2371

4.4 based on 2,371 customer reviews

1557
490
145
85
94
Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Upozornění: recenze produktů mohou obsahovat různé varianty produktů. Některé varianty produktů, služeb anebo funkcí zmíněných v recenzích produktů nemusí být k dispozici ve všech zemích.

Nejužitečnější pozitivní hodnocení
0

Great Picture, Superb Colour

139 cm (55") 30.08.2020 podle Kenny Bear (Velká Británie)

I upgraded from a Sony 48 HD, and fancied getting a bigger screen , and UHD OLED, as I have the Sky Q box , and was wanting a tv to compliment my Sky Q.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

16

0

Nejužitečnější negativní hodnocení
0

Amazing picture, but has some limitations

139 cm (55") 08.01.2020 podle jimps1973 (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

I looked at Samsung, LG and went for the Sony Bravia OLED as the picture is amazing. I did ask in store whether it can pause, rewind etc and was informed yes by simply adding a USB stick or Hard Drive. I added a USB stick, formatted it correctly, but when any of the record, pause functions are pressed it says "can't use this function in YouView mode". It now turns out these Sony Bravia TV's with YouView can't pause, rewind etc. This is an important function found even on the cheapest TV's! I really hope Sony push an update to fix this soon.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Průměrné

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

4

0

Zákaznická hodnocení: 2,352

Modely

0

Good picture but software updates a real pain

164 cm (65") 29.11.2021 podle Disappointed2b (Velká Británie)

A great picture but these TVs are renown for switching off automatically on start up. It then goes through a Complete reboot process. Updating with software can help, but after awhile this becomes a real pain when all you want to do is sit down turn on the TV but then have to wait 5 minutes while it reboots everytime!

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Průměrné

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Špatné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Sony Support Team
02.12.2021

Hi,

Thank you for your review.

We're sorry to learn that you're experiencing issues with the TV rebooting itself coming out of standby.
We recommend making sure that the TV is running the latest software version: https://bit.ly/3ohRSND.
Also switch off the following settings:
-Go to [Home] - [Settings] - [Watching TV] - [External inputs] - [Bravia sync settings] - then set [Bravia sync control] to be OFF
-Go to [Settings] - [Network & Internet] - [Remote start] - toggle the switch [OFF]
-Go to [Home] - [Settings] - [Watching TV] - [Channels] - [Channel setup] - [Digital setup] - [Technical setup] - then set [Service replacement] to be OFF
-Go to [Home] - [Settings] - [Watching TV] - [Channels] - [Channel setup] - [Digital setup] - [Guide setup] - then set [Update guide in standby] to be OFF
-Go to [Settings] - [Device Preferences] - [Storage] - [Internal shared storage] - [Cached data] - then click [OK] to clear it.
-Unplug the TV from the power socket for a minute then plug it back in.
If the issue persists, proceed by doing a factory reset for the TV: https://bit.ly/3pfTMgY.

And if the issue persists you can contact us directly, so we can offer further assistance: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Sawy @ Sony UK

0

Très bonne qualité

139 cm (55") 28.11.2021 podle Ptifou (Francie)

Superbe immatériel, réglages cohérents mais un peu compliqués. Joli design

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Průměrné

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Sony Support Team
30.11.2021

Bonjour Ptifou,
Merci pour votre commentaire !
Nous sommes ravis d'entendre votre retour positif.
En ce qui concerne les réglages un peu compliqués, nous vous invitons à consulter le guide d'aide pour que cela soit plus facile :
https://bit.ly/3o6l0aK
(Copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur)
Inas@Sony FR

0

Magnifique téléviseur

139 cm (55") 24.11.2021 podle Proutch (Francie)

Acheté le mois dernier, en modèle d'exposition de la FNAC L'image est magnifique Le son est excellent L'interface est très fluide, et Android TV est très pratique

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Softwarefehler

139 cm (55") 20.11.2021 podle Pietschmann (Německo)

Fernseher schaltet sich nach zuschalten von Reciver aus

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Sehr schönes Bild jedoch...

164 cm (65") 18.11.2021 podle MaS13RJ (Německo)

Wie der Titel schon sagt hat der Fernseher ein tolles Bild, jedoch ist die Android Software die reinste Katastrophe. Einstellungen sind so umständlich und versteckt. Eine Taste oder shortcut zum einschalten von Dolby Vision / HDR sucht man vergebens.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Špatné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Sony Support Team
22.11.2021

Hi MaS13RJ,

Vielen Dank für dein Feedback.
Wir leiten dein Feedback gerne weiter, damit es berücksichtigt wird.
die Funktion der Taste ist nicht unterstützt. Es hängt sich vom Inhalt ab. Man kann nur das Gerät selbst zum Betrachten von Bildern mit 4K-Auflösung mit höherer Qualität einstellen, wie es hier beschrieben wurde: https://cutt.ly/VTDeeUD
Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn.
(Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).

Hadir @Sony.DE

0

Stunning

164 cm (65") 29.10.2021 podle jd1983 (Velká Británie)

Bought a while ago but not disappointed. Picture quality excellent. The only minus is to use the record or satellite feature you have to disable YouView.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

1

Odpověď od: Sony Support Team
05.11.2021

Hi,

Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV and happy with the sound and picture quality we always aim to deliver! We hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come & welcome to the Sony family!

Also, regarding the YouView issue, we would like to highlight that there are two separate modes of the TV; Sony Mode and YouView Mode. Youview mode does not support recording in this first version of the service. More info can be found here: https://bit.ly/3q77Mfe.

Mennah @Sony UK

0

Keeps cutting out

164 cm (65") 11.10.2021 podle Whufcok (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Phoned help line numerous and updated tv numerous times and still reboots constantly

Kvalita obrazu

Průměrné

Kvalita zvuku

Průměrné

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

2

2

Odpověď od: Customer Support
13.10.2021

Hi,

Thank you for leaving your review.

We're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with your TV. We'd like to highlight that our engineers are currently investigating this issue and it will be sorted out as soon as possible.

At the meantime, please follow the following workaround as an attempt of rectifying this issue: Disable the interactive application (HbbTV) by pressing on Home - Settings - Channel Setup - Digital setup - Navigate down to Interactive Application Setup- Interactive Application - Select Off. Also, turn off the Update Guide in standby setting by pressing on the Home button - Select Settings - Digital Setup - Guide setup - Update Guide in standby - Select Off.

Moreover, make sure to use Use Wi-Fi instead of LAN as it can prevent the random reboot issue from occurring..

If the issue is still evident, perform a factory data reset by following the steps mentioned here: https://bit.ly/3DBGSQ1.

If the issue is still disrupting you, feel free to contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL, we will gladly assist you!, and hope to hear you enjoy one of our products once again soon.

Mennah @ Sony support UK

0

Super fonctionnalités

139 cm (55") 08.10.2021 podle VAL09 (Francie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Offre une très belle qualité d image Un plaisir au quotidien !

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Irreparable after 18 months

139 cm (55") 07.10.2021 podle Bobs27 (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

We bought TV in March 2020. In September 2021 the TV developed a fault whereby it wouldn’t switch on. We were then advised that the relevant part was no longer being made and as such the TV could not be repaired. Thankfully we managed to obtain a partial refund under warranty but still… 18 months and already unsupported?! During the time we had the TV it was a good product, however, there were several glitches in this time. Unfortunately cannot recommend.

Kvalita obrazu

Špatné

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Design

Špatné

Snadné používání

Špatné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

2

Odpověď od: Sony support team
11.10.2021

Hi,

Thank you for your review.

We're sorry to learn that your TV developed a fault only after 18 months of use.

We appreciate that the failure of any product is both disappointing and inconvenient.
As a manufacturer, Sony strives to ensure that all of our products meet our reputation for excellent quality and reliability.
However, one of the limitations of electronics is that on some occasions products may fail. To protect our customers in these circumstances, Sony provides a one year guarantee with our consumer products, and in case the product will not be repaired, we seek other alternatives under our warranty terms & conditions, which I believe what happened in your case. Of course, we appreciate your feedback and we have passed them on for future consideration and product development.

Sawy @ Sony Support UK

0

Ein Super bedienerfreundlichen Gerät !

164 cm (65") 05.10.2021 podle Andre HST (Německo) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Absolut zufrieden - jederzeit wieder ! Geniales Gerät !

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Awesome TV

164 cm (65") 03.10.2021 podle Tristan3216 (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Having always had mid range Sony TV’s I decided to upgrade to OLED, wow what a difference. I couldn’t be any happier with it

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

2

0

Just ok

164 cm (65") 03.10.2021 podle PM101 (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

For what it is the tv is over priced. Picture quality on hi-def films and programmes are very good but the sound is average. At just under £2k you would expect better. Had this for 18 months and it has started to turn off and update mid programme which is annoying.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Průměrné

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

2

0

Poor performance and poor support

139 cm (55") 01.10.2021 podle PeterJ2 (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Worked fine until the first software update and things have gone down hill over the last 18 months. TV now randomly does a hard restart whilst you are watching and supports response is that they know about it and I’ll just have to wait until a fix is available. They don’t know when that will be as they can’t speak to the development team. How not to build a customer centric business.

Kvalita obrazu

Průměrné

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Celkem dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

2

Odpověď od: Sony support team
04.10.2021

Hi Peter,

We're sorry to hear about your experience, it sounds like you already have been in touch with our support team and we apologise that you feel like you’ve just been left waiting. We fully understand your frustration and rest assured our engineers are working very hard in the background to resolve the issue. Sadly the underlying technical complexity means that our engineers have to check all related systems within the TV which is taking some time to do, not helped by the global pandemic which is restricting some of their work. This is not an excuse of course and we’re working as hard as we can to resolve this and when this is done, the firmware update will be released and you should not have these issues anymore. Just in case you haven’t already done so afters speaking to support, we do recommend to do a full factory reset. Please follow these steps just in case: https://bit.ly/3wJu3jV

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Belle télévision 2020 de chez Sony

164 cm (65") 30.09.2021 podle Dready91 (Francie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

J'ai acheté cette article y a 1 ans et heureusement qu'il est garanti 2 ans car il est tombé en panne. J'ai téléphoner à Sony il m'ont envoyé un technicien qui ma changé ma carte mère et ma remplacé la carte par une 55AG8 hors J'ai une 65AG8 mais on me dit se n'est pas grave sa fonctionne quand même.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Průměrné

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

This TV Looks Amazing!

139 cm (55") 29.09.2021 podle Jase8878 (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Beautiful design, great quality oled, so glad I made the decision to upgrade from led. The colour's & the sharpness is outstanding & pair it with the PS5 4k is mind blowing.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

2

0

Probleme mit den TV-Kanälen

164 cm (65") 18.09.2021 podle Feresztyn (Německo)

In der Rubrik Begründung habe ich das Problem geschildert.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Průměrné

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

1

Odpověď od: Sony
20.09.2021

Hi Feresztyn,

danke für dein Feedback. Da wir mehr Informationen benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fKai8 (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).

Sony Support DE

0

Crystal clear videos

XBR65A8G 27.08.2021 podle Alex Sam (USA) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

This oled tv is thin like a tab and the picture quality is awesome. It doesn’t give any irritation to eyes even when you watch with all lights turned off at night.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

2

0

OLED BY SONY

XBR65A8G 27.08.2021 podle 4K UHD Movie Lover (USA) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

I could only afford #2 I wanted the A9G instead, but A8G is a good second best. I bought the OLED March 2020 at Army & Air Force Exchange Midwest City Tinker AFB, Oklahoma. I could not believe my eyes what a beautiful picture this TV was displaying made me glad I got number #2 home. I watch a lot of 4K UHD movies from a great Oppo 203 blue-ray player in my small living room home theater powered by a Denon AVR 11.2 speaker set up 7.2.4. Stream a lot from an Apple 4K TV 64Gb media player, Netflix, Disney Plus, VUDU and HBO Max. Now I want the New SONY Master A90J 65'' I'm about to pull the trigger and replace #2 with the BEST there is for 2021!!! You go SONY XR chip processor making everything better, I want piece of heaven here on earth while I am able. Keep up the GREAT work SONY!!! I'm a fan now.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

1

0

Great screen

164 cm (65") 26.08.2021 podle Sebastian4007 (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

1st -I bought 2 year ago and screen was replaced already .line shows at screen without any reason and only at colours no line when white screen. 2nd if you want watching your videos from hard disc not recorded at TV make sure is right format is not like Samsung who was playing all movies .so sorry Sony I expect better TV for over 2000£

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Celkem dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Průměrné

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Sony support team
02.09.2021

Hi Sebastian4007,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that your TV developed a line on the screen.
We recommend following the steps here: https://bit.ly/31qpON7 to resolve the issue. If their issuer persists,
we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Hanan @Sony support UK

0

Facile d utilisation

139 cm (55") 22.08.2021 podle Double mètres (Francie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Plus d un an d utilisation je ne trouve à redire que sur le lancement aléatoires des mise jour software , pas vu un réglage spécifique pour éviter la coupure de nos visualisations

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Customer Support
25.08.2021

Bonjour Double mètres,

Nous avons lu votre commentaire avec attention.
Le mieux est de contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien: https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).

Équipe Sony Support.

0

Worst Experience With A TV Ever

XBR65A8G 13.08.2021 podle metaldude (USA) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

I have owned this tv for a year and a half and it already has a black line across the screen. I have owned many TVs and this one is by far the poorest in quality. I’ve talked to several tv repairmen who say a line of OLED cells already burned out. I tried to work with Sony Customer Service. They did not communicate with me unless I called them. They will do nothing about the poor product quality. The tv would be great if it worked correctly for more than a year and a half. This experience has caused me to completely doubt Sony.

Kvalita obrazu

Špatné

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Průměrné

Design

Špatné

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

2

1

0

Oled tv

139 cm (55") 11.08.2021 podle BOSS21224 (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

I be honist I think that it is a amazing screen but I would of liked it to be 120 hz for ps5 would of been nice if thay could upgrade through software update

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Průměrné

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

1

Odpověď od: Sony support team
13.08.2021

Hi BOSS21224,

Thank you for your feedback.
Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sony Support UK

0

Très belle image , Android lent et plein de bug

139 cm (55") 09.08.2021 podle Jodar21 (Francie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Sur la qualité de l’image et la dalle oled rien a redire , au top ! Par contre l’implémentation d’androïd est une catastrophe. Lent et plein de bug

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Průměrné

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Customer Support
11.08.2021

Bonjour Jodar21,

Nous avons lu votre commentaire avec attention.
Le mieux est de contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien: https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).

Équipe Sony Support.

0

Décevant

164 cm (65") 08.08.2021 podle Sebos (Francie)

Je suis très très déçu de ce téléviseur Bugs à répétition

Kvalita obrazu

Průměrné

Kvalita zvuku

Průměrné

Funkce

Průměrné

Design

Průměrné

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Carte mére HS au bout d'un an

139 cm (55") 06.08.2021 podle phil76330 (Francie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Bonjour, La carte mére HS au bout d'un an, ca fait peur, j'attend la suite!!!!

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Průměrné

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Customer Support
09.08.2021

Bonjour phil76330,

Nous avons lu votre commentaire avec attention.
Le mieux est de contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien: https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).

Équipe Sony Support.

0

Image extraordinaire, mais...

164 cm (65") 05.08.2021 podle Korsair (Francie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Dans l'ensemble la 65AG8 est un bon produit. Son plus gros atout: une image bluffante. C'est déjà pas mal pour une télévision me direz-vous :-) Certes ! Mais à côté de cela, cette télévision bugue/plante beaucoup ( malgré les quelques trop rare mises à jour et elle devient hyper lente lorsqu'elle est gérée via un amplificateur). J'ai eu sa petite sœur: la 55AG8 qui souffrait des mêmes problèmes ! Dommage !

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Průměrné

Funkce

Průměrné

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Customer Support
09.08.2021

Bonjour Korsair,

Nous avons lu votre commentaire avec attention.
Le mieux est de contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien: https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).

Équipe Sony Support.

0

basic

164 cm (65") 03.08.2021 podle wesleyshiell21 (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Currently TV keeps restarting it's self which is annoying, I also find the remote control a little dated and IR isn't great, need to be pointing directly at the sensor

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Průměrné

Design

Celkem dobré

Snadné používání

Špatné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

1

Odpověď od: Sony support team
05.08.2021

Hi wesleyshiell21,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that your TV restarts by itself, we recommend following the steps on the below link to resolve the issue:
https://bit.ly/3in7Nra. If the issue persists, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Sony support UK

0

Good picture, Hopeless software

139 cm (55") 01.08.2021 podle Workerant2 (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Now had this for 20 months and although the picture is very good (although not as good as the LG OLED despite having the same screen) I have had problems with the installed software. Many times I have had to find instructions on the web to find out what is going wrong and it's very choosy about driving a soundbar. If I didn't have a technical background, I'd have given up on this long ago. Faults that are repeatedly reported on the web by other users are still not being addressed by Sony. Why should a smart TV be so dumb?

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Průměrné

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Celkem dobré

Snadné používání

Špatné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

1

0

Mauvais suivi de mise a jour

139 cm (55") 28.07.2021 podle Anthony80710 (Francie)

Un televisieur qui ne tourne pas encore sous Android 10 et qui a pas mal de bug de redémarrage . C’est bien dommage car la qualité d’image et de son est vraiment bonne

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Průměrné

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Customer support
02.08.2021

Bonjour,
Nous avons lu votre commentaire avec attention.
Le mieux est de contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien : https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Équipe Sony Support France.

0

Sehr empfehlenswert

164 cm (65") 27.07.2021 podle Ballermann (Německo) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Vor ca. 4 Monate gekauft. Würde den Fernseher sofort wieder kaufen. Top Bild, ist eine Augenweite jeder Film wird zum Erlebnis.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Great TV for One Year Only

XBR55A8G 23.07.2021 podle Shawnrene8 (USA)

This $1,500 smart tv only lasted for a little over one year before it started having issues. The issues are becoming progressively and we haven't even owned it for two years. Poor product.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

1

0

Unzuverlässig

139 cm (55") 23.07.2021 podle Helmut Dierks (Německo)

Vor knapp einem Jahr gekauft und es bereut. Gerät schaltet plötzlich ab und fährt dann langatmig wieder hoch. Dies geschieht sporadisch nach dem Einschalten und auch unerwartet während einer Sendung.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Průměrné

Funkce

Špatné

Design

Průměrné

Snadné používání

Špatné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Customer Service
26.07.2021

Hi Helmut,
es tut uns leid, das zu hören. Da wir mehr Informationen benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://bit.ly/3ceLq0x (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).
Sony Support DE

0

Super Gerät funktioniert sehr gut!!

139 cm (55") 23.07.2021 podle Fatmir Cacaj (Německo) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Super gutes Gerät und laut Verkäufer von Media Markt soll das ein sehr starken Display haben aber der Techniker meinte nur oben unten soll Mann aufpassen!!

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Fab TV

139 cm (55") 22.07.2021 podle Lphilp01 (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Always had Sony TV best colours best clarity of picture and now they do smart TVs wgat more could you want

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

1

0

The LED delaminated after 8 months

XBR65A8G 16.07.2021 podle UnhappyChineseGuy (USA) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Bubble started to pop under the screen, and it was between the top layer and the OLED itself so there is no way I can repair it. They are very noticable and occupied half of the TV screen! Contacting warranty department and will see how it comes up

Kvalita obrazu

Průměrné

Kvalita zvuku

Průměrné

Funkce

Celkem dobré

Design

Průměrné

Snadné používání

Celkem dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

1

0

Einfach nur Super

164 cm (65") 15.07.2021 podle Marcus Werner (Německo) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Habe mir den Fernseher extra für die Playstation 4 bzw 5 gekauft. Und habe das Gerät 2 Freunden empfohlen und sie sind sehr zufrieden. Was ich persönlich nicht so gut finde , ist die Menü Führung und die Fernbedienung.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Průměrné

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Unreal TV. I thought will be too expensive but no.

164 cm (65") 15.07.2021 podle Liviu Petre (Velká Británie)

I thought it’s gonna be worse decision to buy cuz it’s too expensive but no this thing it’s too unreal To be able to even describe. Colour crystals , standard sound , style , everything it’s unbelievable

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

1

0

Very slow to change channels

139 cm (55") 09.07.2021 podle Robbro1 (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Had it less then 2 you and its playing up. Not recommended.

Kvalita obrazu

Průměrné

Kvalita zvuku

Celkem dobré

Funkce

Průměrné

Design

Průměrné

Snadné používání

Celkem dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

1

Odpověď od: Customer support
12.07.2021

Hi,

We're sorry to hear this, you can always get in touch with our customer support channels to assist you with this issue: https://bit.ly/3kmxSrV

Sony Support UK

0

Als Einsteiger lernt man nach und nach viele Extra

139 cm (55") 05.07.2021 podle Mausi 6 (Německo) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Bei der Einstellung der ARD Mediathek wurde mir durch einen sehr höflichen und kompetenten Mitarbeiter ausgezeichnet geholfen.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Brilliant picture.

139 cm (55") 04.07.2021 podle Proverbs (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

This our second television and it is very good.we like Sony products.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Good TV....but

139 cm (55") 03.07.2021 podle govanmac (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

I like the TV, great picture etc. Annoying thing about it though, you switch it off, then a little while later it comes back on itself. I have gone to bed when it has done it, making me think there is someone in the house. I can't seem to find a way of stopping this. A google search reveals I am not alone, lots of people have the same issue with Sony Bravia.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Qualité de l image exceptionnelle!!!

164 cm (65") 25.06.2021 podle Toufick78 (Francie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Pour moi la plus belle image Oled du moment avec sa grande sœur AG9!!!

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Image sublime

164 cm (65") 22.06.2021 podle Lecteur DVD BLUE Ray (Francie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

J’utilise ma Sony depuis 1 an ! Image parfaite ! Son moyen mais amplifié par un Denon 5x135 W

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Průměrné

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Ist schon ein top Gerät!!!

139 cm (55") 22.06.2021 podle Nervig (Německo) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Was nervt ist der vorprogrammierte guide von Sony!! Keine Ahnung wer denkt, das was Sony als sinnvolle Programmplatzierung hält, auch wirklich sinnvoll ist für den Konsumenten!! Dann lieber keinen Guide! Oder einen den man dauerhaft ändern kann!!

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Průměrné

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

No Sound

XBR65A8G 22.06.2021 podle Saenz (USA) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

I bought this less than 1 year ago. There's no sound.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Špatné

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Průměrné

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

So far I love this TV

XBR55A8G 21.06.2021 podle Parallax982 (USA) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

The picture is wonderful. It has lots of picture settings, which is nice. For that reason, I prefer it to the newer sets. Adjusted well, the picture practically jumps off the screen. Motion processing is "Sony good", the standard for OLED technology. It's kind of cool the way the screen vibrates to create sound, though the base is wholly inadequate so I've hooked it up to some good speakers and a subwoofer. But that's to be expected; there's no way to incorporate decent sound into these super thin screens. Fortunately, I found a way to have the screen do its thing too, as it adds to the overall sound. It's a shame it has only two HDMI 2.0 jacks and no 2.1s. On that score, Sony comes up short. By 2019, there should have been two 2.0s and 2 2.1s. Sony hurt themselves by cutting that particular corner, as many gamers have gone over to LG. Overall, I'm both impressed and more than pleased with this television. I hope Sony returns to providing many options for picture settings in future models so that the next time I buy a TV I can remain a loyal customer.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Průměrné

Funkce

Průměrné

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Great picture

XBR65A8G 19.06.2021 podle Robert66hern (USA) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Ok I bought this TV over eight months ago maybe 10 I am happy with the product there’s still a lot I need to learn

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Průměrné

Funkce

Průměrné

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

top et super top

164 cm (65") 19.06.2021 podle alav (Francie)

Acheté pour une salle dédiée et c'est parfait !!!!!!

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Difficult to navigate

164 cm (65") 19.06.2021 podle Lambie1 (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Had this for about a month now and very disappointed. It is very difficult to navigate and the quality is just not what it's talked up to be. I don't normally spend this much on a TV and I never will again.

Kvalita obrazu

Průměrné

Kvalita zvuku

Průměrné

Funkce

Špatné

Design

Průměrné

Snadné používání

Špatné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Sony Support UK
22.06.2021

Hi Lambie1,

Thank you for your review.

We’re sorry to learn that you’re facing difficulties setting up the TV. We have also created an online emulator than can help you on have to adjust any settings required with detailed instructions with illustrations, and you can find the link to it here and start it by pressing the “Start now” button: https://bit.ly/2HYyYZX. You can find this link for complete instructions on how to adjust all the picture settings needed: http://bit.ly/2scVNBf. If you require any further assistance, please feel free to contact us by using the details in the link here: https://bit.ly/2Uadm09.

Sony Support UK

0

Toujours d'actualité

164 cm (65") 19.06.2021 podle Wildaddy (Francie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Super écran oled, même si la luminosité gagnerait à être plus élevée. La télécommande n'est pas à la hauteur de ce téléviseur, non éclairée et surtout très capricieuse. Il faut vraiment bien viser l'écran pour qu'elle fonctionne.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Super Fernseher

139 cm (55") 18.06.2021 podle Jabulani (Německo) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Super Fernseher, tolles Bild und tolle Größe, sehr bedienerfreundlich.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

superbe image

139 cm (55") 17.06.2021 podle winepomi (Francie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

je l'utilise depuis quelques mois et à chaque fois, je suis étonné par sa qualité d'image. Si en plus on ajoute un home cinéma, c'est parfait.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Shocking

139 cm (55") 14.06.2021 podle Racalro (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Since update tv will randomly switch off. £1200 down the drain

Kvalita obrazu

Špatné

Kvalita zvuku

Špatné

Funkce

Špatné

Design

Špatné

Snadné používání

Špatné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Customer Support
16.06.2021

Hi Racalro,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with your TV. To ensure optimal performance, we recommend clearing the cached data to refresh the TV by pressing Home - Settings - Device Preferences - Storage - Internal Shared Storage - Cached data - Clear, then perform a soft reset by pressing and holding the Power button for 5 seconds.
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Guter Fernseher

139 cm (55") 13.06.2021  (Německo) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Habe mir den ag8 vor ca einem Monat gekauft und für mich war es tatsächlich eine Umstellung , da der Vorgänger ein normaler tv war und kein „schlauteevau“. Ich persönlich brauche auch keine Sprachsteuerung ,aber das ist ja Geschmacksache. Da ich über sat schaue muss ich sagen das mir das umschalten nen Tick zu lange dauert.(gigablu verwöhnt) Das audio Surface system ist ein echter Vorteil , wenn man keine soundbar o.ä. benutzt und es ist auch eine schöne Lösung , da man auch kein zitterndes Bild erkennt. Was echt ungünstig war, war das es sich zugetragen hat das während einer Aufnahme plötzlich ein Update gemacht wurde, so etwas ist ärgerlich. Sonst gibt es bisher nichts mehr zu meckern.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Průměrné

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Celkem dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Parfait

164 cm (65") 11.06.2021 podle William rc (Francie)

Je suis très content de cet article Je le recommande

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

waste of money

164 cm (65") 09.06.2021 podle Lambie (Velká Británie)

I researched for weeks and only bought this because I wanted a sheet of glass for a screen instead of a box and then it still stands well away from the wall.. I bought an OLED over the other option available and provided by my preferred supplier who I have had many TV's off for many years and who have never failed to make me happy. The supposed visual display is no better than my previous TV. I do like the fact sound comes out of the screen where the action is happening but for 3 x the cost of an equivalent HHD TV I feel I have been ripped off.

Kvalita obrazu

Průměrné

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Průměrné

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Customer Support
15.06.2021

Hi Lambie,

Thank you for your review.
We appreciate your feedback regarding the distance from the wall after mounting, and we've passed it on to the proper channels for future consideration and product development.

Sony Support UK

0

Best pic and sound

XBR65A8G 07.06.2021 podle Anco0999 (USA) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

The screen speaker is amazing. The tv gets updates every other week.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Constantly rebooting

139 cm (55") 04.06.2021 podle Battler (Irsko)

Had bought this tv a year before moving into our new home and kept it in the box that entire time. I was so excited to open the box eventually as everything I buy is Sony built and am always blown away but this TV has given nothing but trouble. It constantly reboots itself and is freezing the whole time. I've done a factory reset at least 6 times and it's still the same. Such a massive disappointment

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Špatné

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Špatné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Sony support
07.06.2021

Hi Battler,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that you're experiencing an issue with TV rebooting and freezing.
We recommend making sure that your TV is up to date following the instructions here: https://bit.ly/34VUXbK. If the issue persists, we would like to offer our assistance, so don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/3purzCN.

Sony support UK

0

Lots of dead pixels

139 cm (55") 29.05.2021 podle passuth (Velká Británie)

Device arrived with lots of dead pixels on the screen. Bought from AO.

Kvalita obrazu

Špatné

Kvalita zvuku

Špatné

Funkce

Špatné

Design

Špatné

Snadné používání

Špatné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Outstanding Picture & Sound! So-so software

XBR65A8G 26.05.2021 podle Naldynator (USA) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

I absolute LOVE my Sony A8G! The picture quality is truly second-to-none. But, even more than the quality of the stunning picture, I truly love the fact that I don't necessarily NEED to use my external sound system when watching TV. The sound's that good! I only use my external system when having a movie night with family or friends over. Normally, I don't even turn the sound system on when watching regular TV, which is something I NEVER did with any of my past TVs or any of my other current TVs. I only enjoy the sound coming from my Sony. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars, though (as much as I wanted to), is because the TV hasn't been the most reliable. I've had to return it twice and am on my third A8G. Thankfully, this third one has been reliable and Sony's customer service was spectacular. Also, although I AM a fan of Android/Google TV, for some reason, I have various app malfunctions necessitating restarts, and my screen-casting never lasts more than a couple of minutes at a time (and it has a built-in Chromecast, which supposedly allows you to cast your other device's screens to the TV - but it always shuts off on me after a few minutes). I have casting features on my other three TVs, and they work seamlessly. However, my A8G doesn't. So, if I ever I do need to cast something for more than a couple of minutes, I have to go to another room in the house to be able to do so. This shouldn't be on such a premium TV as this. That being said, the picture quality and outstanding sound MORE than make up for it, and I'd still buy another SONY TV!

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Superbes images

139 cm (55") 22.05.2021 podle bouba70 (Francie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Le cinéma à domicile surtout pour les documentaires des images très naturelles et un son de très bonne qualité.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Good

139 cm (55") 20.05.2021 podle Johnny will (Velká Británie)

I’m ok with the tv but can’t get the apple app so would like advice

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Gutes Bild und guter Ton, aber...

164 cm (65") 18.05.2021 podle Didi007 (Německo) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

leider funktioniert die Audioausgabe nicht wie gewünscht. Meine Soroundanlage funktioniert bei allen Geräten, nur nicht beim Fernseher. Die Verbindung besteht, ich kann mit den Software den Fernseh bediene, aber es gibt keine Ton. Auch der Anschluss eines normalen Kopfhöhrer funktioniert nicht. Die Aufnahmefunktion funktioniert auch nicht. Zunächst hatte ich einen Speicherstick angeschlossen. Dann ging der gesamte Fernseher nicht mehr. Alles war tod. Ein-Ausschalten funktioniert nicht mehr. Nach Tagen wollte ich das Gerät mit der alten Verpackung für die Reparatur richten. Bei einem letzten Startversuch, lief das Gerät wieder. Merke: keine Festplatte oder Stick anschliessen.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Celkem dobré

Design

Průměrné

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Sony
21.05.2021

Hi Didi,

man kann zur Aufnahme nur eine Formatierte USB-Festplatte, die auf FAT 32 formatiert wurde.
überprüfe bitte, ob sich die Störung durch einen kompletten Neustart des Fernsehers behebt. 
Ziehe dazu alle Kabel von deinem Fernseher, während er läuft, und dann verkable das Gerät erst
 nach 5 Minuten wieder. 
Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. 
Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn

0

Optimales Bild in 4 k

164 cm (65") 16.05.2021 podle Thomas Dicker (Německo) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Super Gerät vor halbes Jahr gekauft nichts bereut!

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

image dégradée et extinction inopinée

164 cm (65") 11.05.2021 podle jc e (Francie)

après un peu plus d'an des lignes horizontales grises sont apparues (et ne disparaissent plus) sur la totalité de l'écran et le téléviseur s'éteint inopinément.

Kvalita obrazu

Špatné

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Customer Support
13.05.2021

Bonjour jc e,
Nous sommes désolés pour la gêne occasionnée.
Le mieux est de contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien: https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Équipe Sony Support.

0

Tres bon téléviseur

139 cm (55") 11.05.2021 podle Edge30 (Francie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Ytes satisgait de mon achat. La qualité est au rendez-vous.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

sehr gute bildqualität

164 cm (65") 10.05.2021 podle strohmiaer (Německo) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Nicht selbsterklärende Menüführung keine kurzbeschreibung vorhanden

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Průměrné

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Špatné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Customer Support
13.05.2021

Hi Strohmiaer,
vielen Dank für dein Feedback, du kannst die Online-Anleitung verwenden, wenn du Fragen zur Bedienung des Gerätes hast: https://bit.ly/3w6cutd (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).
Sony Support DE

0

Excellent picture quality

139 cm (55") 10.05.2021 podle ReviewPoster533 (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

My prime requirement out of this product was picture quality, with sound quality very much secondary and looks behind that. Apps, speed of response and wifi ability didn't come in to it - no wifi because an ethernet connection will always beat it This A8 (2019 model) delivers where it matters. It took some tweaking and playing with the picture settings to get it to where I was 'very happy', and once all this lockdown is fully over I'll get it professionally calibrated. But once you get it close it delivers on PQ in spades. It really is that good. There may be an element of running in (like some audio systems where the electronics take a bit of time to fully settle) but it's worth being patient and tweaking the settings for a while until it's good. Once it's right HD is superb, from the BBC, Sky and some of the higher numbered HD channels on the Sky Q box. Sky Sports in UHD looks fabulous esp F1 coverage. The BT TV box UHD offering doesn't quite meet that so be wary of the source; trying to improve on a poor initial signal won't cut it. BT pls try harder. UHD via the built-in BBC iPlayer (assuming a fast enough connection) is absolutely fantastic. There's a lot of UHD content on there and this tv does it justice. Sound quality is very good through the built-in speakers behind the screen, and the optical out if fed into a decent audio system is superb, provided that the source audio is good enough. Old reruns of ToTP on BBC4 won't do much, well-produced audio on films and music shows will bring the pictures to life. Summary? This is a superb tv. I picked this up at a good price when it was dropping due to the 2020 model launch. but it's not an issue unless you're the sort who prefers to wait forever in case something better & cheaper comes along. It will, it always will, but you'll always be waiting for it...

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Průměrné

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Sony support
12.05.2021

Hi ReviewPoster533,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sony Support UK

0

Eigentlich sehr gutes Gerät

164 cm (65") 08.05.2021 podle Just 56 (Německo)

Vor langer Zeit gekauft und auch sehr zufrieden mit dem Bild und den vielen Extras, der Ton hat mich schon 2 mal geärgert

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Customer Support
10.05.2021

Hi Just 56,
vielen Dank für dein Feedback, du kannst verschiedene Einstellungen für den Ton des Fernsehgeräts konfigurieren, wie Tonqualität und Tonmodus. Weitere Informationen dazu findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://bit.ly/3vUtYce (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).
Sony Support DE

0

Had just over a year hard ware issues

139 cm (55") 07.05.2021 podle Kenny 68 (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

This is going to happen every year was told tv had to be replaced got told only have one more time to replace then that’s it also with replacement tv guarantee does not renew only from original purchase this is the first time I have bought a Sony tv and last

Kvalita obrazu

Průměrné

Kvalita zvuku

Průměrné

Funkce

Průměrné

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

2

0

Odpověď od: Customer Support
10.05.2021

Hi Kenny68,

We appreciate your feedback, and we're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with your TV. Having read your review, we recommend that you contact us to provide us with more information to ensure we can help you using the details in the following link: http://bit.do/feBvw (copy and paste the link into your web browser).

Sony Support UK

0

Panne tuner TNT

139 cm (55") 06.05.2021 podle PasK (Francie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

J'ai eu une panne tuner TNT un an et demi après l'achat, changement carte mère pris en charge par la garantie Sony. Navigation web un peu compliqué et très lente. Sinon très bonne connection wifi.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Průměrné

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Customer Support
10.05.2021

Bonjour PasK,
Nous avons lu votre commentaire avec attention.
Le mieux est de contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien: https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Équipe Sony Support.

0

quoi penser

164 cm (65") 01.05.2021 podle olive92 (Francie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

tv Sony changer mais avec une tv reconnditionner , je suis déçu , ma tv n avais que 8 mois .

Kvalita obrazu

Průměrné

Kvalita zvuku

Průměrné

Funkce

Průměrné

Design

Průměrné

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0