MOC

745,00 Kč

(včetně DPH a PHE poplatku)
22

3.9 based on 22 customer reviews

13
2
2
2
3
Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Upozornění: recenze produktů mohou obsahovat různé varianty produktů. Některé varianty produktů, služeb anebo funkcí zmíněných v recenzích produktů nemusí být k dispozici ve všech zemích.

Nejužitečnější pozitivní hodnocení
0

Love the sound, miss in-line controls

MDR-XB510AS 01.08.2017 podle vnishid (USA)

I bought them with no expectations at Sydney Airport, because I forgot mine at home before a flight. I switched from my AKG pair to them, and the only thing I miss are the volume controls

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

16

0

Nejužitečnější negativní hodnocení
0

Lasted Two Months

MDR-XB510AS 05.09.2019 podle stinletcha (USA)

I bought these headphones having experience with sweat-drenching workouts, so the water-resistance/washable feature was a quick sell. Unfortunately, after only two months of moderate-to-high intensity workouts, I pull one of the headphones out of my ear only to have the earpiece come undone. Unfortunately, this is "physical damage" under their limited 90-day warranty. You would think $50+ could get you a pair of simple earbuds to last a year. I guess I just won't be buying sony headphones here on it, or anything else for that matter.

Kvalita zvuku

Špatné

Funkce

Špatné

Design

Špatné

Snadné používání

Špatné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

2

0

Zákaznická hodnocení: 22

0

Buzzin Bass

MDR-XB510AS 30.07.2021 podle Aud72 (Velká Británie)

I've wanted Extra bass headphones for a while and bought several different types but these are perfect

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Solide Sony Technik. Sauber verarbeitet.

MDR-XB510AS 19.11.2020  (Německo)

vor 1 Jahr gekauft. rundum solide verarbeitet. nie bereut, Sony hat mich nicht enttäuscht

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Deep bass

MDR-XB510AS 26.01.2020 podle Faseeh (USA)

Pros:- Excellent clarity&details... Deep bass Awesome sound quality Fits perfectly Cons:- Large size like u hanged drums on your ears Design is weird

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Špatné

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

weird design

MDR-XB510AS 04.01.2020 podle johnny26 (USA)

these are "ok" but the desgin was way to big if they were a bit smaller then i would be good with them but for now it looks like u got 2 sticks sticking out ur ear and it felt heavy

Kvalita zvuku

Celkem dobré

Funkce

Celkem dobré

Design

Špatné

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Sony North America Customer Support
08.01.2020

Hi, johnny26!

We place a very high value on feedback from our customers because it allows us to continue to improve. We'll pass this to the proper team.


Regards,

Erin

0

qualité/prix excellent, très bonne tenue

MDR-XB510AS 21.11.2019 podle Alone15 (Francie)

qualité/prix excellent, très bonne tenue lors des activités , son de bonne qualité

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Lasted Two Months

MDR-XB510AS 05.09.2019 podle stinletcha (USA)

I bought these headphones having experience with sweat-drenching workouts, so the water-resistance/washable feature was a quick sell. Unfortunately, after only two months of moderate-to-high intensity workouts, I pull one of the headphones out of my ear only to have the earpiece come undone. Unfortunately, this is "physical damage" under their limited 90-day warranty. You would think $50+ could get you a pair of simple earbuds to last a year. I guess I just won't be buying sony headphones here on it, or anything else for that matter.

Kvalita zvuku

Špatné

Funkce

Špatné

Design

Špatné

Snadné používání

Špatné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

2

0

Odpověď od: Sony North America Customer Support
06.09.2019

Hi, stinletcha!

We are sorry to hear what happened. Sony takes into consideration all feedback to improve the performance and quality of our products and services.

Regards,
David

0

good but not worthy

MDR-XB510AS 26.07.2019 podle rajkiranys (USA)

sound and every thing is good,they lasted 6 months ,but suddenly stopped working last week, they were not connecting to any of the phones or laptop, went to service centre they told me that a new one will be replaced within 5 days, its been 8 days since then they didn't contact yet ,waiting for their call, apart form that they sound really good,perfect for workout freaks,i would definitely recommend them ,hope they send the new one soon .....

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Průměrné

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Celkem dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

Odpověď od: Sony North America Customer Support
01.08.2019

Hello, rajkiranys!

We regret to hear about this experience, please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details so we can help you out:

Name:
Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:
Best Time to Call:


Sincerely,

Zac
Sony Social Support

0

Great product

MDR-XB510AS 27.06.2019 podle Lucille19 (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

I bought these recently and once I decided which ear piece was best for my small ears, I was fine. Have trouble keeping left one in but that's my ears. So persevere with them and find the right fit. Pure clear sound, picking up fine details after selecting the sound mode for me. I did not do that at first and I thought I'd made a big mistake. Not difficult to work through options, there is not a lot you can do wrong. Also, I have not used them enough yet, so the more I do the more I'll like. I don't always get on with in-ear headphones and prefer the other type but the ones I need for my new Sony Walkman needs hi-res and I can't afford those at present. Finally, if you want quality of sound, it is worth spending that bit more hence why I bought Sony Walkman and chose these headphones to go with it for the moment for some activity moments as well.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

7

2

0

Stick out way too far

MDR-XB510AS 17.03.2019 podle benjimann (USA)

These seem like pretty good quality and they are also comfortable when they are in except that they stick out of your ears super far...I had to return them ,they were obnoxious of how far they stuck out

Design

Špatné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

4

Odpověď od: Sony Social Support
20.03.2019

Hi benjimann,

Sony takes into consideration all feedback to improve the performance and quality of our products and services. We're always looking to make Sony better. We appreciate your time sharing this feedback.

Regards,
Zac
Sony Social Support

0

Awesome sound and worth the money.

MDR-XB510AS 07.02.2019 podle RaiKiePie (USA)

The sound it produces is superb and definitely have great bass. Recommend it to anyone who wants casual/running pair of earphones.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

4

0

0

Overall A Solid Pair of Earphones

MDR-XB510AS 13.01.2019 podle Ninjaboy12377 (Velká Británie)

I have had these earphones for a while and so far they have been very good. They stay in my ears comfortably and most importantly the sound quality is very good the bass is good but at the same time the other sounds sound very good so they are well balanced. They also come with different sizes for the ear hook and rubber tip.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

23

2

0

Great Little Ears!

MDR-XB510AS 24.12.2018 podle jshawaii (USA)

Best in-ears I've used. Glad I choose Sony. That being said, I need replacement rubber caps that fit into your ears. Please help.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Excellent for with awesome sound quality

MDR-XB510AS 20.10.2018 podle Mrunmay (USA)

Just now I bought this headphones and it is just awesome...comparing my previous Sony headphones it is a great fit for ears without any hassle...worth for the money

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Celkem dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

5

1

0

Good for the money bass was amazing.

MDR-XB510AS 12.10.2018 podle Ru05sh (USA)

I bought it in amazon for 20 euros, for this price it is good headphone. The problem is a multitouch button, which is not working on youtube music. You can't customize the button for both change track and volume.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Celkem dobré

Design

Průměrné

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

3

1

0

Hurts my ears

MDR-XB510AS 06.05.2018 podle Clivedaniel (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Can't fault the sound quality, but the phones hurt my ears. Very uncomfortable fit.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Špatné

Design

Celkem dobré

Snadné používání

Celkem dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

11

25

0

Super zum Sport treiben

MDR-XB510AS 22.03.2018 podle qywx (Německo) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Das Produckt ist ganz gut, wenn man den Klang beiseite lässt, der ist nämlich für die Preiskategorie ehr so mäßig.

Kvalita zvuku

Celkem dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

1

0

Great clarity of sound

MDR-XB510AS 07.02.2018 podle Kowboy13 (USA)

I have been a gym rat for great number of years and enjoy listening to music while I workout. I have owned in ear head phones from several really big names, that were rather expensive. The sound from these headphones is so much better. They stay in my ear and block out all outside noise. I just wish they had a volume / pause button on the cord, but that is rather minor, all things considered.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

9

4

0

Super Sportkopfhörer für kleines Geld

MDR-XB510AS 03.02.2018  (Německo) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Super Preis Leistungsverhältnis. Super Bass und passgenau. Was will man mehr.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

2

0

0

Great fit.

MDR-XB510AS 27.09.2017 podle hec23 (USA)

i bought thiese about three months ago and I still don't hear this so called extra bass, where is the BASS..

Kvalita zvuku

Špatné

Design

Průměrné

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

3

33

Odpověď od: Sony North America Customer Support
28.09.2017

Hi hec23, we regret that the unit failed your expectation. Sony takes into consideration all feedback to improve the performance and quality of our products and services. We're always looking to make Sony better. We appreciate your time sharing this feedback. Thanks! ~Erin

0

Love the sound, miss in-line controls

MDR-XB510AS 01.08.2017 podle vnishid (USA)

I bought them with no expectations at Sydney Airport, because I forgot mine at home before a flight. I switched from my AKG pair to them, and the only thing I miss are the volume controls

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

16

0

0

They are the best earbuds I've bought

MDR-XB510AS 06.06.2017  (USA)

The ear buds have one of the coolest designs I've ever had and they are definitely more resistant to the elements than the older version. The fins are either a blessing or a curse because they really help to keep the earbuds in, but you have the choice of taking them off so it's not that big of a problem. Also the thing that made these so much better than any other pair of earbuds is that they have the button to change songs and the mic is at where the wires converge other than where they are usually closer to the ear on one of he cords which makes it a lot more convenient. The extra base is amazing, the best I've ever heard so in all I'd recommend to anyone who has a true taste is audio and for people who don't.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

14

8

0

Superb base , the best ive ever brought.

MDR-XB510AS 04.06.2017 podle Ishu (USA)

Superb base , the best ive ever brought. Good quality wire Buy it eyes close If u like wired earphones Best during running

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

13

3