MOC

118 043,70 Kč

(včetně DPH a PHE poplatku)
79

4.6 based on 79 customer reviews

55
21
1
1
1
Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Upozornění: recenze produktů mohou obsahovat různé varianty produktů. Některé varianty produktů, služeb anebo funkcí zmíněných v recenzích produktů nemusí být k dispozici ve všech zemích.

Nejužitečnější pozitivní hodnocení
0

Absolutely Stunning Image Quality

DSC-RX1RM2 07.07.2018 podle HermanL (USA)

I bought this camera for my trip to Japan. I was amazed on the crispness and quality. It has a very small footprint which makes it easy for traveling with a shoulder strap. Controls are easy to make quick adjustments.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

17

0

Nejužitečnější negativní hodnocení
0

great cameras but expect much better quality price

DSC-RX1RM2 19.01.2019 podle mogolter (USA)

i have had a bunch of sony cameras, from the NEX series to the RX100 to the A7 and now the RX1R ii. None of the cheaper models i had lasted too long but they were much cheaper with this camera i expect better, "professional" quality as sony calls it. the image quality is very nice no doubt but some of the controls feel subpar for this price. Flimsy control wheels etc. now the EVF simply stopped working for now particular reason. For this price a three year lifespan is just embarrassing .

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

8

3

Zákaznická hodnocení: 79

0

super bildqualität

DSC-RX1RM2 10.03.2024 podle thomy123 (Německo)

immer dabei, klein leicht jackentauglich optimale bildqualitat

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Le meilleur des meilleurs

DSC-RX1RM2 04.09.2023 podle Axle75 (Francie)

8 ans après sa sortie, il n'y a pas mieux et plus compact pour un un full frame ras le bol des photos fades d'un smarphone, mais pas le courage de prendre votre hybride , ne cherchez plus voici le meilleur des compromis. certes son autofocus n'est pas terrible face au derniers modèles hybride de sony, certes il n'est pas certifié IPXX et n'a pas de stabilisateur (optique ou du capteur) mais imaginez un Fullframe a peine plus grand qu'un sony RX100 !! le rêve rien que cela fait oublier ces quelques défauts après tout si on maitrise la photo , le manque de stabilisation est compensé par l'excellente monté en iso (ne pas descendre en dessous de 1/100em), l'absence de tropicalisation , faut juste faire attention et pas l'utiliser comme une brut, l'autofocus vieillot , a moins que vous ne fassiez de photos de sport , cela n'est pas un problème, il fonctionne assez bien voir tres bien pour le reste j'ai eu un A7II, A7RM2, A7C, Leica Q2 le A7II et le A7R trop gros et lourd le A7C un peu mieux mais toujours lourd pas assez petit le leica Q2 aussi gros qu'un A7R2 + 35mm (mais plus léger) mais je vous le dis , passez votre chemin le RX1RM2 fait de bien plus belles photos dans un format beaucoup plus compact j'en suis a mon 2em RX1RM2, le premier je l'avais vendu pour un leica Q2 , quelle erreur et que de regrets du coup meme si il sortie en 2015, merci B&H au etas unis qui en avait des neuf en stock (incroyable !) , j'en ai acheter un a nouveau et je suis l'homme le plus heureux du monde, il est en permanence avec moi dans mon "everyday bag" sans que cela pese ou me déboîte l'épaule , je peux le sortie en un clin d'oeil pour prendre mes photos de famille ou pour le plaisir de l'instant , je n'ai pas besoin de prévoir de le prendre , il est si petit et léger , je l'ai toujours sur moi comme mes clés ou mon telephone, et je suis sur de faire des photos extraordinaire avec lui , qui justifie de l'utiliser plutôt que mon smartphone certes un A7R5 avec un 35mm GM fera des photos bien supérieur sans aucun doute mais le RX1 lui sera la pour moi a chaque instant , pas comme un gros appareil que je devrai prevoir pour le prendre ou choisir de le prendre avec moi j'aime mon RX1RM2 mon plus grand souhait ? S'il vous plais SONY faites moi , faites nous a tous (car je ne suis pas le seule , regardez sur youtube , le nombre de videos sur le RX1RM2 en 2023) un RX1RM3 , mais surtout gardez le meme poids / volume (ou alors plus petit et léger) mettez lui le capteur 61mpx, un 35mm GM une stabilisation + une tropicalisation et rien qu'avec ca vous allez faire grossir le PIB du japon tellement vous allez en vendre croyez moi !

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Průměrné

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

4

0

0

Better than Leica Q2 but why no mk3?

DSC-RX1RM2 09.08.2023 podle andrea thode (Německo)

Smallest, lightest, high resolution compact full frame Ninja-Style stealth camera there is on the planet! The Zeiss Sonnar 35mm renders so beautifully, that I try to keep it at that aperture all the time (using variable ND filters in harsh sunlight). It is not tack sharp and has its flaws - but oh my does it render pictures 3D like with a stunning bokeh! I had the RX1 for several years but the AF wasn't just up to par and the resolution wasn't enough for me. With the mkII everything changed. Did I mention the beautiful, small and clever integrated viewfinder?! This camera is the best street, travel and reportage camera that is out there - at least for me. And I earn my money fulltime with photography. I use it alongside my A7RV and FX3. I also have the smaller RX100mkIV but although it's smaller and more versatile, it just comes close to the Fullframe goodness of the RX1RII. If I had one wish to Sony in 2023 - please make a mkIII version with your newest tech! It would sell pretty darn good, imho.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Celkem dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

13

0

0

A very handy camera.

DSC-RX1RM2 08.08.2023 podle Jan Ptak Images (Velká Británie)

Since 2009, I've been using DSLR cameras; the last one I purchased was in 2014. Finally, the time has come to test mirrorless cameras. I chose a brand that offers very bright lenses for the 4/3 format. It turned out to be somewhat unfortunate due to unacceptable image sensor noise. A significant criterion was size; I aimed for a camera that looks like a toy. This year, I decided it was time to make a choice, and it became evident: the Sony RX1. Not only is it a camera that fits in your hands, but it also features a full-frame sensor and the absence of an optical low-pass filter (RX1), or the option to control the filter (RX1RMII). If someone were to consider the limited shutter speed of 1/4000s a drawback, they can always use an ND filter to work within it. Personally (I don't view this as a drawback), I miss having an AF button under my thumb and the limitation of the shutter release button to just triggering the shutter. I haven't had the chance to test the intelligent AF in motion yet. I hope to find a solution to this issue somehow. In conclusion, I HIGHLY recommend this camera. Despite the 8 years since the release of the second generation, there's nothing in this segment that the competition can offer. As for Sony, there might be a possibility of developing new firmware that could somewhat enhance the functionality of this excellent camera.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

tiny tank

DSCRX1RM2/B 06.06.2022 podle stop sign (USA) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

I sold all my photo gear last year and I really miss not having a quality camera. In my search RX1R ll caught my eye. Small, light with the bells and whistle's of larger cameras. I'm still going through the testing faze, so far so good.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Wirklich kompakte Vollformatkamera!

DSC-RX1RM2 13.10.2021 podle Daceaux (Německo)

Soweit ich weiß, ist diese Kamera wirklich die kleinste Vollformat Kompaktkamera mit einer angemessenen Auflösung, die es bis jetzt jemals auf dem Markt gab. Alle anderen sind größer oder haben eine eher bescheidene Auflösung. Sony hat sich offenbar trotzdem dazu entschieden, diese Reihe nicht mehr weiterzuentwickeln, was ich sehr schade finde, denn ernsthafte Alternativen gibt es in diesem Segment nach wie vor nicht. Allerdings muss man halt auch den sehr hohen Preis berücksichtigen. Diese Kamera ist schon allein deshalb nichts für jedermann. Ich habe eines der letzten Exemplare noch neu ergattert, wohl wissend, dass das Modell schon etwas älter ist. Aber es war bereits abzusehen, dass es kein direktes Nachfolgemodell geben würde. Haptisch ist sie an der RX100 Reihe angelehnt. Auch die Bedienung wirkt etwas in die Jahre gekommen. Aber das ist eher Gewöhnungssache. Es lässt sich alles einstellen, was man braucht, und die Bildqualität sucht ihresgleichen. Da kann ich auch ganz gut auf einen Zoom verzichten. Mit der Hammerauflösung lässt sich daheim mühelos ausschneiden, ohne dass man ernsthaft Abstriche bei der Bildqualität machen muss. Für die Größe ist die Kamera relativ schwer, doch dafür passt sie mühelos in eine Jackentasche. Es gibt auch echt gutes Zubehör von Fremdanbietern, wie etwa Halbtaschen, Polfilter oder Auslöseknöpfe. Der optionale optische Aufstecksucher kommt mir recht sinnfrei vor, denn er ist nicht wirklich zu gebrauchen und dafür ehrlich gesagt viel zu teuer. Und die Kamera hat ja bereits einen elektronischen Sucher. Okay, er ist nicht unbedingt auf dem neusten Stand, aber er tut's. Allerdings, und das sollte man wissen, verbraucht er viel Energie, spürbar mehr als das normale Display. Das merkt man schon deutlich bei den möglichen Aufnahmen pro Akkuladung. Ich bin bei den kleinen Akkus deshalb dazu übergegangen, den elektronischen Sucher nicht zu verwenden. Insgesamt, das steht jedenfalls fest, ist diese Kamera auch heute noch eine positive Ausnahme in dem immer noch recht kleinen Segment der (wirklich) kompakten Vollformatkameras. Für Sony war es offensichtlich kein so großer Erfolg. Sie haben erstmal umgeschwenkt auf eine mittelgroße Kompakte mit Wechselobjektiv. Auch nicht schlecht, aber eben nicht mehr wirklich kompakt. Ich habe damals lange gewartet, in der Hoffnung, dass es doch noch einen Nachfolger gibt. Vergeblich. Davon abgesehen empfehle ich diese Kamera gerne weiter.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

8

0

Odpověď od: Sony Support Team
21.01.2022

Hi Daceaux,
danke für deine Rezension. Wir werden sie für die zukünftige Produktentwicklung weitergeben, insbesondere im Hinblick auf Gewicht und Energieverbrauch bei der Verwendung des Suchers.
Radwa @Sony DE

0

Die Kleine mit dem großen Bildpotential

DSC-RX1RM2 13.10.2021 podle boflow (Německo)

Dynamikmeister. egal ob HDR oder Dynamiksteuerung über +-5 Blenden. Mit der RX1 macht Fotografieren Spaß. Selektive Schärfe immer so wie man es möchte möglich und gut im Monitor zu sehen. Ich mag den aufsteckbaren Sucher der sich auch nach oben klappen lässt. der eingebaute ist hat immer dabei.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

3

0

0

Autofocus blocks. Firmware still at Version 1.0

DSC-RX1RM2 09.09.2021 podle furikomi (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Every here and then the autofocus stops working and seems blocked. Internet search states that many other users have exactly the same problem. Sony obviously doesn't take the complaints serious. The firmware is still at Version 1.0. There would be at least some features to be renewed. For example the poor functions for changing the storage names of picture files.etc. Maybe the developers are proud to never have changed the firmware. My, my.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Funkce

Špatné

Design

Špatné

Snadné používání

Špatné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

10

6

Odpověď od: Sony support team
13.09.2021

Hi Furikomi,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to learn that you're experiencing an issue with the autofocus of the camera.
As you noted, at this point there's no software updates for the camera, but as an attempt to resolve the issue we recommend resetting the camera settings: https://bit.ly/3A6Ouc3

If the issue persists, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Sawy @ Sony Support UK

0

Love the Low Light

DSC-RX1RM2 29.12.2020 podle 100625 (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

When I got this camera in the summer, it was a hot steamy evening. So being near the coast we went for a walk on the beach. I took a few shots in the dark, and wow ! it captured pictures where being almost totally dark, never had a camera that worked in such low light, very pleased and impressed.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

5

6

0

Not the II, but...

DSC-RX1RM2 23.11.2020 podle olaf s (USA)

I have had the original RX1 for many years now. The image quality to this day is absolutely outstanding. The downsides are the viewfinder, auto-focus, and the battery life. I understand the focus, and the viewfinder are greatly improved with the II. I am holding off on replacing my trusty I because I keep hearing rumors about a III which might be 40mm and f1.8.....hoping that is right around the corner

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

11

0

My favorite camera!

DSC-RX1RM2 08.09.2020  (USA)

I've shot with Sony cameras starting in 2012 with their NEX-5n. I moved to the a7 in 2014, then the a7II and the a7rIII. I found a good deal on an RX1 and loved the idea of a small point and shoot with a full frame sensor. I loved it so much and it quickyl became my go to camera. I bought the RX1RII becasue of the updated hybrid autofocus system that is snappy and much improved from the first version. The popup EVF is much nicer than having to attach to the hotshoe like the older version. This is my favorite camera, it gives me joy to use each time I pick it up. It goes everywhere with me!

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

2

0

0

Vollformat Kompaktkamera mit Steigerungspotential

DSC-RX1RM2 23.05.2020 podle Andreas_T (Německo) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Eine professionelle Bildqualität mit Festbrennweite in Kompaktkameraformat und dies mit hochwertigem eingebauten Sucher und Klappdisplay - damit ist die RX2M2 ohne Konkurrenz. Allerdings gibt es noch Luft nach oben. Zu Beispiel fehlt mir die Griffigkeit, da wäre eine Ausformung am Gehäuse wünschenswert, weswegen ich mir einen anschraubbaren Handgriff gekauft habe, was diesen Mangel ausgleicht. Wünschenswert wäre auch ein Bildstabilisator (wie ihn die Leica Q besitzt), da es bei schnellen Schnappschüssen doch hin und wieder zu minimalen Verwacklungen kommt. Es wird vielfach die Akkukapazität bemängelt, aber damit habe ich kein Problem. Ich finde es im Gegenteil gut, dass kein spezieller Akku entwickelt wurde, sondern ein Modell genommen wurde, das auch in anderen Sony-Kameras verwendet wird und sich daher unkompliziert nachkaufen lässt.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Průměrné

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

3

0

0

Très compacte et leger, idéal pour les balades

DSC-RX1RM2 12.04.2020 podle DominiqueNice (Francie)

Très compacte et leger, idéal pour les balades et la photogrammetrie par drone. Sa résolution de 42mpix plein cadre, sa très bonne tennue dans les ISO élevés permet des prises de vues à des vitesses ouverture élevé tout en gardant une définition de qualité supérieur. Le seul outil que je connaisse qui rassemble ces qualités dans un format aussi réduit et d'un poids aussi léger. La qualité des prises de vues sont exceptionnel. Un produit encore plus léger avec les mêmes qualités serait pour moi le nec plus ultra, mais ne demandons pas l'impossible!

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Superb... with professional specifications

DSC-RX1RM2 13.03.2020 podle Jabruson (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

This is the purchase of my second unit of this generation, having had the previous iterations: RX1 and the RX1R too. This is a camera that I'm already very familiar with for professional applications and delivery of top quality image files. The only draw-back is poor battery life, but the solution to that is to have multiple batteries. First rate camera, excellent build quality and excellent value for money too!

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

3

0

0

Still the best!

DSC-RX1RM2 03.09.2019  (USA)

Had the RX1 now owning the RX1R II which makes life a lot easier because of the faster AF and the build-in EVF. The Megapixels are a welcome addition. Best thing though: they kept the ZEISS Sonnar 35/2 which still is one of my alltime favorites. I use it mostly always wide open. The Bokeh transition is unbelievable. I shoot the RX alongside my Nikon Z7 but the 35 and Its compact form factor makes it the perfect reportage camera. People are just reacting differently to it. Was thinking about the Q2 but 28mm is just not my cup of tea. One more thing: had my cameras through really bad weather, beaches and hot kitchens and never had a problem. Who needs Weather sealing, if you not drain your cameras?

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Sony North America Customer Support
05.09.2019

Hi, andreathode!

We are glad you like your new Sony RX1RM2. We appreciate your time and feedback. Thank you for trusting Sony!

Regards,

Vincent

0

Legendary Camera - please update to RX1R III now!

DSC-RX1RM2 24.07.2019 podle johp (USA)

I have the Sony RX1, the RX1R m1 and m2 but this camera needs two things to make it the best compact full frame ever made: 1) better AF (use the latest A7 or A9 tech) and 2) better battery (use the Sony Z battery if possible). Sony can leave the sensor and lens alone because they are exceptionally good. Just those two changes, Sony, and you will have a legendary full frame compact that will be better than the Leica Q2.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

15

0

Odpověď od: Sony North America Customer Support
17.08.2019

Hi, jjpar492!

Thank you for sharing your thoughts and experience using your Sony camera. We will forward this to the right team. Thank you for choosing Sony!

Regards,

Vincent

0

A Great Walking Around Camera

DSC-RX1RM2 12.07.2019 podle LBrook (USA)

This is my go to camera. When traveling I always take my RX1RII. On major trips, it's in the bag with my a7RII. Although you're stuck with a fixed 35mm lens, it is a fabulous point & shot camera and much easier to carry around than my a7. I love the low light capability and the image quality of this little camera. One photographer called it a great street camera....I couldn't agree more. It is expensive, but in my opinion, if you can afford it...get it! You will fall in love with it!

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

2

0

0

Impressive resolution

DSC-RX1RM2 21.06.2019 podle apGwallter (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Impressed by reviews, I sold 2 Panasonic cameras and lenses to purchase this one. I actually like a fixed focal length, and 35mm is my preferred choice. I am also an admirer of Zeiss optics. Image resolution is excellent. I find, however, that there are too many features and an over complicated menu system. I prefer the Leica approach to features and menus, but the Q is not for me. However, one can reduce the need to access the main menu but assigning functions to various keys - excellent. The EVF is a delight.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

8

1

0

Awesome cam

DSC-RX1RM2 22.05.2019 podle JacquesAP (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Bought this for aerial photography use and it’s a game changer

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

3

0

Small Wonder

DSC-RX1RM2 27.04.2019 podle WJAtk (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

I bought this camera to go along side my A7R3 and haven't been disappointed, image quality is excellent, on par with my A7R3.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

3

0

0

Excellente Kamera mit Defiziten

DSC-RX1RM2 06.04.2019 podle SamsungThom (Německo) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Die Kamera macht excellente Fotos und war sicherlich vor vier Jahren an der Spitze. Leider fehlt ihr aus heutiger Sicht ein flexibel zu bedienendes Display - das kann jedes Handy besser.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

2

9

0

Enfin un petit 24x36 performant !

DSC-RX1RM2 07.03.2019 podle Clau34 (Francie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Depuis un mois que que j'ai ce RX1R II, je l'emmène partout avec moi, c'est un vrai régal !

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

3

0

0

Excellente qualité d'image

DSC-RX1RM2 25.02.2019 podle Clau34 (Francie)

Depuis un mois que j'utilise ce boîtier ce n'est que du plaisir ! Dommage que la batterie soit trop faible !

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Vollformat und doch klein

DSC-RX1RM2 27.01.2019 podle Max Man (Německo) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Immer dabei mit klassischer Brennweite. Super Bildqualität! Man kann mit Voll- oder mit Halbautomatik, oder ganz manuell wie früher wie z. B. mit Leica M Kameras arbeiten. Billig ist sie nicht, aber preiswert für den Wert den man erhält. Für Filmer ist die Kamera nicht so gut geeignet. Mit einer RX 100 M 6 eine super Kombination.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

8

0

0

great cameras but expect much better quality price

DSC-RX1RM2 19.01.2019 podle mogolter (USA)

i have had a bunch of sony cameras, from the NEX series to the RX100 to the A7 and now the RX1R ii. None of the cheaper models i had lasted too long but they were much cheaper with this camera i expect better, "professional" quality as sony calls it. the image quality is very nice no doubt but some of the controls feel subpar for this price. Flimsy control wheels etc. now the EVF simply stopped working for now particular reason. For this price a three year lifespan is just embarrassing .

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

8

3

Odpověď od: Sony Social Support
01.02.2019

Hi mogolter, We're sorry to hear that the camera didn't meet your expectations. You may refer to the link below and check if it's applicable to the issue with the viewfinder, https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/articles/00120430.

0

Kleine beste Kamera

DSC-RX1RM2 25.11.2018 podle RX1Rii (Německo)

ist überall dabei - stört nie und macht Aufnahmen wie eine Große

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

8

4

0

Profesional

DSC-RX1RM2 13.08.2018 podle triglav341 (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

This is a very expensive, top of the range, professional camera, which gives outstanding results every time. It is a pleasure to use, and exactly what I was looking for. Well done Sony! My only complaint is "The instruction manual" It is written on paper so thin you can see the text on the other side, moisture from your fingers wrinkles the pages, and is just stapled together. At a price of £3000 I would expect, not one, but two good quality manuals, one basic, and the other in-depth so I can get the most out of this superb camera. It is just not the same referring the computer all the time.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

18

2

0

Absolutely Stunning Image Quality

DSC-RX1RM2 07.07.2018 podle HermanL (USA)

I bought this camera for my trip to Japan. I was amazed on the crispness and quality. It has a very small footprint which makes it easy for traveling with a shoulder strap. Controls are easy to make quick adjustments.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

17

0

0

Great Features Small Package

DSCRX1RM2/B 05.07.2018 podle SqrlLrd (USA) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Got Tired Of Luging Around a full size DSLR on my vacations. This camera is great, fits in a shoulder bag with plenty of room for guide book, sunscreen, and snacks. takes great pictures and can download them to my smartphone so I can send them to family and friends. Really happy with this camera. Only drawbacks are 1: its a bit of a power hog so a spare battery is a must. 2: have found the 35mm only lens a bit frustrating at times. (I've learned to do more editing as a result, but being able to zoom from 24mm- 80mm would just make this camera perfect)

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

8

0

0

An amazing camera

DSC-RX1RM2 04.07.2018 podle phillipsr (USA)

Truely a wonderful camera. It is great as a travel camera, has the play memories application software, can really be the only camera you need. The 35F2 lens is spectacular.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

3

0

0

Miniaturization at its technical best.

DSC-RX1RM2 14.05.2018 podle Reglin (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

I am at an age when carrying around 2 + kilos of cameras, lenses and associated equipment has become a real problem for me. I have been using Canon DSLR bodies and "L" lenses for quite a few years and have always been very impressed with the quality of image etc. Making up my mind to cut way down on equipment has been a very trying time, however, I was fortunate enough to be in a position to test a few quality CSC's and Compacts, some were interesting and others very poor. The camera that kept jumping out at me was the Sony RXIR II, I was intrigued by some of the comments I read and heard and finally decided to take the plunge and buy one. I relunctantly part exchanged the majority of my equipment and ordered the Sony, a difficult day I can tell you, turns out to be the best move I could have made, I am, quite honestly, besotted with this little gem. The quality of image in whatever mode I decide to use can be outstanding, even the odd macro picture proves to be quite a revelation at times. I will no doubt miss some of my Canon gear, I don't, however, miss lugging around all the weight though! A perfect Camera to ease me through my old age and be still able to take a quality picture.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

26

6

0

Pocket Powerhouse

DSC-RX1RM2 05.05.2018 podle HuwWG (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

I use only prime lenses and favour 35mm. The fact that I cannot change the lens on this small camera does not worry me. I found the slightly larger Leica Q (at 28mm) just too wide (though it is a great camera) and so bought the RX1R MkII. It is excellent. The menu is extensive and can be reduced to easily accessible "favourites" using the Fn button. Images are brilliant and sharp. This is a Full-Frame small camera that will happily live alongside my Leica CL that I use when I need changeable prime lenses. The RX1R MkII will be my travelling companion (but I do take a lot of (cheap) batteries as they are quite small).

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

16

1

0

Outstanding compact full frame

DSC-RX1RM2 08.04.2018 podle Tommy10 (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Travelling light is important so Sony impressed me with what could be packed into a small, robust body. Full frame images are outstanding. The menu set is demanding but worth the effort to access such great customization and flexibility. As expected the quality of the sensor creates superb images. As always learning this camera well brings great dividends.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

8

0

0

Amazing Camera

DSCRX1RM2/B 14.03.2018 podle DrKP (USA) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

I purchased RX1, 4 years ago and was so satisfied that I decided to buy and gift this to my son in law on arrival of their new baby girl, This is am amazing compact light DRL camera one of its kind with simple shoot features as well as most advanced features, so easy to use. This new model is RX1 II , with a built in view finder.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

5

1

0

Für Hier um Da

DSC-RX1RM2 05.03.2018 podle Dotti (Německo) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Praktische Kammera für Unterwegs, mit Abstrichen bei der Qualität gegenüber der 7R II.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

3

16

0

Fantastic image quality

DSC-RX1RM2 03.03.2018 podle RLJA (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

I had an RX100 camera first and moving on to this RX1R II was really easy, all the controls and menus are in logical places. Don't listen to the reviews that say it is complicated, it isn't. It took a while to remember that the focus mode is now a switch, not a menu, but that was all the learning required of me. Image quality is incredibly good, even with the lens wide open. Single click lens correction is available in photoshop too which means vignetting is gone in seconds. Focussing is quite fast, nothing like as quick as the RX100, but as it's accurate you get a good hit rate. An often stated negative is battery life, but if you're spending this much on a camera just buy two more batteries. Three batteries means I can shoot all day without worry and they are small enough not to be an effort to carry. I'm pleased Sony prioritised camera size over battery life. Build quality is very good. All the controls feel solid and positive. Weather sealing would have been nice. The only negative is lack of 4k video recording, as this is often the only camera I carry and occasionally it's nice to grab a decent video of a scene. That said, I bought it for stills and it is incredibly good at taking those.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

15

0

0

My RX1RM11 is Simply a Joy to shoot with!

DSC-RX1RM2 11.02.2018 podle Mr Simon (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Owned the RX1R11 for two weeks now, a camera has never been so much fun! The menus are a pleasure and, for me, intuitive. Switching between auto through screen, to manual is simple and solid. Switching up to the RX1R11 from a DSC R100 m3 has been a GOOD MOVE! I would love to share some photos but they are too large to post here, sad.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

6

3

0

The smallest professional camera in the world!

DSC-RX1RM2 30.12.2017 podle sereshka60 (USA)

This is my third camera from RX1 series.This particular camera I bought over two years ago and still it amazed and please me every time I go out to take a pictures. Two thumbs up,Sony and of course waiting for the model from RX1 legacy.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

13

0

0

It was the RX1R I bought and not the RX1R II.

DSC-RX1RM2 09.12.2017 podle LPS1 (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

I bought this camera a mouth ago and I am still happy with it.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

2

9

0

Tolle Vollformat Fotokamera

DSC-RX1RM2 08.11.2017 podle Marek25 (Německo)

Die Sony RX1R II habe ich vor fast zwei Monaten gekauft. Die ist nicht ganz billig aber sehr gut, sehr solide gebaut und macht hervorragende Bilder. Und ich habe die Entscheidung diese Kamera zu kaufen keine Sekunde bereut…

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

10

4

0

Great carry everywhere camera

DSC-RX1RM2 05.10.2017 podle SteveA50 (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

I wanted a compact camera that was not only a great take everywhere point and shoot but also a serious image making device. Having owned the camera for 9 months I am not disappointed in any respect. The lens is superb the full frame sensor produces a very satisfactory image. The only downside is the cost hence 4 stars

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

12

0

0

Enfin un 24X36 de petite taille et de remarquable

DSC-RX1RM2 01.10.2017 podle olivier24 (Francie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Un 24X36 dans la poche, le rêve. Et puis, la qualité au bout des doigts et surtout de l'œil !!!!!

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Extreme Reserven bei der RAW Verarbeitung

DSC-RX1RM2 20.09.2017 podle wgt24 (Německo) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

klein, handlich bei höchster auflösung. das zeiss objektiv ist eine blanke sahne. stets dabei und sofort einsetzbar. ich habe in den letzten 20 jahren gut 40 kameras getestet und diese überzeugt mich.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

15

12

0

Tolle Kamera

DSC-RX1RM2 14.07.2017 podle stippenhauer (Německo) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Positiv : 1.) kompakt und kleiner als DLSR 2.) fantastische Bilder - die beste, die ich je mit einer digitalen Kamera aufgenommen hatte - aber genau dafür kauft man ja eine Kamera - nicht für Videos sondern für Photos. Deswegen ist Videoqualität für mich nachrangig und mir egal ob 4k oder nicht. 3.) sehr vielfältige Einstellmöglichkeiten 4.) sehr gute Verarbeitung 5.) einen Sucher - das Blitzlicht ist wegen seiner geringen Größe - wenn die Kamera ein solches hätte ( wie das Vorgängermodell ) ohnehin nicht notwendig. 6.) schwenkbares Display Negativ : 1.) fehlender Spritz- und Staubschutz - einfach ein MUSS für eine moderne Kamera, vor allem in dieser Preisklasse 2.) erstklassig hoher Preis - zu teuer, vor allem wegen Punkt 1.) 3.) viele Sprachen einstellbar - nur kein Deutsch

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

16

2

0

Simply Phenomenal!

DSC-RX1RM2 11.07.2017 podle EdoTera (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

I've been shooting professional and personal work for a few weeks now on the RX1RM2 and I keep being amazed by this tiny camera. Amazing image quality and very user friendly. Batteries only last around 200 shots, so definitely recommend a few spare batteries. I also bought the thumb grip which makes shooting much more comfortable. Highly recommended!! See my Instagram @terakopian for some examples shot on this.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

12

0

0

Extraordinary potentials in the arts

DSC-RX1RM2 23.06.2017 podle syates (USA)

Working with several of various RX100s in recent years, replacing Nikons after decades of work as an artist and scholar worldwide, acquired the finer RX1R II professional after announced to be on the market by Sony after reading specs. Never looked back. Continually surprised by newfound qualities in color, resolution and other digitally captured features when fine printing into large scale (4x6'+) prints with the Epson 9900 professional printer in the studio for site-specific installations globally. Trained in painting and printmaking in formative university years, there are qualities realized here thanks to the RX1R II never experienced to any great degree in photography. Yet with hands-on visual potentials unfolding especially with color to contribute photographically in extraordinary ways beyond other mediums and media. Now acquired by museum collections internationally, the work to expand newer directions thanks to the remarkable digital camera system is hardly limited by the imagination.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

8

0

0

my camera

DSC-RX1RM2 09.06.2017 podle to much (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

the camera is the right size,with the right features that I need. meaning small and compact with a 35mm sensor giving great picture quality and the one feature that the previous camera did not have a built in an EVF.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

7

3

0

Performance and weight

DSC-RX1RM2 09.04.2017 podle bj80 (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

I have only had the camera for 10 days and know that I have made the right decision. Being an active members of a Camera Club and an Audio Visual Group I needed quality and this I have without excessive weight. Eureka!

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

9

0

0

Kamera

DSC-RX1RM2 16.03.2017 podle Steffen M (Německo) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Sag mal so, bei gutem Licht macht auch meine a6000 super Bilder.In höheren Isobereichen merkt man dann den Unterschied. Die Akku Laufzeit, zumindest bei meiner, ist eine Katastrophe. Flugzeugmodus hilft klein wenig.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

4

12

0

super boitier

DSC-RX1RM2 26.02.2017  (Francie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

très content de ce boitier très compact et discret

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

2

0

0

compact!

DSC-RX1RM2 04.02.2017 podle Paletoque7 (Francie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Les résultats sont bons; je regrette simplement le manque d'autonomie

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Funkce

Průměrné

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Der kompakte Allrounder

DSC-RX1RM2 25.12.2016  (Německo) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Vor einem 3 Wochen gekauft und keine Sekunde bereut. Klein, kompakt, voller technischem Know How, hervorragend verarbeitet. Eine Klasse für sich, die im Preis- / Leistungsverhältnis seines gleichen sucht. Einziges Manko: Nach Kauf festgestellt das eine Inspektion notwendig ist, da es bei einigen Modellen der Vollformatkompaktkamera Sony RX1 R II zu einem unerwünschten Lichteinfall in den Bildern kommen kann. Sony bietet bis März 2018 an, betroffene Geräte zu prüfen.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

4

17

0

An esoteric classic

DSC-RX1RM2 05.12.2016 podle MNB1 (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

I had the original RX1 and although it could be difficult to use sometimes, the images it was capable of 'painting' were just outstanding. The RX1R II builds on the original, improving the image quality, but also improving practically everything else at the same time. As a result, the RX1R II is just so enjoyable to use, with faster auto focus and in much lower light than before, face detection AF (this is amazing) and that lovely built in viewfinder. The build is the same as the original – it feels like a solid chunk of metal. It is such a neat and clever little package - it just wants to be picked up and used! And because it is so small, it isn't intimidating, so has the potential of taking far more natural shots of people. A lot of work was put into this camera (and the originals) by its designers, and it shows. I thank Sony for having the foresight and the vision to create these RX1 cameras in the first place. They are true classics, and very, very special.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

24

1

0

Great pictures

DSC-RX1RM2 13.10.2016 podle Roland II (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

New camera, photos quality better than my Nikon D810's

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Průměrné

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

24

12

0

Excellente Bildqualität

DSC-RX1RM2 25.09.2016 podle Hallenser (Německo) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Bilder scharf bis ins Detail, die Farben sind exakt, Gegenlicht aufnahmen werden genau belichtet

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

9

3

0

Attire les geek, mais pour photographe amateur

DSC-RX1RM2 30.06.2016 podle fMR3 (Francie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Après une quinzaine de jours, j'ai hâte d'automatismer mes gestes sur la multitude de réglages. Un peu petit pour mes grosses paluches... Avec un grip, plus de problème. J'espère ne pas avoir la nécessité d'un flash... Un stabilisateur débrayable pourrait être intéressant de temps à autre. Quel capteur !

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Průměrné

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

6

2

0

bel objet

DSC-RX1RM2 29.06.2016 podle MarinaAnca (Francie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

La batterie tient trop peu pour que l'appareil soit top.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Celkem dobré

Design

Průměrné

Snadné používání

Celkem dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

5

0

Hervorragende Bildqualität

DSC-RX1RM2 07.06.2016 podle PKHI (Německo) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Kamera ist zwar nicht ganz billig, aber qualitativ dafür top.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

5

3

0

Beste Kompaktkamera der Welt

DSC-RX1RM2 15.05.2016 podle Gibika (Německo) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Weitere Steigerung im Vergleich zur super RX1. Neue Features und trotzdem kompakt.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

6

1

0

Quelques lacunes pour un tres haut de gamme.

DSC-RX1RM2 10.05.2016 podle mlm35 (Francie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Le produit est évidemment excellent, digne d'un tres haut de gamme, par sa qualité de finition, mais surtout par sa qualité d'image exceptionnelle. L'ensemble capteur/objectif est superlatif, surtout dans un boitier aussi compact. Les fonds flou et la transition net/flou sont tout simplement magnifiques. Toutefois, je note un AF un tout petit peu trop lent, un petit manque de grip à droite (il eu fallu un début de poignée), mais surtout, il lui manque deux fonctions tres importantes sur un boitier expert: la stabilisation, et la tropicalisation. Quelle dommage de pouvoir utiliser ce fantastique boitier dans une atmosphere humide ou poussiereuse, ce qui le rend inadapté au voyage, alors que cela aurait pu etre sa premiere qualité. Enfin, je suis très déçu par quelques petites "mesquineries" difficilement acceptables à ce niveau de prix: pas de petit flash externe d'appoint (pour déboucher un contre jour par exemple), une sangle pas assez large pour etre confortable, et pas de pare soleil. La tropicalisation et la stabilisation, auraient, à mes yeux, effaçés tous ces défauts. Merci quand meme à Sony de faire ce genre de boitier, presque unique sur le marché

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

11

2

0

Superlative performance. Neat Package.

DSC-RX1RM2 05.05.2016 podle Gadgetman2 (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

I purchased and have used this camera for a couple of months. It may be small but its performance is exceptionally strong. I use whenever I don't feel like taking out my A7rmk2. It delivers amazing performance.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

22

9

0

Feels so special and takes beautiful images

DSC-RX1RM2 12.04.2016 podle Ash007 (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Only had it a month so still getting used to it. Loving it so far! Takes amazingly sharp pictures and is lovely in terms of size and weight. Professional results instantly! Needs a spare battery or two on tap though. Fantastic travel camera and street camera

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

17

12

0

pocket size pro camera

DSC-RX1RM2 02.04.2016 podle Bobthedog (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

I received this two weeks ago, and because of its small size I can have it with me, whereas I wouldn't have bothered to take my nikon 700 and lens out with me. Far more convenient, and hence I am back in to taking a lot more shots than before.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

21

4

0

A Marvel of Engineering - 42MP Full Frame is Tiny!

DSC-RX1RM2 01.04.2016 podle Splat (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Having had the original RX1R, sold it and then bought it back again, i knew what i was getting into. These produce stunning results with the Zeiss Sonnar 35mm f2 lens and now with the 42mp sensor, built in EVF & flip out rear screen, it had everything i thought the first version was missing. I tent now to leave my larger Sony A7Rii at homeless i know i'm planning to take plenty of pictures. I find the form factor of this little camera makes me want to take it and use it more & more. Sony have done very well to combine their best sensor to date with one of the best 35mm f2 lenses made. The pictures have a unique look to them and i am very happy.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

36

2

0

Before I die !

DSC-RX1RM2 18.03.2016  (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

In over four decades of picture taking I lusted after a compact quality tool to record images with. In the old days a red spot signified such a tool but hideously inflated purchase prices put things well out of reach. The RX 1 r m2 is now fulfilling may dream. Sure it is also expensive but is probably better than similar items with red dots on them. I just had to have one before I die !

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

30

6

0

Superb in every way, but one...

DSC-RX1RM2 13.03.2016 podle Nowelly (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

The best compact camera you can buy, but get many batteries!

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

19

8

0

Gute Kamera, leider noch nicht perfekt.

DSC-RX1RM2 07.03.2016  (Německo) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Zu der Perfektion dieses Produkts und meiner vollen Zufriedenheit fehl mir noch Touchscreen Display, optische Stabilisierung, 4K Video und eingebautes Blitz. Sonst ohne Frage, Sony ist Sony!

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

6

3

0

Einfach Klasse (ok das Menü ist nicht so einfach..

DSC-RX1RM2 25.02.2016 podle Jc2016 (Německo) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Ausgezeichnete Bildqualität, lichtstarkes Objektiv, AF gegenüber d. Vorgänger stark verbessert. Einfach ein tolles Gerät.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

3

1

0

Eine (fast) Traumkamera.

DSC-RX1RM2 01.02.2016 podle Foto45 (Německo) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Sony hat auf die Wünsche der Kunden gehört. Die Verbesserungen hat die Kamera zu dem gemacht, was sie eigentlich sein sollte. Eine Kompakte mit exzelenten Qualitäten. Einzige Nachteile: Lange Einschaltzeit nach längerer Ausschaltphase. Ackuleistung leider sehr schwach. Zwei Zusatzackus sind ein Muss. Trotz allem ist sie eine Kamera auf die man nicht mehr verzichten will, hat man sie einmal in Händen gehalten.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

8

2

0

The best !!!.

DSC-RX1RM2 16.01.2016 podle impman (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

I owned one of the first NEX cameras and although it was a lovely little camera and the results were stunning it lacked a view finder and the screen was difficult to see in bright sunlight.That was then, this is now. I have been a photographer since the 70,s, and always wanted to own a camera manufactured by the German company beginning with L.So recently with the introduction of their new full frame no so compact camera I started to look at the reviews, which are all very good.However,my research lead me on to consider the Sony RX1R 11 and I quickly discovered that the cameras although neck and neck on the specs front, offered different things.Firstly, the Sony is truly compact and is as well made as any top of the range camera.Secondly, the results are stunning, this lens is as good as it gets,and finally it is easy to use.I,m so glad I went for this camera and is one camera I will keep for a long time.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

91

62

0

První zkušenosti

DSC-RX1RM2 15.01.2016 podle Jan Záliš (Česko) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Produkt jsme zakoupil ořes 14dny a i za tak krátkou chvíli mohu říc jako profesionální fotograf který používá profi stroje že tento aparát je velmi dobrý o pro mě. Důvod koupě bylo mít malé tělo na cestování bez snížení technické kvality a pohodlí při obsluze. Osobně považuji aparát za malej zázrak. Jediné co bych snad vytknul je menší kapacita výdrže baterií.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

2

1

0

un produit très attachant

DSC-RX1RM2 08.01.2016 podle neric (Francie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

un excellent capteur doté d'une colorimétrie et d'une dynamique à faire pâlir le canoniste que je suis.Le viseur est pratique et le zeiss parfait.En revanche je ne tient pas une journée avec 3 accus et ça je ne supporte pas ! Enfin si car je le garde.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

6

1