FE 35MM F1.4 GM

Hodnocení výrobků

MOC

45 990,00 Kč

(včetně DPH a PHE poplatku)
11

4.7 based on 11 customer reviews

9
1
1
0
0
Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Zákaznická hodnocení: 13

0

Sharp to the max!

SEL35F14GM 19.06.2021 podle Mankind2

Brilliant lens that can be used for everything. Got rid of my zoom and will use the lens all the time. Fantastic

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Extrem scharf, tolles Bokeh, sehr guter AF

SEL35F14GM 17.06.2021 podle Markus999

Extrem scharf und sehr hohe Kontraste, auch bereits bei 1.4 Offenblende. Tolles Bokeh für ein 35er, auch unruhige Hintergründe werden sehr schön weichgezeichnet. Der AF arbeitet extrem treffsicher, auch bei Offenblende und Augenautofokus. Für ein 1.4er ist es auch recht kompakt und leicht. Zusammenfassung: Phantastisch!

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

leicht, kompackt, schnell, präzieser AF,

SEL35F14GM 12.06.2021 podle larsito

Das Produkt ist toll, da die Linse sehr leicht und kompackt ist. Die Ränder sind unscharf/verschwommen- mein 24-70mm GM ist diesbezüglich viel besser. Portrais sind intensiv, durch die er Blende. Bei Nacht wünschte ich mir noch bessere Lichtausbeute.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Celkem dobré

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Not guaranteed to be 100% dust and moisture resist

SEL35F14GM 04.06.2021 podle KO0815

Optical it is excellent. That covers boka, sharpness, distortion on a A7R4. It is light and uses just 67mm filter size. One lens went into the water for one second on a rafting tour. It fogged up in few minutes and went back for repair. Conclusion Sony's foot note above is very correct and serious. Perhaps such a short event shows that this lens isn't dust resistant. Long term use requires to keep lens and camera totally away from the elements. For this GM top of the line lens that is very restrictive to its professional use. For home use it is outstanding in optical quality and recommended. For professional use it has insufficient dust and water resistance. That explains my rating.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Průměrné

Design

Průměrné

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

2

0

Mega !

SEL35F14GM 04.06.2021 podle T Merz

Super Objektiv. Die Schärfe, das Bokeh und und Kompaktheit sind top!

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Précision du piqué et très belles couleurs

SEL35F14GM 28.05.2021 podle Alain A

Je garde cette focale fixe, 35mm, vissée sur mon APN et je ne suis jamais déçu, toujours prêt pour prendre une photo

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Top Schärfe und Super Kompakt

SEL35F14GM 23.05.2021 podle Buffy 2000

Mein neues Lieblings Objektiv,ich bin Absolut Begeistert

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Celkem dobré

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Great lens. Brilliant purchase

SEL35F14GM 20.05.2021 podle slippery

Only had this lens few days. well pleased with it. Does just what i was hoping for. Plenty of Bokeh and very sharp images. Great separation image to background on portraits

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Une tuerie

SEL35F14GM 17.05.2021 podle TonTonKroDill

j'ai acheté cette optique pour pouvoir un champ de travail plus important qu'un 135 f1.8 que je possède également ! je suis photographe en "nu artistique" et cette optique m'a carrément séduit, je utilise sur un boitier A7RIV

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

The perfect lens

SEL35F14GM 15.05.2021 podle jackofalltrades1

This lens is top of the line , optical quality is superb, retains saturation of color particularly in the sky because of the nano coating used, simply put this is the best 35mm 1.4 on the market

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Wunderschöne Schärfe und sanftes Bokeh

SEL35F14GM 29.04.2021 podle herrmeissner

Früh bestellt, lange drauf gewartet und jetzt super happy...

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Le 35mm que j'attendais !!

SEL35F14GM 01.04.2021 podle amandineveyphoto

Je voulais un 35mm avec un super piqué, une grande ouverture mais qui soit + léger que mon Sigma Art. Cet objectif remplit parfaitement les critères. Je l'adore, je l'aime, je le kiffe (le prix moins évidemment)

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Presque parfait

SEL35F14GM 28.03.2021 podle Alxw

Seul point négatif pour la vidéo, effet de pompage propre aux objectifs photo. Sinon, cet objectif est juste parfait.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0