26

2.5 based on 26 customer reviews

6
2
3
4
11
Kvalita zvuku

Průměrné

Design

Průměrné

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Upozornění: recenze produktů mohou obsahovat různé varianty produktů. Některé varianty produktů, služeb anebo funkcí zmíněných v recenzích produktů nemusí být k dispozici ve všech zemích.

Zákaznická hodnocení: 26

0

Keine Kaufempfehlung, Rückversand schwierig

WI-C600N 20.06.2021 podle Vfgchb (Německo) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Der Sound der Kopfhörer ist zwar ganz gut, aber das Telefonieren funktioniert sehr schlecht und das Noise Cancelling ist auch eher schwach. Ich habe mir jetzt andere Kopfhörer von Sony bestellt (WF-1000X3, durchaus zu empfehlen). Der Rückversand hat sich aber leider als schwierig erwiesen. Bei Nachfragen an den Verkäufer, wurde mir die Rücksendung erklärt und es sollte eine Email mit einem Abholungstermin kommen. Diese kam allerdings nicht. Ich werde erneut beim Hersteller nachfragen.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Špatné

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

JUNK

WIC600N/B 13.05.2021 podle shuberto (USA)

They don't stay in ear. Would be okay if they went in and stayed fully in.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Průměrné

Design

Špatné

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Never ever Again

WI-C600N 30.03.2021 podle Hannibal lecter (USA)

Received as gift & treated like eggshells which I rarely used as thought they were high end product....Went to gym literally once they stopped working & just thought needed recharging...now wont even power up?....checked website trouble shooted ie. Reset etc.....total pieces of garbage !

Kvalita zvuku

Špatné

Funkce

Špatné

Design

Špatné

Snadné používání

Špatné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

3

0

0

Terrible choice

WI-C600N 02.02.2021 podle Dee Skinn (USA)

Wind sound when talking on the phone, i hear it, and the person whom I talking to, very bad clarity

Kvalita zvuku

Špatné

Funkce

Celkem dobré

Design

Průměrné

Snadné používání

Špatné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

3

0

0

Defective, 6 mo won’t charge

WI-C600N 20.01.2021 podle AndreaJoy (USA)

I bought this product 12/19 for Christmas Gift. They would charge and was put back in the box. In July 2020, I chatted with Sony to troubleshoot. Defective pair that was returned and received a new pair. Used until 12/31/20 and they won’t charge. Called Sony, they said sorry they aren’t under warranty and the replacements warranty is only good for 90 days. If i had known i would only get 6 months use for $150, I would have stuck with a $20 headset from the gas station! Thanks Sony, Never again!

Kvalita zvuku

Špatné

Funkce

Špatné

Design

Špatné

Snadné používání

Špatné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

5

0

0

Battery and support for multiple devices

WI-C600N 10.09.2020 podle sear (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

The are good headphones in terms of sound quality and microphone. I bought it for everyday online meetings in the COVID situation but it turned out that the battery cannot last a working day 9am-5pm. So I have to take it out and recharge and use my old wired headset. Support for multiple devices is not available for example, to switch between phone and laptop I need to disconnect one of these by going into settings, otherwise good quality headphones for the price.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Špatné

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

4

0

Odpověď od: Sony support
14.09.2020

Hi Sear,

Thank you for your review.
We're happy that you're enjoying the headphones.
In regards to the battery, the maximum it can last for is 8.5 communication time while the NC is off, check the following link for more info: https://bit.ly/3htY2DJ.
Regarding the multiple devices connections, we'll make sure to pass your feedback through the proper channels for future consideration.

Sony support team

0

Excited and let down

WI-C600N 30.08.2020 podle Delta Dawn (USA)

I was so excited to finally be able to afford a nice bluetooth. My job requires a lot of driving and climbing so I thought these would be perfect. Boy was I wrong. All noises echoed through the speaker and every one I talked to could not understand me. Talk to text did not pick up well. Sent some inappropriate text to co workers. Outgoing Calls did not connect without having to turn bluetooth on and off. Within 24hrs I gave up trying to use it. I am so disappointed in Sony with the quality of this product. I expected better. A $30 bluetooth preformed better. Thank goodness I purchased it at Best Buy. It can be returned within 15 days.

Kvalita zvuku

Špatné

Funkce

Špatné

Design

Průměrné

Snadné používání

Špatné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

4

0

0

Poor quality - didn't last 30 days

WIC600N/B 18.08.2020 podle allabtmi (USA)

Poor quality - didn't last 30 days. wouldn't let me post my original poor rating.

Kvalita zvuku

Špatné

Funkce

Špatné

Design

Špatné

Snadné používání

Špatné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

4

0

0

Schöne Kopfhörer

WI-C600N 26.06.2020 podle SlimSchady (Německo) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Sehr gute Qualität, Geräuschminimierung funktioniert, in der App viele Möglichkeiten für Einstellungen verfügbar

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

They won’t power on after only several uses

WI-C600N 31.05.2020 podle Sheepdog103 (USA)

I bought these for the gym and followed all the directions to initially charge it. I got 3-4 uses out of them only and now they won’t even power on. I like the headphones when they work but it’s disappointing that I spent $100 and can’t even use them. To add insult to injury my house was destroyed (natural disaster) and I don’t even have a receipt for Best Buy to exchange them.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

3

1

Odpověď od: Sony North America Customer Support
03.06.2020

Hi, Sheepdog103, We regret to hear about your experience with your headphones. Make sure the battery is charged enough to turn the headset on. The headset cannot be turned on while charging the battery. Remove the USB Type-C cable and turn on the headset. Please reset the headphones if still unresolved: https://helpguide.sony.net/mdr/wic600n/v1/en/contents/TP0001703078.html.

Your headphones come with a 1-year manufacturer's warranty. If you are still having the same issue, you can email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
Sony website Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:

Sincerely,
Vincent

0

A great find these

WI-C600N 30.05.2020 podle Detector guy (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

So glad I saw these before I got some inferior ones

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

1

0

Disappointment

WIC600N/B 07.04.2020 podle michb (USA) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

I bought this product a couple of months ago and the the Bluetooth already stopped working.

Kvalita zvuku

Celkem dobré

Funkce

Špatné

Design

Celkem dobré

Snadné používání

Celkem dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

5

0

Odpověď od: Sony North America Customer Support
09.04.2020

Hi michb, We regret to hear about this. If your headphones is unable to make a Bluetooth connection, please follow the troubleshooting steps provided on the link below to resolve this issue:

https://helpguide.sony.net/mdr/wic600n/v1/en/contents/TP0001703082.html
https://helpguide.sony.net/mdr/wic600n/v1/en/contents/TP0001703081.html

Please be advised that your unit comes with a 1-year limited manufacturer's warranty. If you are unable to resolve your concern, please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
Sony Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:

Sincerely,
Sam

0

Great sound and easy to set up.

WI-C600N 06.04.2020 podle ellig0 (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

A very good set of headphones. Very. easy to set up and use. Very comfortable with flexible collar (cf previous versions). My only issue is that they should have come with a carrying pouch or equivalent for safe travelling.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

9

Odpověď od: Customer Support
08.04.2020

Hi Ellig0,

Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you are enjoying using the headphones and we will pass your feedback about including a carrying case for future consideration.

Sony Support Team

0

Very Good Sound Quality

WI-C600N 31.03.2020 podle Bob The Gardener (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

My only issue is keeping the ear buds in place. They keep falling out. However,I purchased some smaller buds and that seems to have worked. The head set controls could be a little more prominent.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Celkem dobré

Design

Celkem dobré

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

8

Odpověď od: Customer Support
02.04.2020

Hi Bob,

Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to hear that you like the headphones. We will pass your feedback about the headset controls for future development.

Sony Support Team

0

Preis-Leistung ist gut

WI-C600N 21.03.2020 podle Penny7 (Německo) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Mit dem Klang, dem Tragekomfort und dem Akku bin ich sehr zufrieden, das ist für mich die Hauptsache. Schade finde ich, dass die Bedienelemente nicht besser zu fühlen sind, schließlich sind nur die wenigsten Anwender Braille-Leser.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Do not buy if u need it for calls

WI-C600N 06.03.2020 podle rabiigor (USA)

1) Battery do not have power for more than 1 day when I do not use the headsets at all 2) When someone calls there is no vibration or other signal 3) If I do not use the headset it disconnects from mobile phone

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Špatné

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Špatné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

6

0

Odpověď od: Sony Social Support
07.03.2020

Hi rabiigor,

Greetings and thank you for your message. On this site, we are able to provide assistance for customers in North America. For further assistance regarding your product, we highly recommend visiting our Sony Global Web site for information on contacting the Sony Support Center in your region at http://www.sony.net/SonyInfo/Support/.

Regards,
Zac

0

Bien mais de gros défaut

WI-C600N 08.02.2020 podle Pfff_déçu (Francie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Acheté en juillet. Présentant des problèmes au niveau de la réduction de bruit via faux contact au niveau du micro certainement créant un bruit parasite très gênant. Peu présent au début maintenant la réduction de bruit est inutilisable. Chaque micro mouvement au niveau du cou déclenche le bruit parasite

Kvalita zvuku

Špatné

Funkce

Špatné

Design

Průměrné

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Customer Support
10.02.2020

Bonjour,
Nous sommes désolés pour la gêne occasionnée.
Le mieux est de contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien: https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Équipe Sony Support.

0

Miss my old LG Headphones

WI-C600N 04.02.2020 podle DragonSkyDancer (USA)

I received these headphones as a Christmas gift to replace my LG headphones that finally broke after 4 years. The sounds quality is good though people who I call can hear every little noise and complain. I do not like how the earbuds hang. Even if I connect them magnetically together and put it behind my neck it is a pain to grab them to answer calls. The battery life is awful as I can't even use the headset all day at work. It powers off when it gets to 20%. Sony has always been a great brand, but these are disappointing.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Průměrné

Design

Celkem dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

6

0

Odpověď od: Sony North America Customer Support
05.02.2020

Hi, DragonSkyDancer!

We’re sorry to hear you did not have a great experience. Please follow the troubleshooting steps on the link below to resolve the issue:

https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/wireless-headphones-bluetooth-headphones/wi-c600n/downloads/00016151

https://helpguide.sony.net/mdr/wic600n/v1/en/contents/TP0001703081.html

If you are unable to resolve your concern, please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
Sony Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:

Sincerely,
Sam

0

Very insufficient for making calls

WI-C600N 16.01.2020 podle Precious boom (USA)

I love the neckband, and the sound! The battery is average, and gets you through 3/4day. Connecting is fine, but easiest tot connect it to just one device. Though, the most crucial critique: Call quality is awefull. The one receiving the call, will hear everything on the background. One can hear my voice, as loud as someone talking 3meters away. Making calls with the headphone, requires to get into a silent room. So much as it is noice cancelling for me, so little it is noice cancelling for others.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

6

0

Odpověď od: Sony North America Customer Support
17.01.2020

Hi, Precious boom!

Please try to reset the headphones to factory default settings and try again.

https://helpguide.sony.net/mdr/wic600n/v1/en/contents/TP0001703078.html?search=reset

If you are unable to resolve your concern, please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:
 

Sincerely,
David

0

New software plays ambient sound during phone

WI-C600N 06.01.2020 podle Piggstaa (USA)

These things work good for A-day until it updated software and now it plays ambient sound during phone call him no one can hear me I've tried every setting you will not go away

Kvalita zvuku

Špatné

Funkce

Špatné

Design

Průměrné

Snadné používání

Špatné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

5

0

Odpověď od: Sony North America Customer Support
08.01.2020

Hi, Piggstaa!

We can initialize the settings to isolate the issue further. Please follow the guide here: https://helpguide.sony.net/mdr/wic600n/v1/en/contents/TP0001703081.html.

If you are unable to resolve your concern, please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
Sony website Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:


Sincerely,

Vincent
Sony Social Support

0

Everything advertised and more !!

WI-C600N 30.10.2019 podle Donny165 (USA)

Noise cancelling is incredibly effective. I can mow my grass and not hear the mower if I choose. I can drive a piece of heavy equipment and hear music or conversations perfectly. The earbuds are decent. Sound clarity is amazing but bass is about average. I have tinnitus so loud noises aggravate my hearing. These allow me to be in silence or noise filtered whenever I choose by using the app or headset button. 6.5 hours advertised battery life ? I have listened to music for 8 hours on a single charge. I especially like how I can listen to an audible book and hear what’s being said with great clarity even with my tinnitus. I haven’t had any issues with connectivity or pairing. It pairs really quickly to to my iPhone.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

2

6

Odpověď od: Sony North America Customer Support
01.11.2019

Hi, Donny165! Thanks for this cool review! We're glad to hear that you were happy and satisfied with our WI-C600N. Thank you so much for your appreciation and for commending Sony! - Romeo

0

Battery problems

WI-C600N 23.10.2019 podle Brennen (USA)

Battery life is to short and is now not charging after only a few months. Talking on the phone cannot be used due to the sound quality. Really unfortunate purchase. For the price of these headphones i expected much better quality.

Kvalita zvuku

Celkem dobré

Funkce

Špatné

Design

Průměrné

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

9

1

Odpověď od: Sony North America Customer Support
24.10.2019

Hi, Brennen!

We are sorry to hear about what happened. Please allow us to help you, you may send us an email at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
sony.com Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:


Regards,

Erin

0

From first turning on ITS GO!

WIC600N/B 13.09.2019  (USA) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Great product, delivers as advertised. I initially did not hover to this model until I saw how many quality functions it provided for a well priced headset.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

2

Odpověď od: Sony North America Customer Support
19.09.2019

Hi, Tristancajar!

We appreciate your positive feedback. We are always looking to make SONY better. Thank you!

~Earl

0

Stay clear of these headphones

WI-C600N 04.09.2019 podle JP619 (USA)

I have a thicker neck and the band moves around too much. I have static in the earbuds and people complain when I call them using the headband that they can hear the static. The battery life is too short and can not make it through a full workday. I do like that I can use the app to adjust the sound and that it charges with usb c cord.

Kvalita zvuku

Špatné

Funkce

Celkem dobré

Design

Špatné

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

7

3

Odpověď od: Sony North America Customer Support
06.09.2019

Hi, JP619!

I understand that your wi-c600n is having issues with a static sound. Please try following the steps on the link below:

https://helpguide.sony.net/mdr/wic600n/v1/en/contents/TP0001703177.html

If you are unable to resolve your concern, please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
Sony Store Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:


Sincerely,

Earl
Sony Social Support

0

sehr gutes Zubehör

WI-C600N 31.08.2019 podle rpi26 (Německo) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Auf den ersten Blick und nach den ersten Hörerlebnissen :sehr gut

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Fantastic everything

WI-C600N 28.07.2019 podle Welyndowd (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

The best wireless earphones I've ever had. The noise cancelling ability is excellent allowing me to hear music without destraction regardless of environment. It also allows me to hear my music with such clarity that I am hearing tones and nuances that I haven't before. I'm relistening to a lot of my old favourite music and it feels like I'm listening to the tracks for the first time all over again. Battery life is good. I charge everything overnight and I've found the headphones have ample charge for the commute and lunch period when I regularly listen to music. They're extremely comfortable, I've fallen asleep a couple of times with them still in my ears. All in all I'll never need another pair of headphones

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

19

21