phone

XQBQ52B.UKCX 12.09.2021 podle LeeJC

I was gifted this phone a few weeks ago from Sony, having been Samsung fanatic before this phone operates on Android, and has great Canara and video app, perfect pictures, brilliant quality and many options to chose from. The size of the phone is perfect for the pocket . The build quality is superior to other makes .This phone will now become my main phone .

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Výkon

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

Autor získal produkt zdarma nebo se zúčastnil programu pro zapůjčení produktu

16

14

0

Sleek and beautiful

XQBQ52B.UKCX 05.09.2021 podle Sherro

Xperia 5III is the sleekest and skinny design to date. my killer feature is the Front and back gorilla glass which is immure to scratches. however this makes the device to appears to be very slippery and easy to fall off so be becareful!!!. This phone runs very smoothly and flawless, and i can assured you its a killer smooth runner with plenty of storage as well as SD card support. The finger print touch at the side appears to be quite slow at times, however i believe if just getting used to it. The 6.1 screen is my major highlight, brilliant for watching movies, you can see 100% of action and clarity of contents. Xperia 5III is one of the top of the range smart phone still to come with a 3.5mm audio port. bluetooth support is impeccable, haptic is a bit rumble. Gameplay:- i love playing games, the Xperia 5III is pretty fast in game play mood (thanks to the Sony HS power mood) game play performance is absolutely fine. spending time playing games help me to determined battery time out and capacity, however, Xperia 5III gives me 6 hours of screen time in continous playing time, however the phone get very hot with long time of use but you won't notice any stutter or lag just the heat. Camera is superb, can capture good pictures in low light short with just a little effort, however the 8mp front view camera is just basic as i haven't get deep into the camera features as yet. very light weight of just 168g

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Výkon

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

Autor získal produkt zdarma nebo se zúčastnil programu pro zapůjčení produktu

14

12

0

Brilliant camera/ average phone

XQBQ52B.UKCX 04.09.2021 podle Duncan

I have been using this for a couple of days now having previously always had Samsung mobiles. Firstly the size of the phone is similar in length to The Samsung S20 I was using but seems to be quite a bit narrower. It is lighter and is a similar depth. It has 4 buttons on the right hand side, 1 for volume adjustment, 1 for lock/unlock, 1 for voice interaction and 1 for access to the camera . The one for the camera is very useful but the one for voice interaction seems pointless as I have never used it. Sim card access is on the left hand side. It has a headphone jack input on the top which I think is a plus as a lot of new phones have done away with this. Screen resolution is very good and very clear. However no matter what size I set the text to it is either too small or too large. You can only have a choice of 4 settings even though the adjustment bar is a slider control it only lets you access 4 individual points on it. Battery life seems very good although my usage has been somewhat limited. The narrowness of the display makes it very difficult to type accurately on the keyboard as the letters are too close together. You can of turn the phone to landscape view but this is a step to far just to type in information. Another interesting feature, which does take some getting used to is the multi window switch which allows you to have two apps open together using half the screen each. Not sure how useful this is as with the limited screen size it can be difficult to read both. At the bottom of the screen to return to the home page you press on a circle and if you want to see what apps are open you press a square. This takes some getting used to as on all of my Samsung's the square takes you back to the home screen. The phone comes loaded with Call of Duty and Asphalt Legends 9 both of which look and play superbly on the phone. The speed of the processor is excellent with moving from one app to another is immediate with no lag. Sound quality is not too bad and it has a dynamic vibration music control which seems to make the sound better but if you turn this up too full the phone moves around on a smooth surface. Music quality when using headphones is very good. The best thing about this phone is the camera and video function which is much better than the Samsung. I would almost recommend this phone above some SLR cameras I have owned including some made by Sony. Cinema pro which is the video function captures brilliant moving images in all conditions. Zoom goes from 16mm to 105mm and focuses very quickly. 8 looks you can choose from including a soft monochrome which produces nice videos. You can also adjust shutter speed. Camera has similar adjustments available and gives crystal clear images. Overall as a phone it has issues but I will happily use it as a camera as it is superb

Kvalita zvuku

Průměrné

Výkon

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

Autor získal produkt zdarma nebo se zúčastnil programu pro zapůjčení produktu

15

13

0

Sony Xperia the gaming phone

XQBQ52B.UKCX 04.09.2021 podle Brick

So the new Sony Xperia 5 iii an awesome one handed phone but really who named it? the name doesn’t really shout out what phone model it is in the Xperia line up is it better than the Xperia 1 iii or not ? It’s just very confusing when you look them up. The phone is really slim to hold which makes it ideal for use one handed and the battery is amazing compared to other smart phones that I’ve used in the past at 4500mAh. I love the fingerprint ID unlock system on the side it’s really useful in these Covid times where Face ID just doesn’t work with masks however it doesn’t seem to work consistently or if your hands are a little wet. I don’t know why but I feel the volume controls should be on the left hand side rather than the right but that’s just a personal preference rather than a need, however the volume buttons turn into manual Zoom buttons in camera mode that are ideally placed in landscape mode. So as most people judge a phone on its camera skills - how does the Xperia 5iii compete? Extremely well but it does have a lot of advanced features that could potentially put individuals off as for most just want to point and shoot without all the diddly advanced features that this phone offers. However what I do like are the little tutorials that are available that means when you have some free time you can play with settings to take a phenomenal photo. Now where I think the phone really pushes the envelope is in it’s gaming I played COD for about 2 hours the other day and absolutely loved the haptic feedback and it really felt like the phone was a mini console in your hands as the graphics where awesome. I can’t fault the gaming features and how you can adjust them to get the best possible game play for you. I would highly recommend putting a case on this phone as it’s sleek design is great but when I sit in my car the phone has a tendency to slip out my front pocket and end up in the back of the car.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Výkon

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

Autor získal produkt zdarma nebo se zúčastnil programu pro zapůjčení produktu

12

10

0

Excellent phone

XQBQ52B.UKCX 04.09.2021 podle Oldrocker

I've had the phone for a few weeks, and I'm very impressed. Setup on my Google account copying from my Google Pixel 4 was very simple and took less than a hour to copy photos and apps. First the screen is so sharp and the rounded sides make it easy to hold with no case fitted. The camera is fantastic, with 4 lenses, and by Zeiss the quality on telephoto was especially using the image stabilizer. I did a video of my tropical fish and I was very pleased with the result as the tiny teras move very fast. It fits in my hand easy and comfortable. The battery life is 3 times better than my Pixel 4, lasting over 2 days. The high black gloss finish makes for a very smart look. There a few games included I tried a car Asphalt fast action quality images with vibration feedback. The text and keyboard are sharp and very clear. It came with Android 11 preloaded which is the latest and very good. The thumb print detection is done by the power on off button, simple to setup and great to open from locked. Sound is good with clear bass and treble tones coming from 2 front facing speakers. There is even an Atmos setting. Overall a very impressing phone with many features, smooth a silk to use. I would highly recommend it, and I must admit it is my favourite.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Výkon

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

Autor získal produkt zdarma nebo se zúčastnil programu pro zapůjčení produktu

9

11

0

Wow! So much power in such a light-weight device!

XQBQ52B.UKCX 29.08.2021 podle Broadway

My favourite view of a great smartphone is that it seamlessly delivers or execute clicks/results with maximum convenience and flexibility - and the Sony Xperia 5-III blew me away on this!! Wow. I will start with the fast-charging 30W charger and the long-lasting battery. My most dreaded moment in any typical day is when my phone's battery begins to beep "battery low". Having the time to charge when out and about, is a huge challenge. As a heavy user, my first day with Xperia 5-III went all the way to the end! To recharge, it took about 20 minutes to hit 30% and 55 minutes to charge up to 81% from zero percent. That is one “best of the best” result ever! Secondly, I know I love a device when I find myself using it more often than usual. That was my case with Xperia 5-III. Playing games, to me, means playing Mortal Kombat or Asphalt 9. These are heavy games. Playing these with Xperia 5-III blew me away. Quick booting up the games, no lagging at all while playing. The game mode is incredibly well built. As the phone is lightweight and with this incredible, solid battery life, I found myself doing more and more with it. Based on my usage experience, I give this phone a “whole day battery life” status, doing all the things you can typically do on a normal day - chatting, gaming, social media, emails, trading, calling and even video calling. Imagine returning home and the Xperia 5-III battery was saying, "your last full charge was 23 hours ago, the screen usage is 8 hours 2 minutes" and I still have 4 hours to go. When the battery gets to 10%, I went for the Stamina Mode, and that seems to take forever to reduce to 8% the next day. Another feature I love is the sound. Boy oh boy, like my other small Sony portable speaker (SRS-XB10) I couldn't believe the luxurious sound that was oozing of the slim Xperia 5-III. Balanced on bass, crystal clear and super loud. Considering that it is Sony, I should not have been surprised but I was surprised, nevertheless. The Multi-window switch, pop-up window is ingenious. I personally do not like to close an app because I had to use another app briefly before coming back. Both the multi-window switch and pop-up are two ways to conveniently run two apps on the same screen, same time. The great thing here is the ease in splitting the screen into two (up and down) or one floating pop-up and the other running normally. I love this feature! Taking a screen shot has never been easier, as well. The dual sim card is a must-have feature for me. The good thing is that the slot for the SIM 2 can become an SD slot too. However, with the 128GB storage, I bet I won't need an SD card. I personally NEED these 2 sims and I am happy about it. To deactivate any of the SIM cards that I don't want to receive call from, is as easy as touching a button. The fingerprint scanner/reader is one of its kind! We have seen fingerprint scanners behind some phones, others built into the screen. Sony Xperia 5-III is on the EDGE of the phone! I consider this ingenious, because the corners of the phone is where the fingers are always found, right? I now understand why Sony designers didn't include facial recognition (I wanted to complain about this when I got the phone initially). Come to think of it, to use a facial recognition, you have to grab the phone at the edges, and allow the front camera to look at your face. That's a long road. The very fingers that grabbed the phone should have unlocked the phone already (if you set those fingers for unlocking! Faster! The Always On feature is a plus. I realise I could view the last movie I was watching on Netflix or the last app I was working with when the phone is not in use and the Always On feature has triggered. It is a great reminder for me to continue what I had not finished. I like this. The camera - I didn't know what's going on initially. Double clicking the Power/Fingerprint button automatically triggers on the camera. But I did not like the preview of the picture on the screen. What I mean is that, when I face the camera to my face for a selfie, or to something of interest, the preview photo I was seeing on the screen was not great. BUT the moment the photo is taken, go to photo Gallery to view what the phone had done! Maybe there is an explanation to this, I don't know. The camera seems to perform some magic on the captured photos after it had been taken, not before it is taken. The last but not the least feature is the ergonomics of this phone. I have always struggled with phones fitting into my palm. This is not the case with Xperia 5-III. Slim, tall, and powerful (does this ring a bell? Hahaha), Xperia 5-III blew me away. How such a little device had so much power built into it, still amazes me. The display isn't smashing as I would have loved to. Even when you increase the brightness, the beauty of the display is not what I would have loved to see. The display is good but not great. I absolutely love this device and fully recommend it.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Výkon

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

Autor získal produkt zdarma nebo se zúčastnil programu pro zapůjčení produktu

10

15

0

Absolutely brilliant

XQBQ52B.UKCX 28.08.2021 podle Stevenm2

What can I say! This is one of the best mobile phones I’ve used. I’ve owned Sony Ericsson phones in the past and this is a significant upgrade. I also own a iPhone but I think I will be using this now. The android operating system is easy to use and navigate, I think the gorilla glass screen is great. The overall feel of the phone is of pure quality, the camera quality is excellent, auto focus is a dream, battery life is superb, the audio whilst using high resolution audio and spacial sound is again brilliant. Bluetooth connection can’t be faulted. Overall a excellent mobile phone that matches and surpasses other main stream brands. Highly recommended

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Výkon

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

Autor získal produkt zdarma nebo se zúčastnil programu pro zapůjčení produktu

10

11

0

Pioneer in each section

xabq62-b 27.05.2021 podle Vikram vij

Sony means sony pioneer in every section like camera,sound,display,performance what else you need ??

Výkon

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

30

53

0

Why round edges?

XQBQ62/B 15.05.2021 podle Sony Mad Fan

Why round edges? That's not Sony. I want that sleek, flat back. Please.

Výkon

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Celkem dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

35

166

0

Why the round edges Sony?

Xperia 5 III 19.04.2021 podle BL49504

I really want to like this phone but one thing really stands out. Why does this phone have round edges while the 1 III has a sleek flat/squared off look. Please bring back a truly compact flagship with sleek edges. I'm still carrying an aging XZ1Compact and have been waiting for a worthy replacement.

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

85

186

0

Sony is evergreen

xabq62-b 18.04.2021 podle Laxmi

Sony Xperia is product unique tecnology opreting system design almost super & sound is high nice all

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Výkon

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

32

84

0

Its not compact ;(

Xperia 5 III 14.04.2021 podle Hagenborg

It is not a compact Phone. Maximum size 5’ to 5.5’’

Design

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

62

339