MOC

1 279,00 Kč

(včetně DPH a PHE poplatku)
48

4.0 based on 48 customer reviews

29
6
4
3
6
Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Upozornění: recenze produktů mohou obsahovat různé varianty produktů. Některé varianty produktů, služeb anebo funkcí zmíněných v recenzích produktů nemusí být k dispozici ve všech zemích.

Nejužitečnější pozitivní hodnocení
0

BASS FRIENDLY

MDR-XB550AP 01.08.2017 podle Bass Head (USA)

The headphones are fantastic. just got them a few weeks ago and the headphones don't let you miss out on anything. the sickest thing about them is that they rumble with bass. Sony has defeated Beats entirely. it would be cool if i could test all of Sony's headphones and leave reviews but thats a lot of money. maybe one day. Sony keep up the great work.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

15

0

Nejužitečnější negativní hodnocení
0

Good

MDR-XB550AP 16.04.2021 podle cat23 (USA)

I got them as a birthday gift and they're good when it comes to the sound. But it's been about a year and a half and the insides of it are already ripping. Not very durable... (they started wearing off just weeks after I started using them)

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Celkem dobré

Design

Průměrné

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

6

0

Zákaznická hodnocení: 48

0

Sony

MDR-XB550AP 28.07.2021 podle Levente78 (Velká Británie)

Always Love Sony products I'll remember that in 1990s the headphones has more Bass then now.

Kvalita zvuku

Celkem dobré

Funkce

Celkem dobré

Design

Průměrné

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

5

2

0

Good

MDR-XB550AP 16.04.2021 podle cat23 (USA)

I got them as a birthday gift and they're good when it comes to the sound. But it's been about a year and a half and the insides of it are already ripping. Not very durable... (they started wearing off just weeks after I started using them)

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Celkem dobré

Design

Průměrné

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

6

0

0

Great, but...

MDR-XB550AP 16.03.2021  (USA)

I used to have a pair of these headsets for about 5 years and loved them. They were awesome to play a war game with or to watch a movie with. Unfortunately though, they broke at the swivel point. I would recommend this product but you got to handle it with care like it’s your great great grandmother’s punch bowl. If you had the spare time and were crafty, you could make something to strengthen the pivot point so they don’t break as easily.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Průměrné

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

9

1

0

poor quality

MDR-XB550AP 18.11.2020 podle Fara20 (USA)

I bought this product because I thought Sony is a good brand, when i try to take it out on my head it broken. I'm disappointed

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

9

17

0

One of the Best headphones that sony makes

MDR-XB550AP 16.10.2020 podle The Chief40 (USA)

These are the best sounding headphones for the price better than beats solos low end bass and crisp mid/highs over all good stereo sound

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

4

1

0

Un Excelente producto

MDR-XB550AP 13.10.2020 podle MaggotT97 (USA)

los colores del producto son geniales, en cuanto al sonido es muy aceptable acorde al precio, el bass es notable, el sonido es claro y no se distorsiona, sus 102 db son mas que suficientes, estoy satisfecho con mi compra

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

2

1

0

Great Headphones!

MDR-XB550AP 13.08.2020 podle TroyDesargo (USA)

I've bought these headphones 3 years ago and they have been working perfectly ever since. The only issue I've experienced was the casing of the cup tearing after long term usage. However, 3 years is a long time. The sound is what I like the most. You can still hear your surroundings, which makes these headphones safe for a crowded area or an industrial site. I would surely recommend buying these headphones.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

7

1

0

Sehr gute Kopfhörer

MDR-XB550AP 04.06.2020 podle percyjacksonq9 (Německo)

Die Kopfhörer sind für den Preis echt der Hammer. Durch die grossen Ohrpolster drückt der Kopfhörer auch beim längerem tragen nicht. Die Tonqualität hat einen starken Bass, daher ja auch der Name.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Průměrné

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

2

0

0

Excellent sound

MDR-XB550AP 31.05.2020 podle MDR XB550 (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

I purchased these headphones a few weeks ago for listening to music on my MacBook Pro and they have exceeded my expectations. Superb bass and clear audio no matter what you’re listening to. Only downside I have found is that the ear cups can make the top of your ears hurt as if they are being squeezed if worn for long periods of time other than that they’re a great pair of headphones at a reasonable price.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

24

5

0

Unsatisfied

MDR-XB550AP 16.04.2020 podle AyoItsFoxy (USA)

I bought the headphones a few weeks ago. Everything was fine but a few minutes ago the right side stopped working. Please help me.

Kvalita zvuku

Celkem dobré

Funkce

Celkem dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

6

4

Odpověď od: Sony North America Customer Support
18.04.2020

Hi AyoItsFoxy, we're sorry to hear that you have an issue with your SONY unit. We hope you enjoy MDR-XB550AP's EXTRA BASS which enhances all your low-end frequencies for deep, euphoric sound. Please follow this link to better fix the issue: https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/wired-headphones-in-ear/mdr-xb550ap/articles/00024605

SONY provides a 90-days limited warranty for this unit. If you're unable to resolve the issue, please contact our support team through Chat and email https://us.esupport.sony.com/support/s/support-contact?language=en_US

~Earl

0

Very nice sound and bass!

MDR-XB550AP 14.04.2020 podle ttttttony (USA)

I bought them about a month ago, very nice headphones with great build quality. For this price they are the best that you can get!

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

2

Odpověď od: Sony North America Customer Support
17.04.2020

Hi ttttttony, we're glad you like our product. Let the music flow through you with the power of EXTRA BASS. Thank you for choosing SONY. ~Earl

0

very good

MDR-XB550AP 07.04.2020 podle MMelih (Velká Británie)

this is a very good product however mic got broken in almost a year time and it was not registered to guaranty. I bought exactly the same one again and registered it this time :)

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

11

2

0

Great features.

MDR-XB550AP 04.02.2020 podle February 2020 (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

I bought this item about 2 months ago and I am so glad I did.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

8

5

0

la sonorité est excellent dans son rendu

MDR-XB550AP 28.12.2019 podle jplou (Francie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

j,ai acheté ce produit sur les conseils d'un ami et j'en suis très content

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Très bon produit

MDR-XB550AP 16.12.2019 podle Bernard73 (Francie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Large plage de fréquence (Basses/aigües équilibrées)

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

2

0