E PZ 16–50 mm F3,5-5,6 OSS

Hodnocení výrobků

MOC

10 490,00 Kč

(včetně DPH a PHE poplatku)
294

3.9 based on 294 customer reviews

96
112
51
20
15
Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Upozornění: recenze produktů mohou obsahovat různé varianty produktů. Některé varianty produktů, služeb anebo funkcí zmíněných v recenzích produktů nemusí být k dispozici ve všech zemích.

Nejužitečnější pozitivní hodnocení
0

Unfair reputation?

SELP1650 13.06.2015 podle Apocryphon (USA)

This was one of two lenses I got when I initially purchased my a6000. I'm pretty nocturnal and, to be honest, I pretty rapidly got sick of and replaced it, even though I kept it. The slow aperture just left a lot to be desired and I didn't really find its low light performance to be overly exceptional. I was pretty disappointed. Barring the release of a cost-effective a6000s, many of us will be choosing such cameras for our all-purpose carry around, and that means struggling with light a bit. Slow apertures leave a bit to be desired. I've been playing with it again a good deal recently. I still harbor a pretty similar opinion of its low light performance. Though, as long as you don't mind not achieving a proper exposure (which, at night, is sometimes more accurate than what the light meter thinks is "properly exposed", anyway, but that is really beside the point - you can't increase the exposure quite as readily without relying on slow shutter speeds and high ISOs, the point being)... so it is definitely far from ideal as an action shooter at night. Long shutter speed stills on a tripod? Not as bad. You can get some great images out of it, in terms of that. Lately, where I've found it really excels after giving it another chance, is (duh, obviously) in good light at apertures between f/5.6-11. Ideally I've been trying for shots at f/8 or f/11. Under these conditions, I'm glad I reintroduced myself to this lens. I'm actually really impressed with the center detail and clarity I get out of it for what it is. Though, that said, I'm not mercilessly pixel peeping all the corners at 300% crop when I use it. If you're taking the kids out to the beach on a sunny day and need a portable lens? It is pretty good, and casual shooters looking for a portable lens shouldn't have a problem with it. Out with the friends at night in a poorly lit bar? Not so much. Throw up a solid color paper backdrop, get some good lights, stay between f/5.6 and f/11 and you could probably even do portraits and full body shots for a client were you to wish it.

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

12

0

Nejužitečnější negativní hodnocení
0

Smart compromise

SELP1650 23.06.2014 podle maistora (Velká Británie)

I got the E PZ 16-50mmas the kit lens with a Nex 5R in early 2013. Before that I was using the 18-55 mm kit lens with a first-generation Nex-5. My first impressions were inevitably influenced by the comparison: - the 16-50 is significantly smaller and lighter than the 18-55. I love this, because compactness is a high priority for my needs. With this lens I had a truly pocketable camera, like the old Nex with the 16mm pancake, but with a versatile zoom instead. - the lens struck me as visibly sharper than the old kit. I hadn't updated the firmware of the 18-55 for phase focussing, and the new lens came witth this capability as native. And the old body didn't have phase focus at all, so the combination 5R+16-50 was notably faster to focus and produced sharper images than the Nex-5 + 18-55. - This is where the good news ended. I started discovering some of the lens's deficiencies. It produces less even focus from centre to periphery: while sharpness in the centre is higher, the corners more visibly lose fine detail than on the older kit. - Image quality challenges are most prominent at the wide end: at 16mm the RAW (ARW) image is much more distorted than the fixed-length 16mm pancake. It can look almost like 'fish-eye' (especially with urban shots with lots of off-centre straight lines). - There is also heavy vignetting - darkening of the periphery. In addition to the gradual darkening, a completely black circular vignette can occur from the thinnest add-on like a simple filter in front of the lens, or a (properly wide) lens hood. As the corners get less light and less detail, noise becomes more apparent there, even at moderate ISO values like 400-800. Any low-light shots of detail-rich scenes at the wide end of the zoom would disappoint with below-average image quality. Not what one would expect from Sony?.. -The workaround: shooting in JPEG produces, counter-intuitively, better images than RAW. How can this be? Simply, Sony are aware of the lens limitations and the in-camera conversion includes correction algorithms, that largely neutralise the geometric distortion and the darkening of corners. - This is when I discovered Lens Profils in Lightroom. I had never used them before, because other lenses needed less correction. With the correct lens profile for the 16-50 lens, post-processing corrections on the PC are even better than the in-camera ones. From 'bad' originals you can get results anywhere from 'acceptable' to 'very good'. The lens-specific corrections cover not only distortion and vignetting, but also chromatic aberration (colour fringing) and fine-tuning all parameters can produce crisp, excellent looking images. Conclusion: Knowing the lens limitations and applying the right post-processing corrections allows you to deliver high quality images with the E PZ 16-50mm. I own a number of higher-quality Sony and non-Sony lenses, prime (fixed-length) and zooms - but nothing beats the humble 'kit zoom' for the combination of versatility and compactness that makes it my go-to lens for all situations when I don't carry a camera bag and need a camera in my pocket or in my laptop case. Some of my images produced with this lens have won awards or were sold via Getty Images. Attached are examples of different subjects and light conditions;

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

27

0

Zákaznická hodnocení: 294

0

An under rated lens that punches above it's weight

SELP1650 04.06.2022 podle JohnnoLM756 (Velká Británie)

I bought this lens with the A6000 camera body at a very competitive price, along side the obviously more expensive Sony SELP18105G f4 fixed aperture lens. I like the super-compact proportions of the lens which allow the camera+lens to be stashed in a very small camera bag [at an exceptionally low carry weight] and cover all-the-bases for everyday use. It's a great add-on to the A6000 camera body without the bulk of the 18-105mm lens. There's some chatter from the zoom/focus motor. However, if you can get past that [and combine it with Sony's affordable Lens Correction App] it's an all round winner....!

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Sony Support Team
06.06.2022

Hi JohnnoLM756,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your lens, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're delighted to keep you as one of our loyal Sony family members.

Regarding the lens chatter, if it's only happening when the lens is not attached to a camera, or if the camera is turned OFF, please note that this is not a fault, and will not affect the lens performance: https://bit.ly/3zojYga.

But if the symptoms are different, feel free to get back to us and we will assist you: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sawy @Sony Support UK

0

A wonderfully slim lens

SELP1650 28.04.2022 podle Zhushi (Velká Británie)

This lens came with my A6400 but I would have bought it anyway. A lovely unobtrusive companion to the slim bodied camera which gives me the ability to use such a powerful combination in a way I've only been able to do with a compact. I love the image stabilisation as it allows me to use narrow apertures without compromising sharpness and detail. The power zoom is quick and smooth in use. Ideal for informal gatherings and travel photography.

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Sony Support Team
02.05.2022

Hi Zhushi,

Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your lens and your ILCE-6400 camera body, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're delighted to keep you as one of our loyal Sony family members.

If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sawy @Sony Support UK

0

compacité très pratique

SELP1650 28.02.2022 podle JJLang (Francie)

J'ai racheté cet objectif, car le premier acheté en 2013 n'était plus reconnu par le boîtier Alpha. J'apprécie son côté pratique - compact et léger. Avec ces caractéristiques, on ne peut pas lui demander l'excellence...

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

alles Bestens

SELP1650 18.02.2022 podle Pet1 (Německo)

gebraucht gekauft. Alles ok. Dient als Objektiv für die Zweitkamera.

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Objectif très compact

SELP1650 18.02.2022 podle Thibal (Francie)

Cet objectif a un excellent rapport qualité-prix et une très bonne compacité. Il réalise de très bonnes photos, particulièrement en extérieur, au milieu de la plage focale et autour de f/8. En grand angle (16 mm), il y a des déformations et un manque de piqué vers l'extérieur du cliché mais cela reste très correct (c'est comparable au pancake 16 mm). Il ne faut pas s'attendre à la même qualité d'image qu'avec un objectif quatre fois plus cher et quatre fois plus lourd ! Dans cette gamme de prix et avec cette compacité, cet objectif-zoom n'a aucun équivalent.

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Sony Support Team
21.02.2022

Bonjour Thibal,
Merci pour votre commentaire !
Ravis de vous lire.
Concernant la déformation au grand angle, nous allons transmettre votre observation au département concerné pour qu'elle soit prise en compte dans nos futurs produits.
Merci pour votre fidélité.
Inas@Sony FR

0

Selbst für KIT-Objektiv schlecht

SELP1650 28.12.2021 podle jh108 (Německo)

Wurde vor Weihnachten gekauft, aber nicht zu empfehlen. Das Objektiv ist billig verarbeitet und macht komische Geräusche. Es ist von der Farbqualität extrem schlecht und hinterlässt schwarze Markierungen auf dem Bild. Lieber ein paar Euros mehr investieren in ein gescheites Objektiv, dass die Fotografie von Anfang an Spaß macht und man nicht nochmal in ein anderes Objektiv Geld investieren muss.

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Sony Support DE
06.01.2022

Hi jh108,

Vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Das tut uns leid zu hören, dass du Probleme mit der Farbqualität hast. Wir leiten dein Feedback gerne weiter, damit es berücksichtigt wird.
Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn.
(Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).
Hadir @Sony DE

0

velmi hlučný

SELP1650 23.11.2021 podle martkit (Česko)

měl jsem v ruce více těchto objektivů s motorovým zoom a je neskutečně hlučný až si člověk říká jak to takhle vyrobené mohou poslat do prodeje. Ani tak nejde o hlučnost bručení motoru ale o velmi hrubý hlučný chod vysouvání (pohybu při přiblížení). je to škoda, protože jinak pro nenáročné fotografy (při focení do JPEG kdy software ve fotoaparátu odstraní nedokonalosti objektivu) fotí obstojně.

0

0

0

Einfach Super

SELP1650 16.11.2021 podle Felix007m82 (Německo)

Ich kann nichts negatives berichten. Bin zwar Anfänger aber bin sehr zufrieden.

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Good compact lens but bad vignetting

SELP1650 15.10.2021 podle Inspiredron (Velká Británie)

This lens is, in concept, an excellent lens for the Sony 600 series cameras for around town and for indoor photography. It distorts very littel but very bad vignetting is a recurrent problem. The vignetting seems to be independent of the aperture used and although Lightroom wil correct it the inevitable cropping of the frame is irritating. 5 stars for its compactness, lightness and range of focal length but 2 stars off for the vignetting

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

Odpověď od: Sony support team
18.10.2021


Hi Inspiredron,

Thank you for your feedback.
We recommend checking the following link to understand more about vignetting: https://bit.ly/3nm2EB5. If the
issue persists, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2V...


Hana @Sony support UK

0

Das Falsche Kit-Objektiv

SELP1650 14.10.2021 podle Daniel Staggenborg (Německo)

Ich hab mir dieses Objektiv im Kit mit der 6400 geholt und bin enttäuscht worden. Das Objektiv ist zwar klein und somit mobil, aber im Vergleich zur anderen Kit-Lense und anderen Objektiven sehr schwach. Besonders als statische Kamera mit Clean HDMI gab es Probleme mit dem Autofokus, der zu konstantem Flimmern geführt hat. Ich musste die Kamera mit manuellem Fokus betreiben, damit sie nicht im Hintergrund immer flimmert. Andere Objektive sind weitaus besser!

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Sony
18.10.2021

Hi Daniel,
wir haben dein Feedback gelesen. Da wir mehr Informationen benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fKeMk (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).
Ali @Sony DE


0

Très bon objectif standart

SELP1650 13.10.2021 podle TL0124 (Francie)

Vissé sur un Nex 3n, il donne de bonnes photos. Léger compact et pas si fragile que le décrit la presse

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Als Start-Objektiv ok

SELP1650 13.10.2021 podle GBuerg (Německo)

Objektiv war als Kit Objektiv dabei. Als Start Objektiv ok

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Sehr gutes Objektiv

SELP1650 13.10.2021 podle HeRein (Německo)

Habe die Alpha 6000 und die Alpha 7M2, diverse Objektive seit etwa einem Jahr. Bin von der Handhabung, der Qualität und den Ergebnissen sehr zufrieden.

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Extrem kompaktes Objektiv

SELP1650 13.10.2021 podle Frank Richter (Německo)

Preis Leistungsverhältnis super extrem Kompakt und ordentliche Bildqualität

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Le E PZ 16-50 mm est un super compagnon

SELP1650 13.10.2021 podle Johan Solutions Digitales (Francie)

Pour tout dire, j'en ai 2 :-) un sur le A6000 et un second pour le a6400. Pourquoi ? 1) Parce qu'il est stabilisé 2) Parce qu'il est petit 3) Parce qu'il est polyvalent 4) Parce qu'il est léger 5) Parce qu'il est pas cher

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Leider Defekt

SELP1650 13.10.2021 podle Dennis1507 (Německo)

Die Kamera macht tolle Fotos und ich nutze diese gern. Leider ist die Kamera nach nur einem Jahr defekt. Zur Zeit hoffe ich auf eine Reparatur durch den Verkäufer.

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Sony Support Team
08.02.2022

Hi Dennis,

vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Wir leiten es gerne weiter, damit es berücksichtigt wird. Da wir mehr Informationen
über das Problem der Kamera benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn

Hadir @Sony DE

0

Objectif 16-50mm

SELP1650 13.10.2021 podle Jo__Zola (Francie)

Cet article top quand on est bien exposé, il fait le job. Dommage peu lumineux 'mais en pleine journée top.

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Sony Support Team
02.02.2022

Bonjour Zola,
Merci pour votre commentaire !
Heureux de vous lire.
Normalement, chaque appareil a ses propres spécifications.
Quand même, nous allons transmettre votre observation au département concerné pour qu'elle soit prise en compte dans nos futurs produits.
Merci pour votre fidélité.
Inas@Sony FR

0

Schönes Objektiv

SELP1650 09.10.2021  (Německo)

Das Objektiv habe ich zusammen mit der Alpha 6000 erworben. Bin begeistert. Liefert tolle Bilder.

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Gutes Kitobjektiv

SELP1650 04.10.2021 podle Fotohörby (Německo)

Es ist das Standardobjektiv. Klein und handlich! Es gibt Bessere die aber kaum zu erschwingen sind!

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Top qualité

SELP1650 13.09.2021 podle Richard59620 (Francie)

J’ai acheté cet objectif pour compléter un boitier nu Sony ZV-E10. L’ensemble est top! Qualité des photos, rapidité de l’autofocus, etc. Que des qualités! Pour mon usage vlog et photo d’ambiance, je n’ai pas atteint ses limites! C’etait mon premier appareil Sony et le premier objectif, mais pas les derniers!! Je recommande!

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Besser als sein Ruf!

SELP1650 05.08.2021 podle Findus Bewertungen (Německo)

Die Beste Kamera bringt nichts wenn sie im Schrank liegt!! Mit dem Objektiv bleibt die 6000 Serie klein und tranportabel.

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Qualität

SELP1650 06.07.2021 podle snowfrance (Německo)

Obwohl das Objektiv nur sehr selten benutzt wurde und ansonsten sicher in einer Fototasche verstaut wird, wurde es vor kurzen von meiner Alpha 6000 nicht mehr erkannt. Da andere Objektive erkannt werden, muss es sich um einen Fehler des Objektives handeln. Sehr schade, aber eine Reparatur lohnt sich da nicht, daher muss es wohl ersetzt werden.

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Very Disappointing

SELP1650 14.06.2021 podle Kenny647 (Velká Británie)

I obtained this lens as part of an ILCE-6000L kit. The day after I purchased the kit I took the A6000 with this lens on a trip and over a period of 2 hours or so I shot 74 pictures at various focal lengths and apertures. The definition in all cases was very soft with the centre of the frame disappointing and the edges totally unacceptable. I have now disposed of this lens (after just 5 days) in part exchange for a vastly superior Sony Lens with which I am very happy.

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

Odpověď od: Customer Support
16.06.2021

Hi Kenny647,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that you've disposed of your lens. We'd have loved for you to contact us to provide us with more information to ensure we can help you using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Sehr gutes Objektiv

SELP1650 19.05.2021 podle Spike36 (Německo)

Ich bin vor kurzem erst zu Sony gewechselt, ich muss sagen ich bin sehr zufrieden mit dem Objektiv und mit der Kamera. Kann ich nur weiter empfehlen.

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Rick

SELP1650 08.05.2021 podle Ricardo S (USA)

The camera is working amaing.. and pictures awsome...

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Very small and cheap starter lens

SELP1650 18.04.2021 podle Bandi123 (Německo)

Pros: small, easy to pocket, good for vloging in bright environment, descent Lende for taking typical use case pics between 16-50mm range and works as good compact setup. Cons: you quickly overshoot the f3.5 beyond f4.0 after 20mm zoom, if weight is not a factor to carry then f4.0 18-105mm would be great choice for Allrounder coverage when on travel. The OSS zoom makes more noise and it’s. It good, when powered on or off the lens makes noisy and fast barrel move which is not pleasant, lens build is not good as it wobbles. This lens is okay only to start with and consider overall daily usage and it’s cheaper when purchased with bossy as a kit lens. An inexpensive lens which can be packed for a risky shoots and rugged use.

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Customer Support
21.04.2021

Hi Bandi,
Thank you for your feedback. As part of the normal operation, the sound of the lens and camera operation may be recorded when the power zoom is used while shooting movies. Using the zooming lever to zoom may reduce the sound that is recorded.
On certain cameras it is possible to connect an external microphone. By using an external microphone it is possible to minimise the amount of operation sound from the camera to be recorded, for example if the microphone is placed at some distance from the camera.
Sony Support DE

0

Great along with Alpha6000

SELP1650 08.04.2021 podle OctavianJ (Velká Británie)

Together with Alpha6000, this lens is a powerful tool for a beginner photograph. The shots are also very clean and the lens does a right job for some macro photography, and very good one for portraits, pets and sceneries. It is perfect for learning photography as a beginner.

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Brauchbares kompaktes Kitobjektiv

SELP1650 23.03.2021 podle SSchuster (Německo)

Für ein Kitobjektiv brauchbar. Sehr kompakt gebaut.

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Just the camera i was looking for

SELP1650 16.03.2021 podle NR98 (Velká Británie)

I bought the lens with the camerabody a few weeks ago and I already love it. In school we have photography and this lens is perfect for it. All my pictures have really good quality.

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

1

Odpověď od: Customer support
18.03.2021

Hi NR98

Welcome to the Sony family!

We're glad you like your new lens and hope you enjoy it for years to come.

If you need any assistance don't hesitate to contact us: http://bit.ly/UkSCntct

Sony support UK

0

Gutes Objektiv mangelhafte Verarbeitung

SELP1650 26.02.2021 podle Boerne (Německo)

Von der Bildqualität ist das Objektiv super, auch der Autofokus ist blitzschnell. Allerdings wackelt es etwas (hat keinen Einfluss auf Funktionalität)... Sonst kann man es wirklich weiter empfehlen!

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Customer Support
01.03.2021

Hi Boerne,
bei Verwendung eines Objektivs mit eingebautem elektronischen Motorzoom wie des SELP18105G, SELP1650 oder SELP18200 kann beim Halten des Objektivs eine Vibration spürbar sein. Dies ist keine Fehlfunktion. Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, kontaktiere uns bitte direkt. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://bit.ly/3c4ykDQ
Sony Support DE

0

Un objectif idéal pour les débutants

SELP1650 25.01.2021  (Francie)

Cet objectif est idéal pour s'entraîner à la photo et bien prendre en main son boitier

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Compact lens perfect for apsc

SELP1650 15.01.2021 podle Paul_123 (Velká Británie)

I got this lens bundled with the Sony a6000 for a minimal price and although the image quality isn't amazing, the lens on my rx100va is sharper, it's so compact and a great focus length that for travelling with it is perfect.

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

Odpověď od: Customer Support
18.01.2021

Hi Paul_123,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your lens and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

I love it! Good I like

SELP1650 26.12.2020 podle Tio1225 (USA)

It takes the pictures very clear. It is amazing! I love it

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Zoom de kit !

SELP1650 12.12.2020 podle Magnolias (Francie)

Ce zoom est petit , super léger. Il "offert" quand il est en kit . En effet quand j'ai acheté ; le kit était moins cher que le boitier nu ! Les performances optiques permettent juste des tirages de base mais pas les agrandissements ( 20*30 /30*45 ... )

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Immer gut ein KitObjektiv in der Tasche zu haben.

SELP1650 10.12.2020 podle Marcelo Wldr (Německo)

Am Blackfriday gekauft, verwende es immer wieder Mal trotz anderer Objektive

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

zoom objektiv

SELP1650 12.11.2020 podle Elis77 (Česko)

zcela dostačující pro moje hobby focení, maximální spokojenost

0

0

0

Super für Anfänger

SELP1650 01.11.2020  (Německo)

Leicht zu bedienen und für den Anfang echt spitze. Jedes Motiv kann fotografiert werden und verständlicher Umgang.

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Brzké zhodnocení.

SELP1650 25.10.2020 podle KarelW (Česko)

Tento produkt jsem si koupil asi před měsícem, byl součástí sady. V rámci možností dělá, co má.

0

0

0

Great little work lens for all around

SELP1650 24.10.2020  (USA)

I bought this lens with new A 6400. Are used to photograph houses for insurance companies it’s a great little all around Lanz knead to high-quality for a Scenics and portraits

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

2

0

0

Useful Kit Lens

SELP1650 23.10.2020 podle Lennyuk (Velká Británie)

the 16-50mmm Powerzoom E mount lens with OSS is a fantastic kit lens option at a very good price point.

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Excellent lens

SELP1650 06.10.2020 podle Swilk (Velká Británie)

Great for wide angle and 50mm shots. My only reservation is the lens cap which doesn’t fit very well and will be easily lost. I got a great deal with this, the a1600 camera body and 55-210 zoom.

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

2

0

0

Gutes Allround Objektiv

SELP1650 06.10.2020 podle mihajeftimin (Německo)

Gutes Standard-Zoom, der Zoom-Schieber an der Objektivseite ist etwas gewöhnungsbedürftig. Macht sehr gute Fotos und lässt sich auch gut manuell fokussieren.

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Super lens, except by quality control issues

SELP1650 10.09.2020 podle Serry (USA)

I'll start with the bad part of the story, but there is a happy ending. I bought this lens in a kit with the a5100 camera, and when editing my pictures i realized that the left side was always severely out of foucus. I found out that on a subject 1.5 meter away from me, i needed to set the focus at infinity for focusing the left side and at 1 m for focusing the right side. I got back to the shop and they let me try if the problem was fixed by using the sample on the exposition shelf, and yes, it was. then they gave me brand new kit from their stock, and just to be sure I tested also that, directly into the shop. Also that copy had some misaligned optic elements, this time in the up-down direction. They gave me the kit on the exposition shelf then, and I was happy. It's not super-perfectly centered but i don't care, it's definitely good enough. Actually, I love it. Image quality is always definitely good enough if the lens is used correctly (especially from 19mm focal length on), and the compact size, the very effective stabilization and the extremely light weight make this lens a magic tool. I hope that it will turn up to be durable too, because I want to spend a long time using it!

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Good

SELP1650 08.09.2020 podle Ruggo (Velká Británie)

Kit lens came with my Sony a6100, small nice quality

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

1

0

gutes Objektiv

SELP1650 05.09.2020 podle Diddi64 (Německo)

brauchbares Objektiv mit guter Qualität, kann ich durchaus empfehlen

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

New camera and lens

SELP1650 24.08.2020 podle MG John (Velká Británie)

I bought the 6100 with the lens as a replacement for my A58. It is smaller, lighter and the pictures so far have been great. Really leased with the purchase.

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Best kit lens I've had

SELP1650 30.07.2020 podle Chuckles1989 (Velká Británie)

Sold my DSLR gear a few years back and regretted it, now starting again but decided to go mirrorless primarily for the reason i wanted something light and compact for my honeymoon. Went for the A6000 and kit lens mostly because I couldn't justify the extra money for the later models when I only shoot stills. Have to say this is the best kit lens on a starter camera. Gives you ease and flexibility, granted has limitations but a good out of the box lens and base to start collecting more glass. Awesome camera as well, better than any Nikon I've had.

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

2

0

0

117grammes stabilisé qui te sauve ta prise de vue

SELP1650 27.07.2020 podle airv (Francie)

C'est un zoom un peu léger au niveau focale (16-70 aurait été parfait) mais il ne pèse rien et est extrêmement petit (je suis sur un 28-70 2.8L qui pese +800g sans le convertisseur) et en plus il est stabilisé ................tout ça pour 100€, franchement faut l'avoir toujours dans son sac .....ah oui pour les vidéos sur un gimbal c'est parfait aussi car + leger a bout de bras.

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Recenze od začátečníka pro začátečníka

SELP1650 19.07.2020 podle Sluplik (Česko)

S tímto objektivem fotím, již měsíc a velice dobře si rozumí s tělem ( a6100 ) . Rychle zaostřuje a jeho malý rozměr a hmotnost parádně doplňuje malé SONacké tělo. Jestliže mít do začátku nějaký objektiv, pak bych doporučil tento.

0

0

0

nice camera

SELP1650 04.07.2020 podle aya231 (USA)

my dad and uncle bought this camera for personal reasons and then i started using and playing around with it and it's a very nice camera its really easy to get use to and has a lot of menu options also like that i can charge it without needing a different set for charging

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Perfect for Travel - good range of focal length

SELP1650 29.06.2020 podle Allen999 (Francie)

Perfect for all work, Traditional lens for beginners

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Facilité d'utilisation, bonne qualité

SELP1650 29.06.2020 podle Lucpp (Francie)

Je l'ai acheté il y a 6 ans et il fonctionne tjs aussi bien

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Ideal size for the A6000 series cameras

SELP1650 26.06.2020 podle Woodkeeper (Velká Británie)

I have just upgraded my A6000 to an A6400 which has the same lens in the kit. It is a nice compact lens, light and very portable. In my experience with my older camera the quality is good and I am hoping the new one will be the same.

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

1

0

Ganz gut

SELP1650 18.06.2020 podle Maccomania (Německo)

3 Wochen in Benutzung. Ist ok war halt im Kit. ist halt kein hochwertiges objektiv das ich mir für den UVP kaufen würde. Aber war halt in dem Kit preislich unschlagbar

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Super

SELP1650 18.06.2020 podle Francis24 (Francie)

Acheté récemment, compact pratique idéal pour la photo en voyage... Conforme a mon attente

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Great image quality for a kit lens!

SELP1650 05.06.2020  (USA)

This lens came as a bundle with the Sony a6000. When I bought the camera I was looking for lenses and bumped into someone's review of this kit lens. He said, don't buy another lens until you learn how to use your kit lens, learn the focal lengths, the aperture and how to take better photos. I don't know what other say, but my copy is really really sharp! I still use the E PZ 16-50mm F3.5-5.6 OSS on my trips around the world and I have increased my photography skills as a beginner photographer four years ago. It is a fantastic all-around lens!

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

5

0

0

Gutes Kit- Objektiv

SELP1650 28.05.2020 podle Tusnelda (Německo)

Habe dieses Objektiv jetzt seit einiger Zeit an meiner Kamera. Der Fokuspunkt sitzt perfekt und die Fotos sind scharf. Einen mangel hat das Objektiv. Es besitzt keine Sonnenblende. Habe mir dann eine zusätzliche Sonnenblende dazu gekauft, leider ist dann das Objektiv oberhalb einer Brennweite von ca. 30 - 35 mm wegen extremer Rand Abschattung überhaupt nicht mehr zu gebrauchen

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Sony
01.06.2020

Hi Tusnelda,

danke für dein Feedback. Da wir mehr Informationen benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://bit.ly/3ceLq0x (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).

Sony Support Team

0

Kompakt und gut

SELP1650 24.05.2020 podle thomaswdorf (Německo)

Das Objektiv ist ideal für die handliche Alpha 6000, es ist sehr kompakt und leicht und die Bildqualität ist für ein "immer dabei Objektiv" absolut ausreichend. Für höher Ansprüche oder spezielle Anforderungen muss dann sowieso etwas entsprechendes herhalten.

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

High Qaulity Lens

SELP1650 15.05.2020 podle jamjar1010 (Velká Británie)

Bought in a kit with the Alpha a6000, a great package to get going. Very good quality lens, easy to use and the output is excellent.

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Klein und kompakt

SELP1650 10.05.2020 podle DanielNU (Německo)

Kleines kompaktes Objektiv mit klasse Bildqualität.

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Gute Optik

SELP1650 31.03.2020 podle Nordlicht1 (Německo)

Ich habe das Standard- Objektiv zusammen mit der Alpha 6000 seit zwei Monaten In- und Outdoor in Gebrauch. Das leichte und kompakte Objektiv deckt mit seinem Brennweiten-Bereich eines großen Teil des Spektrums an Motiven im fotografischen Alltag ab. Zusammen mit der leistungsfähigen Kamera gelingen brillante Aufnahmen, und auch bei schlechten Lichtverhältnissen sind die Ergebnisse überzeugend. Ich bin in jeder Hinsicht sehr zufrieden und habe den Kauf keinen Moment bereut.

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

bien

SELP1650 29.03.2020 podle dumet51 (Francie)

pas assez compétant pour donner un avis.notice pas assez expliquée pour débutant.

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

sehr gut

SELP1650 13.02.2020 podle walterew (Německo)

Gekauft und sehr zufrieden mach sehr viel Spaß damit Fotos zumachen

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Great Lens For Potrait Pictures!

SELP1650 05.02.2020 podle Newbie Camera Guy (USA)

This lens came with my A6000. It's a great lens for parties, portraits, families, etc.

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Sony North America Customer Support
07.02.2020

Hi Newbie Camera Guy, That's great! We are glad that you are satisfied with the product. Thank you for choosing Sony. ~Ralph

0

Good lens

SELP1650 18.01.2020 podle Jeff2335 (USA)

This lens is part of the kit lens that comes on the a6000. Reviews have indicated the front part of the lens has a little bit of play in it. Mine appears to have this issue but it doesn't appear to effect the operation of the lens or image quality. So far image quality is good. zoom is smooth. If you purchase this lens get a 40.5mm UV or haze filter to protect it. It is cheaper to replace this glass then spend a lot more buy a new lens.

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Sony North America Customer Support
20.01.2020

Hi, Jeff2335!

We appreciate your positive feedback. We are always looking to make SONY better. Thank you!

~Earl

0

Cannot recognize lens

SELP1650 16.01.2020 podle 83yvette (USA)

Did love the camera the 4x I ever used it. I bought it for vacation and I'm sure I used it a hand full of times. I never dropped it and one day when I turned on the camera, it was not reading the lens. I cleaned it and even looked up reviews of other people having the same issue.

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Sony Social Support
20.01.2020

Hello, 83yvette!

We regret to hear about this experience, please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details so we can help you out:

Name:
Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:



Sincerely,

Zac
Sony Social Support

0

gutes Objektiv

SELP1650 30.12.2019 podle frami49 (Německo)

erstes Objektiv zur a6000, bis heute im tägl. Einsatz, voll zufriedenstellend.

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

gutes Objektiv

SELP1650 26.12.2019 podle dez27 (Německo)

Bisher alles gut würde es wieder kaufen. Super kompakt

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Sehr gute Qualität !

SELP1650 27.11.2019 podle Juhil52 (Německo)

Im November 2016 zusammen mit A 6000 gekauft und immer noch sehr zufrieden.

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

KAPUT after 4 months

SELP1650 22.11.2019 podle notBert (USA)

Sony 16-50 mm Kit Lens S/N S013493648N (Model SELP 1650) Recently after taking 187 fotos through the 16-50mm lens at a Highland Festival in Florida I turned off the camera and a bit later when I turned the camera back on I got this msg-- "Cannot recognize lens Attach it properly" I had not removed the lens in the interval it was off & the battery had at least 50% charge, so I detached the lens tried again, same msg. I removed the lens and attached the 55-210mm and it functioned properly, no msg and it took fotos. I have repeated these steps with a fully charged battery at home with the identical results.

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

5

1

Odpověď od: Sony North America Customer Support
25.11.2019

Hi, notBert!

We are sorry to hear you are having an issue with your Sony lens. To isolate this, we suggest performing troubleshooting steps by following the guide here: https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/articles/00073473.

If you are unable to resolve your concern, please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
Sony website Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:


Sincerely,

Vincent
Sony Social Support

0

Klein, leicht, leistungsstark, erstaunlich scharf

SELP1650 14.11.2019 podle SC Wolfgang (Německo)

Erstaunlich scharf für ein Kit-Objektiv, mein Standard

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Gutes Objektiv

SELP1650 01.11.2019 podle Frank1953 (Německo)

Das Objektiv ist gut. Es wäre bjedoch zu überlegen ob nicht ein Objektiv mit größeren Zoombereich als Kitobjektiv angeboten wird. Und gleich von Beginn an ein größerer Bereich abgedeckt werden kann,z.B 18-135 und/oder... als Auswahl für denselben Preis.

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0