MOC

103 990,00 Kč

(včetně DPH a PHE poplatku)
180

4.7 based on 180 customer reviews

133
38
6
0
3
Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Nejužitečnější pozitivní hodnocení
0

α9. Speedy!

ILCE-9 20.08.2017 podle Photography Bob

I've been a professional photographer since the late 80's. As the years have gone by the studio grew and I moved into the management of the business. This has meant that I've not been shooting seriously for about 10 years. Well, I decided to change that, it's easy when you own the studio, and get back to what I love best, making images. I decided to buck the studio trend of Hasselblad's and Canon's and try the Sony. I'm glad I did, the speed and accuracy of the focus is outstanding and the camera as a whole handles very nicely. It feels solid and doesn't need to wrapped in cotton wool. Now everyone in the studio wants to borrow it!

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

14

0

Nejužitečnější negativní hodnocení
0

Attention au SAV

ILCE-9 14.05.2018 podle Philup10

Etant donné la politique de diffusion de Sony sur ce type de boitier et résident en province , j'ai acquis mon a9 sur un site internet . Afin de disposer d' un appareil au mieux de sa forme ,le jour même de sa réception j'ai tenté une mise à jour firmware recommandée par Sony, cette mise à jour ne s"est pas effectuée complètement et le boitier est inutilisable depuis. C'est là que cela se complique car pour un boitier pro (qui se veut le challenger des boîtiers Canon 1DX II et Nikon D5) la disponibilité et l'assistance auprès des pros est loin d’être mise en place. il faut tout d'abord essayé de contacter les services techniques ,remplir un formulaire de demande d'intervention ,envoyer ( à vos frais ) le boitier et à partir de là attendre des informations. J'en suis là aujourd'hui ! Je suis , par ailleurs , membre CPS Canon et suis en mesure de vous confirmer que le service pro canon est très loin devant cette ébauche d'assistance aux pros proposée par Sony.

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Špatné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

4

0

Zákaznická hodnocení: 180

0

Great hit rate, fast & accurate

ILCE-9 05.04.2021 podle Blackheathboy

I sold off my old Canon kit as I was not happy with the quality of my images, the Sony A9 stood out over the accepted ‘big boys’ and it delivers 100%.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Best Camera I have eve owned

ILCE-9 31.03.2021 podle PRG Paul

Only had this for a couple of weeks, I have owned Canon and Nikon over 20 years and got into Sony 2 years ago. I have been happy with my A7 iii since new, and decided to buy the A9, over the years I have slowly purchased GM Lenses and the A9 shows that glass off. With fast eye detection sports and wildlife looks stunning and with 20 FPS you never miss a shot. I will Never get rid of my A7 iii but the A9 is a massive step up. Hopefully I can edit this review and add some pics. If you can spare the cash buy it while the price is as low at it is.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Überbewertes Kamerasystem

ILCE-9 22.03.2021 podle vkswp

Es gibt Gutes an dieser Kamera, aber auch weniger Gutes ...

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Průměrné

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Great features

ILCE-9 01.03.2021 podle strech

I have had this 3 years and it has performed well. The sensor picks up dust easily. The vibrating sensor cleaner has little effect.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Mostly positive experience!

ILCE-9 15.02.2021 podle Bob Last

I bought this last month because of it's fast focussing, low light capabilities and good balance of controls.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Průměrné

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Celkem dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Groartige Kamera

ILCE-9 06.02.2021 podle HaBr

Als Backup für meine Sony a7rIII, ein großartiges Duo.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Besser als gedacht

ILCE-9 07.01.2021 podle Karl F

Ich bin von der Canon 5D IV zur A9 gewechselt. Für mich fiel die Entscheidung mit dem sehr guten SEL 200-600mm. Leicht und sehr gutes Bild Ergebnis in der Combi.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Průměrné

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Original A9 still rocks

ILCE-9 13.12.2020 podle chunkydunky139

This camera is one I have sought for so long since it came out and is perfect for my needs, very responsive and great AF. I replaced my A7III with this as I like the size and with the newer A9 being slightly bigger it has started to get into the bigger range and I prefer the original. The speed of this camera is phenomenal and I find I catch that bit more when there is fast movement involved. It also works well in low light. I know there are newer models coming out but I suspect they will follow the new size that most people seem to like.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Best Value fast action event camera of 2020-21

ILCE9/B 05.11.2020 podle Tahzive

Just got my hand on this beast of a camera and its insane. It was an expensive camera at lunch in 2017 but considered a very good value for money camera and offered essential features like Eye tracking continuous AF, Black out free 20fps and maintains same color across the color fidelity in high iso range is something that world has never seen before and that remains still the same. Interestingly the price has come down by a huge margin and its close to a7riii which makes it a no brainer and the best value camera for 2021 period. Just one catch, there is no Slog or HLG for video and I really wish sony with give picture profile to this beast. On the other hand the A9ii got a bit incremental update nothing that can beat A9, its all the same with fast transfer capability for hardcore on field sports shooter.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Průměrné

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Tolle Sportkamera mit kleinen Makeln

ILCE-9 14.10.2020 podle Nico Fröbisch

Die Sony A9 ist eine super Sportkamera. Die Schnelligkeit der Serienbildfolge sowie der gute Autofocus sind perfekt für meine Art der Sportfotografie (Motocross). Verbesserungsfähig bleibt aber dennoch der Autofocus .. geht immer noch besser. Die Bedienung könnte man auch verbessern .. gerade schnelleres Scrollen durch die Fotos und den Griff. Leider habe ich das Problem das nach einem Sportevents meine Finger an der Rechten Hand schwarzen Lack abbekommen haben und man sieht auch am Body der Kamere mehrere helle Stellen ohne Lack. Sollte nicht sein bei so einer Kamera , die ja für die Dauer eines Events konzipiert wurde. Bin dennoch sehr zufrieden mit den fotografischen Ergebnisse. Wer die mal sehen möchte kann gerne bei Mx.nico.nic auf Instagram vorbei schauen.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Great Camera

ILCE-9 08.10.2020

I upgraded from the Sony A73 about 6 weeks ago, and the A9 is Fabulous, I like to capture wildlife and the A9 Focusing and the continuous view in the viewfinder is Amazing, especially capturing birds in flight. I would definitely recommend the A9.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

2

0

Erhebliche Steigerung der Möglichkeiten

ILCE-9 26.09.2020 podle holzbein

Der Kauf einer zweiten Kamera stand an. Die Auswahl innerhalb der Sony Produkte ist sehr umfangreich. Die Möglichkeiten der A9 heben sich eshr stark von der ersten A7 Serie ab.bin noch in der Lernphase aber schon jetzt total begeistert. Das Auswahlmenü ist sehr gewaltig und somit für den Anwender schwer zu verinnerlichen. Wünsche mir eine APP um mit Schlagworten an den gesuchten Menüpunkt zu kommen.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Ergonomically not great but surpasses all other ca

ILCE-9 21.09.2020 podle Janner1406

Having transferred from DSLRs to mirrorless with the Sony A7III and waiting for the release (not forthcoming) of the A7IV upgraded to the Sony A9. No regrets. The Tracking AI of this camera is truly superb and suits my genre of photography, wildlife and aviation.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Amzing auto focus.

ILCE-9 19.08.2020 podle Richo2440

Amazing camera, wildlife photographers dream. The focus system is amazing

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

grainy quality pictures after canon

ILCE-9 06.08.2020 podle mr mac

impossible to get cash back. suggest for customer who has spent a very considerable amount of money with sony it should be better

Kvalita obrazu

Špatné

Funkce

Průměrné

Design

Celkem dobré

Snadné používání

Špatné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

3

0

0

excellent

ILCE-9 20.07.2020 podle marco34

très bon appareil polyvalent, un peu cher mis vaut son prix;

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

3

0

0

Die Action-Kamera

ILCE-9 16.07.2020 podle helmut101249

Wenn die Kamera ausfallen sollte, würde ich sie immer wieder kaufen.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Průměrné

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

This is a pro camera ideally for sports

ILCE-9 15.07.2020 podle steve from notts

This is a fantastic camera for pros otherwise an a7mkiii is certainly good enough The auto focus system in the a9 is the very very best better than the nikon d5 or d500 and certainly better than anything cannon makes . The a7rmkiii is the very best do anything camera The a 9 is better for sports hope this helps steve

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Super Kamera

ILCE-9 11.07.2020

In den ersten 3 Monaten in der Naturfotografie getestet. Super Ergebnisse. Hervorragend

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Ein tolles Arbeitstier mit rasantem AF

ILCE-9 11.07.2020 podle BK78

Die Kamera überzeugt durch einen sensationellen AF und einer gigantischen Serienbild-Speed. Der lautloser E-Shutter ( ermöglicht Bis zu 1/32000 Verschlusszeit) ist klasse. Ich würde die Kamera jederzeit wieder kaufen.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

great Shape

ILCE9/B 28.05.2020 podle cherry2572

Greater than i had expected!! i want to get this products for a long time. Especially, beautiful mirrorless feature.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Ease of use compared to DSLR

ILCE-9 14.05.2020 podle McPor

AF is amazing and customisation of camera is excellent. Really happy.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Tolle Kamera mit Software 6.0, auch die Objektive

ILCE-9 08.05.2020 podle WolDun

Ich hatte zwar noch nicht ausreichend Gelegenheit, die Kamera zu testen, da ich wegen eines Fußbruchs stark eingeschränkt bin. Die bislang gemachten Erfahrungen bestätigen mir: sensationell. Bislang hatte ich eine Nikon Vollformat mit sehr guten Objektiven: 24-70, 70-200, 105, 24 alle f 2,8

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

1

0

Meine zweite, sagt schon alles:-)

ILCE-9 03.05.2020 podle Ronald K

Super AF, auch bei schlechten Lichtverhältnisse, schnell und zuverlässig. Bildqualität ist sehr gut, auch bei hohen ISO werten. Ergonomie ist Top, nur bei größeren Objektiven, ist der Handgriff oder der Batteriegriff zu empfehlen.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Super fast

ILCE-9 03.04.2020 podle ed87

Best focus system I’ve ever used, great image quality which is what I needed for wildlife and my dogs, only down sides are limited functions when buffering, the body is not the most comfortable one and no exposure compensation lock, they have improved alot of this with the mk ii and a7r iv

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

La crème de la crème...

ILCE-9 26.03.2020 podle CamilleB

Ma façon de shooter a complètement changée et évoluée grâce à ce bijoux de technologie. Je n'ai rien à dire de plus, il faut absolument que vous alliez le tester, après vous ne pourrez plus shooter sans...:) Merci au workshop sony et aux personnes accessibles et adorables qui s'en occupent !

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Absolut tolle Kamera

ILCE-9 17.03.2020 podle UsMo

Erst vor kurzem gekauft, bin (obwohl ich gerde erst die ersten Versuche gemacht habe) total begeistert. Ich habe das Sony AF 85/1,4 SEL GM drauf, damit ist die A9 unglaublich schnell und der AF sehr treffsicher. Die Kamera hat eine tolle Haptik und viele tolle features, auf die ich mich freue sie auszuprobieren

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

1

0

Pro camera for action

ILCE-9 07.02.2020 podle dovydas

I upgraded from Sony a7 III to shoot wildlife and birds in flight. It is the best body for the action you could get!

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Prise en mains récente

ILCE-9 29.01.2020 podle BLB92

Bonjour, j'ai acquis ce boitier il y a peu de temps alors je n'ai pas eu le temps de décortiquer ses qualités mais le peu que j'ai pu tester m'a plus énormément. Photographiant essentiellement des oiseaux, je pense être comblé au niveau AF

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Nach wie vor eine der besten Kameras am Markt

ILCE-9 19.01.2020 podle TobiAusDerAltstadt

Sony hat mit der A9 einen Meilenstein ins Leben gerufen. Insbesondere durch das Einbeziehen der Kritikpunkte (Kritik kann ja glücklicherweise negativ oder positiv sein) der Kunden und unter Berücksichtigung der Anforderungen der Hobby-, Amateur- und Profifotografen ist ein Modell entstanden, was bis dato Unglaubliches leisten konnte. Und durch die nachgereichten Feature-Updates ist die Kamera bis heute im Rennen um die Speerspitze am Kameramarkt. Ich bin nach wie vor absolut zufrieden mit der Robustheit, Qualität, Anpassbarkeit und insgesamten Flexibilität, wie diese Kamera genutzt werden kann.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Funkce

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Bluffant!

ILCE-9 12.01.2020 podle Montjoie

AF hyper rapide, mode discret, léger, bonne autonomie

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

exzellente Features

ILCE-9 09.01.2020 podle eszwo

Habe mir die neue Alpha 9 als Ersatz für meine bisherige 6000´er geholt. Bilder werden jetzt im RAW Format auf derSpeicherkarte gespeichert bei Benutzung der Imaging Edge Mobile App. Die neue Alpha 9 ist mMn. unschlagbar bei Nachtshots und wechselnden Lichtverhältnissen. Absolut zufrieden mit der Neuanschaffung.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Amazing AF !

ILCE-9 02.01.2020 podle Sibelina

I'm a wedding photographer from Ireland. I bought this camera almost a month ago and I'm loving it. AF is brilliant compare to my previous camera. I loved the silent shooting, become so handy in the quiet Church ceremonies. So light body and easy to carry around all day. I use 24mm 1.4 G lens and 85mm 1.8. Perfect match for my type of photography. Thank you Sony!

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Excellent boitier

ILCE-9 09.12.2019 podle GDE69

Je l'ai depuis moins d'un mois, il y a du boulot pour le maitriser au mieux !

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Enfin, un boitier complet ! bravo !

ILCE-9 09.12.2019 podle dj33770

Testé à fond: c'est parfait. L'AF est vraiment spectaculaire.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Excellent in every way!

ILCE-9 03.12.2019 podle Nick100

After some deliberation I moved over to the Sony a9 from my Canon system and have no regrets at all. The camera is really well built, menu easy to use and the three custom buttons really useful! The autofocus is excellent and a great improvement on my last system. I can’t praise the camera and Sony lenses enough!

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

2

0

0

A9

ILCE-9 04.11.2019 podle Medinger C

Stand auf der Wunschliste und ist meine Hauptkamera

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Průměrné

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Super Geschwindigkeit - Tolles Gerät

ILCE-9 28.10.2019 podle heyix01

Bin von der Serienbildgeschwindigkeit und dem Handling der A9 sehr begeistert. Sie wird meine jüngere A7III leider in den Schatten stellen, obschon ich mit der bereits super zufrieden war/bin. Aber die A9 setzt nochmal einen oben drauf!

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Fantastic eye focusing

ILCE-9 26.10.2019 podle Loobylou9

It has taken a while to navigate around the controls but fantastic camera and quality lighter than most too

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Good sensor, who designed the firmware???

ILCE-9 12.10.2019 podle AshMills

I am a full time professional photographer. I have migrated to Sony because of the lens range and sensor design. The moment to moment real-world handling and operation of this camera is however really poor. For instance- if you want to see the results you are taking you need auto review turned on, which is normal in theory except you have to re press the shutter to carry on shooting, rather than keeping it half pressed while shooting (without interruption) then release and see the last photo!! This is SO fundamental!!! Please pass this on. Other very annoying things include: can’t re-map video recording button, OS shouting at you if you press something that is disabled while shooting, and not having a swivelling screen!! (Are Sony shooters just not supposed to take low angle portrait orientation shots?!!) This system is currently really flawed.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Průměrné

Snadné používání

Celkem dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

2

5

0

The camera with the fastes autofocus on the world

ILCE-9 08.10.2019 podle agubariu

I switched after using Canon for more then 10 years. The reason I switched is the eye/face auto-focus. The only things that I miss is the better color reproduction (in specially skin tones), a fully articulated screen (most for protecting the screen from scratches and taking low level shots in portrait mode) an the lack of sensor dust protection when switching lenses. Also I wish some native f1.2 lenses. And a more better design menu with touch functionality.

Kvalita obrazu

Celkem dobré

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Celkem dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Great camera

ILCE-9 06.10.2019

First of all, I’ve only given 4stars because I only wished the body had weather sealing. Otherwise I find it the perfect camera. Brilliant fast focusing, lightweight, good battery life and fast shutter! That’s all I need.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Great features!

ILCE-9 04.10.2019 podle markyl

i typically shoot Canon but for a number of reason i have decided to try a Sony sytem and so far im very impressed. Also since owning the camera there have been 2 firware updates that have made great improvements to an already great camera.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

2

0

0

au top du top

ILCE-9 27.09.2019 podle ethan2907

je l'ai acheter pour remplacer mon a7iii et je suis franchement pas dessus les performances sont au top je regrette juste 2 choses 1 qu'il n'y ai pas de 4k a 60fps 2 qu'il n'y ai pas de prise USB type c

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Celkem dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Superb camara

ILCE-9 23.09.2019 podle Nikonflyfisher

Been Nikon man for 40 years, now made the shift to Sony A9. Wow, the best Bird Camera I have ever tried. I am so happy with this camera, never look back on Nikon.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

3

0

0

Alles richtig gemacht

ILCE-9 19.09.2019 podle RS69

Habe meinen Wechsel von Canon 1Dx II zur Sony α9 lange überlegt und im Nachhinein nicht bereut. Die α9 erfüllt alle meine Erwartungen.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Schnell, präzise, hervorragend

ILCE-9 14.09.2019 podle Luziemat

Vor zwei Wochen gekauft und absolut zufrieden und glücklich. Nur...leider immer zuviel Auswahl an schönen und scharfen Fotos ;-)))

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Absolutes Spitzenprodkt

ILCE-9 10.09.2019 podle Mund

Für mich war der schnelle Af ausschlaggebend für den Kauf.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Fantastique appareil

ILCE-9 31.08.2019 podle Manuel67

Cela fait 3 mois que j'ai ce produit ILCE-9 il a un autofocus rapide, toujours précis, et très fiable.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Sehr gute Kamera

ILCE-9 24.08.2019 podle Eik2708

Ich habe die Kamera zwar erst seit kurzem, kann aber sagen, dass die Tieraufnahmen mit dem Sony Objektiv 200-600 sehr gut sind, auch hervorragende Aufnahmen mit dem Konverter 1,4 . Es war eine gute Kaufentscheidung.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Switched from Nikon to Sony A9

ILCE-9 19.08.2019 podle maxjam

I love the camera, but what;s fraudsters me is the compatibility with Sony remote commander RMT-P1BT and imaging edge mobile app lack of support. I don't understand how Sony flagship camera is lagging Sony A7r III in terms with available features and compatibility with Sony native applications and accessories. I reach out to support but never heard anything.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

An absolute game changer.

ILCE-9 29.07.2019 podle MrLauriie

Having done some mixed amateur/professional photography with the Sony a7 II, I wanted to overcome the issues with AF that it had. I was seriously missing out on a number of photos, especially in fast pace sport-like moments. I also produced a few different films for clients and was keen to keep that possibility open - again AF was an issue here. The a9 has not stopped surprising me since I bought it 8 months ago. This is a combination of the cameras hardware, but also its firmware - which Sony keep updating.. Thank you! The fact that there is no black-out whilst shooting and the focus tracking is so 'sticky', the a9 is a dream to work with. I've taken just over 10,000 photos and about 10 hours worth of video, of which, a much higher percentage can be shown to the client then before with the a7 II. I find myself focusing far more on the composition now, which is a good thing. Would definitely recommend to someone looking for an AF machine.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

3

1

0

Great lightweight full frame camera

ILCE-9 28.07.2019 podle greeneyes27

I've moved over to Sony from Nikon because primarily, I wanted to lighten up the load I was carrying on weddings, and was excited to use the incredibly eye auto focus system and silent mode with the high end Sony's. Electronic shutter/ silent mode is a dream to use during wedding ceremonies. Overall, this camera will not disappoint. It's great for all the reasons I wanted it for - lightness, quietness and great auto focussing. It meets nearly all my needs. I've not yet found it as good as I'd expected in low light, even with good prime lenses, and some of the ergonomics need adjusting, with a few key buttons being slightly larger/ more raised on the body. Whilst the body size is brilliant, for people with big hands, it's a bit small but too much bigger and it would be as big as the DSLR's I've moved away from. I've had to hunt around for a few settings in the menu, which weren't as straightforward as they should have been (eg assigning role to card 1 & card 2). The lens release button isn't in the most accessible place either. These things aside, it's still a great camera and game change from DSLR's to mirrorless and I'd highly recommend.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Průměrné

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Herausragende Kamera

ILCE-9 28.07.2019 podle Eulenfan

Seit wenigen Tagen habe ich jetzt die Sony a9. Zur Zeit noch mit -Adapter, damit ich meine A-Mount Objektive benutzen kann. Denn aus dieser Ecke komme ich originär. Mit SLT-a99 und SLT-a99M2 war ich ja schon einiges gewöhnt, aber die a9 hat das alles getopt. Bin vollkommen zufrieden. Alle Erwartungen wurden übertroffen.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Super Kamera für Profis

ILCE-9 25.07.2019 podle Binca

Diesen Monat habe ich mir die Sony A9 gekauft und bin absolut begeistert. Die Qualität der Bilder hat sich sehr verbessert zu meiner Canon MarkIV. Die Schärfe sitzt wo sie sein soll und sie ist auch schön leicht und liegt gut in der Hand. Ich hab sie vorher nie getestet, ich wusste, das ich diese Eyetracking Funktion einfach haben wollte und möchte die Funktion nie wieder missen. Man hat auch einfach kreativere Möglichkeiten über das ausgeklappte Display zu fotografieren, da ich nicht sehr groß bin, kann man nun einfach den Arm hochhalten und man sieht was man fotografiert. Viele tolle Features, ich kann sie nur empfehlen.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Swapping from Canon

ILCE-9 15.07.2019

The focus on this camera is incredable. Having read reviews I had high expectations for the a9, I wasn't dissapionted!! This camera nails focus no matter what even when the Sigma MC 11 is used, I'm totally sold on the Sony.. Can't recommend it enough!!

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Go mirrorless!

ILCE-9 06.07.2019 podle On the Rock

I've just purchased the Sony A9 together with the 24-70 GM lens and this has been an excellent choice. Originally I have been a loyal Canon user and originally went to purchase the Canon 5D, but whilst at my at my local supplierer tried it then move to the Sony A9 and thats all it took. Beautiful camera together with the lens which was my biggest concern for choice. Sony is definately the choice of the moment due to the step up in technology without a doubt. If you are planning to purchase go to your local supplier and give the Sony A9 a try you may not look back.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Bis dato bester AF aller von mir getesten Kameras

ILCE-9 01.07.2019

da ich nur Hobby mäßig fotografiere lange wegen der Kosten überlegt, aber bis heute nicht eine Sekunde bereut

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Dream come true

ILCE-9 17.06.2019 podle Furzer

I bought this camera about a month ago I up graded from the Sony A77ii to the Sony A7iii and now to the A9 this is the a dream of a camera, I am retired hobby photographer of about 8 years experience so this A9 is way more than I need but I am not going back I am learning so much with this camera I am not able to give a product type review but I think this camera has it all

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

4

0

0

Excellent

ILCE-9 16.06.2019 podle Momo45

Entièrement satisfait vitesse de mise au point, très légé, un vrais petit bijoux.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Diese Kamera ist ein Gamechanger

ILCE-9 09.06.2019

Ich benutze sie für Hochzeitsreportagen. Einfach nur geil!

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Spitzen Kamera

ILCE-9 04.06.2019 podle Siegfried 58

Sehr hohe Bildqualität, sehr lichtempfindlicher Bildsensor, sehr schneller Autofokus & extrem hohes Serienbildtempo immer wieder gern voller Leidenschaft und Freude.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

New to a9

ILCE-9 31.05.2019 podle Tonyboat

I bought it one month ago so I still have a lot to learn, but I am very impressed. I owned a canon 1DX mk2 but have traded in all. I have so far bought sony A9,24-105,100-400,1.4 ex,16-35, and 90 macro lens. very pleased and impressed.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

3

0

0

Focus

ILCE-9 08.05.2019

This camera is stunning, the focus is incredibly fast and bang on

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

2

3

0

What a beast!

ILCE-9 25.04.2019

I came late to the 'mirrorless party' but boy, am I glad I purchased the A9. Coming from DSLRs with 9 AF points to 693, is a revelation. I installed v.5 of the firmware immediately on purchase of the camera and haven't looked back since. I love the AF, weight, customisation and general feel of the camera. I went back a week later and purchased the battery grip (big hands). I am still enjoying 'playing' with my a9, and I cannot see that wearing off any time soon. Having read a lot of negative reviews about the menu systems on Sony cameras in general, I took the plunge on the a9 and honestly, I don't know what all the fuss was about. Take the time to run through them, familiarise yourself with them, and get on with it.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

6

0

0

Mr Kerr

ILCE-9 23.04.2019 podle felicitys dad2

Purchased a9 camera from the advice of the very helpful staff at Carlisle Sony Centre. The camera has lived up to all expectations, and some.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

autofocus ultra rapide

ILCE-9 14.04.2019

je suis photographe de mariage et j'avais besoin d'un boitier avec un auto focus réactif pour les moment clés et les déplacement durant le mariage. le Sony a9 est parfait pour ça. Je regrette quand même que certaines fonctions ne soient pas réalisable en un clic sur les boutons à personnaliser.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Celkem dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Great camera

ILCE-9 13.04.2019

Great camera but where are the 600mm lens Sony it's time

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

I absolutely LOVE this camera

ILCE-9 05.04.2019 podle Conrads

I switched from Canon last year and purchased the a7r iii and fell in love with that. I saw the release notes for the a9 firmware version 5.0 and knew I had to own this camera. I had to wait till the end of the month to get 5.0, but boy, was it worth the wait. The autofocus now is just crazy. The silent shooting is amazing. I don't want to leave the house without this camera. The a9, in my opinion, is the best camera ever made.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

3

0

0

The future is here.

ILCE-9 03.04.2019

Simply the best camera I have ever owned. Amazing AF, picture quality and technology. The only negative is the terminology and in depth custom menus that need to be simplified.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Great camera

ILCE-9 01.04.2019 podle Tg4510

Hi maybe the next a9 camera will have 54 megapixel sencer and a better low light sencer and a screen that flips out on the side for vloging and selfies and i realy like the a9 but it laks those features.

Kvalita obrazu

Průměrné

Funkce

Celkem dobré

Design

Průměrné

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

2

13

0

A9 The most amazing camera ..Thanks Sony

ILCE-9 01.04.2019 podle Chrisww

Bought last year and just upgraded to version 5..Wow fantastic like a new camera. Focus tracking incredible.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Průměrné

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

3

0