12

4.3 based on 12 customer reviews

6
3
3
0
0
Výkon

Dobré

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Nejužitečnější pozitivní hodnocení
0

Good camera that needs a firmware update

Pouze tělo (5,0 GHz a 2,4 GHz) 13.03.2021 podle AlexW

Only had this for a few weeks now and so far there's lots to love about the camera. Ergonomics are great - it's lightweight but still feels sturdy and coming from a mirrorless setup, I find a massive benefit in having monitor, ND, XLR audio etc all built in. The image straight out of the box is stunning before you even get into shooting in S-log or doing tweaks in post. The autofocus implementation and lack of touch screen tracking badly needs a firmware update though. The AI of the autofocus seems brilliant when it's making decisions about what should be in focus, but as soon as you want to make any of your own choices, you pretty much have to stop shooting completely and start deep divining in menus to re-configure things. I've got an A6400 costing £750 that can switch modes quickly, track people in frame and tap to focus, so why wouldn't that be in a camera costing £6k which has a much faster processor and more sophisticated autofocus AI system? The FX6 feels like it could be the ultimate run and gun documentary cinema spec camera, but is let down by the lack of these controls. Hoping Sony do something soon to rectify this.

Výkon

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

12

1

Nejužitečnější negativní hodnocení
0

Gute Qualität, aber verbesserungswürdige Bedienung

Pouze tělo (5,0 GHz a 2,4 GHz) 12.04.2021

Die Bildqualität ist hervorragend. Die Kamera arbeitet hervorragend mit der Alpha7Siii zusammen. Im S-Log sind die Bilder nicht zu unterscheiden. Unser Hauptproblem ist der mangelhafte Trackingfokus auf Objekte. Die Alpha7Siii ist da Spitze. Dass man bei der FX6 nicht genauso einfach den TouchScreen nutzen kann, ist unverständlich. Da dies für uns sehr wichtig ist, wollte ich schon 2 Sterne abziehen. Ich würde gern 3,5 Sterne vergeben. Wir hoffen auf ein Firmwareupdate. Das neues Kartenformat CFExpress Typ A ist nur überteuert von Sony erhältlich, aber Sony kann die 160 GB Karten mal wieder nicht liefern.

Výkon

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Průměrné

Snadné používání

Celkem dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

5

0

Zákaznická hodnocení: 12

0

Gute Qualität, aber verbesserungswürdige Bedienung

Pouze tělo (5,0 GHz a 2,4 GHz) 12.04.2021

Die Bildqualität ist hervorragend. Die Kamera arbeitet hervorragend mit der Alpha7Siii zusammen. Im S-Log sind die Bilder nicht zu unterscheiden. Unser Hauptproblem ist der mangelhafte Trackingfokus auf Objekte. Die Alpha7Siii ist da Spitze. Dass man bei der FX6 nicht genauso einfach den TouchScreen nutzen kann, ist unverständlich. Da dies für uns sehr wichtig ist, wollte ich schon 2 Sterne abziehen. Ich würde gern 3,5 Sterne vergeben. Wir hoffen auf ein Firmwareupdate. Das neues Kartenformat CFExpress Typ A ist nur überteuert von Sony erhältlich, aber Sony kann die 160 GB Karten mal wieder nicht liefern.

Výkon

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Průměrné

Snadné používání

Celkem dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

5

0

0

Proxy work flow does not work

ILME-FX6V 06.04.2021 podle tribalvideo

I love shooting proxies simultaneously and this cameras audio channels don't connect in premiere making the proxies useless because premiere wont even let you attach them. This adds many hours to my editing work flow which could be changed with an update. I will change my review when a fix comes out for this bc I think this camera is almost perfect in every way except for this one issue

Výkon

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Just one thing missing

Pouze tělo (5,0 GHz a 2,4 GHz) 04.04.2021 podle Kwandalist

It could have been the perfect Cam - nobody ever mentioned it - the af and eye af works great but where is the object tracking feature - I love this feature so much in my a7iii and couldnt find it on the FX6 - I wrote the support and they told me it is implemented - didn’t find it - it’s such a game changer Feature and I would be superhappy of I missed something or it comes with an update- otherwise the cam would be half as nice - fingers crossed

Výkon

Celkem dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

9

3

0

Good camera that needs a firmware update

Pouze tělo (5,0 GHz a 2,4 GHz) 13.03.2021 podle AlexW

Only had this for a few weeks now and so far there's lots to love about the camera. Ergonomics are great - it's lightweight but still feels sturdy and coming from a mirrorless setup, I find a massive benefit in having monitor, ND, XLR audio etc all built in. The image straight out of the box is stunning before you even get into shooting in S-log or doing tweaks in post. The autofocus implementation and lack of touch screen tracking badly needs a firmware update though. The AI of the autofocus seems brilliant when it's making decisions about what should be in focus, but as soon as you want to make any of your own choices, you pretty much have to stop shooting completely and start deep divining in menus to re-configure things. I've got an A6400 costing £750 that can switch modes quickly, track people in frame and tap to focus, so why wouldn't that be in a camera costing £6k which has a much faster processor and more sophisticated autofocus AI system? The FX6 feels like it could be the ultimate run and gun documentary cinema spec camera, but is let down by the lack of these controls. Hoping Sony do something soon to rectify this.

Výkon

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

12

1

0

Malá šelma

Pouze tělo (5,0 GHz a 2,4 GHz) 02.03.2021 podle Aztec77

Asi nejlepší kamera "na doma" i do práce, co jsem kdy měl v ruce... Vzhledem k rozměrům je ergonomie i vůči kamerám z vyšší řady skutčně skvělá. Mít v ruce "netflix approved" kameru vás donutí přemýšlet o tom, co s ní budete točit... :-))

Výkon

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

0

0

0

Super caméra

Pouze tělo (5,0 GHz a 2,4 GHz) 01.03.2021 podle JTho

j'aime ses fonctionnalités nouvelles, venant de la FS7 je ne suis pas perdu. En plus elle est légère et compacte. Un point d'amélioration : j'aimerai bien utiliser les fonctionnalités sans fil par wifi et NFC, sous-employés selon moi par les utilisateurs, c'est dommage. Mr Sony nous offre des possbilités technologiques géniales, comme avoir un monitoring sur smartphone via une appli qui n'a pas l'air de fonctionner. Mais on est laissé sans aide là dessus

Výkon

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

tres bien

Pouze tělo (5,0 GHz a 2,4 GHz) 28.02.2021 podle spongedid

achetée il y a 2 semaines, peu utilisée pour l'instant mais tres content du potentiel

Výkon

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Greatness in a tiny package.

Pouze tělo (5,0 GHz a 2,4 GHz) 25.02.2021 podle Ben Scott

I was one of the earliest FS7 owners in the UK and enjoyed it immensely, even if it did have some quirks and things which required workarounds for. In the end I used other cameras for a few years but came back to Sony for the FX6 which had amazing on-paper specs. The FX6 is basically a mini FS7 with none of the quirks or obstacles to getting great images, with a larger sensor, better framerates, better shadows, excellent low-light capability and variable internal ND. Oh and it's Netflix-approved so is really a perfect documentary workhorse. The XLRS on the handle is the single issue but considering what it gives you in terms of the footprint of the camera it's a decent trade-off. Please Sony, make a MI Shoe adapter for use without the handle! Within 5mins I felt I knew how to use it completely, which is a record for a new camera and a vast improvement on earlier Sony offerings. Would love for Sony to lend me some native AF glass to demo autofocus in some creative settings which is something I've never used on a professional shoot before and would love to try.

Výkon

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

2

3

0

An incredible camera

Pouze tělo (5,0 GHz a 2,4 GHz) 17.02.2021 podle Pete Doherty

The camera is amazing. My only concern is that the menus and interface are different to other cameras i have used and so i am taking it slowly before i use it in anger. There are so many choices in the camera, i am waiting for other people to post on youtube, to understand more fully. The quality of the image is mind blowingly good. The autofocus is superb. The cinetone looks awesome. It will take my cinematography to another level. I am very happy i invested in such an amazing camera.

Výkon

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

6

0

Amazing camera

Pouze tělo (5,0 GHz a 2,4 GHz) 16.02.2021 podle Jay Fizzeek

The best camera i have owned, shame about the poor quailty LCD bracket that keeps on drooping.

Výkon

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

2

3

0

Amazing camera

Pouze tělo (5,0 GHz a 2,4 GHz) 11.02.2021 podle Orlando Stuart

Amazing camera. Packed with features. It lacks are a viewfinder and shoulder mount which are both essential for handheld work but these can be added on. It's a brilliant camera.

Výkon

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

5

0

Ça aurait pu être LA caméra. Malheureusement, ...

Pouze tělo (5,0 GHz a 2,4 GHz) 09.02.2021 podle HocNunc

.... Ça aurait pu être LA caméra. Malheureusement, le marketing lui a coupé les ailes. - il manque un viseur ( ! ) - il manque un capteur autorisant le 4K DCI en Super35 - autofocus de reconnaissance des visages amplement perfectible (la MAP sur les visages n'est pas fiable (le collimateur saute d'un visage à un autre de temps en temps / la MAP ne se fait pas / la MAP saute d'un visage en gros plan ou d'un visage en plan américain pour aller subitement sur l'arrière plan sans qu'on sache pourquoi .... bref ça manque de fiabilité (firmware 1.0) ) + difficile de passer d'un visage à un autre VOLONTAIREMENT (j'écris "difficile" : en fait je ne sais pas comment faire. Est-ce que les ingénieurs de SONY ont simplement pensé à ce cas de "figures" ) ? - autofocus avec suivi des objets ou des sujets en mouvement inexistant. Mesure de l'exposition : c'est la catastrophe ! l'usage des zébra et des formes d'onde (waveform) ne coïncide pas .... impossible d'avoir une exposition correcte avec les données SONY (avec un blanc à 61 % (ou 63% pour Allister Chapman) pour le Slog3, les images sont systématiquement sous exposées). Il faut revoir l'ergonomie ZEBRA + WAVEFORM : 1) en l'état actuel, c'est incompréhensible (les Zebra ne correspondent pas aux formes d'onde ). 2) pourquoi lier l'affichage des Waveform avec le routage du signal vers la sortie DCI+HDMI ? J'attends le firmware 2.0 pour voir si ces (lourds) défauts dans l'autofocus (et les mesures des ZEBRA / WAVEFORM) ont été corrigés. Sinon pour le 4K DCI en Super35 ... il faudra attendre la FX8 (... qui aura un viseur ? ) ... sinon, c'est une super caméra.

Výkon

Průměrné

Funkce

Průměrné

Design

Průměrné

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0