E 20 mm F2,8

Hodnocení výrobků

MOC

10 490,00 Kč

(včetně DPH a PHE poplatku)
27

4.5 based on 27 customer reviews

16
9
2
0
0
Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Zákaznická hodnocení: 27

0

Pankcake tout terrain de qualité.

SEL20F28 07.02.2020 podle Husaberg

Acheté pour accompagner un Alpha 5100 sur Saint Jacques de Compostelle ; excellent piqué et très bien construit. Pare soleil intégré, possibilité de mettre des filtres. Très bonne ouverture pour les arrières plans flous ou la photo d'intérieur.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Always on

SEL20F28 08.12.2019 podle Raging Bull2

an A6500 entspricht die BW 30 mm, ideal für streetphotography; Lichtstärke ausreichen, angenehm klein (pancake).

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Festbrennweite

SEL20F28 02.04.2019 podle Toni39

Im Vergleich zum Set-Objektiv 16 - 50 nicht besser

Kvalita obrazu

Průměrné

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Průměrné

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

perfekte Grösse zum Mitnehmen

SEL20F28 12.02.2019

hab das Objektiv vor 2 Wochen gekauft, und bin positiv überrascht wie schlank die Kamera dadurch wird. Ich nehme die Kamera seid dem öfters als früher bei Ausflügen mit. Die Hohe Lichtstärke bei vernünftiger Qualität machen daraus wirklich ein nettes Gadget.

Kvalita obrazu

Průměrné

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Un vrai grand angle

SEL20F28 03.01.2018 podle Nenette

On m’ a offert cet objectif à ma demande pour Noël. Je n’ai pas encore eu l’occasion de m’en servir à l’extérieur. Par contre pour les photos d’intérieur, je me suis tout de suite rendu compte de ce que veut dire grand angle. de toutes manières les retours sur internet étaient très satisfaisants sur cet objectif.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

4

0

Macht genau das, was es soll.

SEL20F28 13.11.2017 podle ninconanco

Als Weitwinkel-Ergänzung zum 35-er auf der Alpha 6000 genau richtig. Das Freistellen funktioniert gut, der Autofocus ist schnell und die Abbildungsqualität ist besser, als alles, was ich je hatte - von dem 35-er mal abgesehen.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

4

0

0

Good performance, even better form factor...

SEL20F28 06.06.2017 podle Krav

Pros: Small & light Great, but not excellent image quality Quick to focus, easy to use focal length Cons: A bit expensive (retail price) Not significant, but noticeable barrel distortion

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Funkce

Průměrné

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

4

0

0

Small and sharp on center.

SEL20F28 19.04.2017 podle ewoodsphoto

Small, well built with very sharp results. A great match for the a6000.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

13

2

0

excellent

SEL20F28 13.03.2017 podle nanard

très bon objectif pancake pur paysage et phpto de rue

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Top Linse!

SEL20F28 08.01.2017 podle Tricepss

Sehr kompakt. Etwas zu teuer aber es gibt keine Alternative!

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Great Little Lens

SEL20F28 02.01.2017 podle Jeepislander

This lens is the sprit of the compact mirrorless cameras. Super compact, sharp great all round..

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

5

0

0

Very portable

SEL20F28 16.10.2016 podle bootiboi

This isn't the sharpest lens, but it is still pretty very sharp in the center and gets a little soft in the corners. But it is so portable. It feels like a point and shoot with the a6000.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

8

1

0

SEL 20F28

SEL20F28 15.10.2016 podle persifleur

objectif acheté pour rendre l'alpha 6000 plus compact qu'avec le 16/70 Zeiss

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

3

1

0

Un pancake sans plus

SEL20F28 01.09.2016 podle Jey B

Sur un capteur plein format c'est un 20mm mais aux coins noirs (totale perte de details). Mon A7R2 le reconnait en tant qu'objectif destiné aux ASP-C, donc equivalent à 30mm (il est possible de le "forcer", c'est juste une recommandation). Le piqué est pas mauvais - pour un pancake - et le bokeh pas désagréable. Soit principal point fort est qu'il assure la portabilité du boitier. Pour laisser l'appareil dans le sac "au cas ou", il est parfait. Pour la "street-photography" il n'intimide pas, contrairement aux GM qui créent des réactions défensives parfois.

Kvalita obrazu

Průměrné

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

4

9

0

Bon complément pas trop cher.

SEL20F28 07.08.2016 podle Chaliel

J'utilise l'objectif avec le Sony ILCE 7S pour faire des paysages et des images à l'intérieur de bâtiments. Très bon résultats. Pour le prix c'est un cinq étoiles!

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

1

0

piqué de haut niveau

SEL20F28 24.02.2016 podle PABLO67

acheté il y a peu de temps pour compléter le standard 16-50, il reste à demeure sur mon A5000 formant un ensemble compact de grande qualité et extrêmement léger.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

4

1

0

Excellent little lens

SEL20F28 03.02.2016 podle IanD04

Bought this to use with an A6000 to take photos indoors over the Xmas period. It worked a treat and I got some great shots. As the combo was so small I popped in my coat pocket and took it out walking where it proved great for some lovely landscape shots. Overall really pleased with the lens, a perfect match to the A6000.

Kvalita obrazu

Špatné

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

15

17

0

Eigentlich ein Immer-Drauf-Objektiv

SEL20F28 03.01.2016 podle Jürgen D

Das lichtstarke Objektiv im Pancake-Format hat mich bisher in jeder Situation begeistert; Bildqualität, Fokussierbarkeit und der Hammer: mit entsprechenden Menü-Einstellungen 6000er als Zoom einsetzbar bis 8fach, d. h. 160mm Brennweite plus Cropfaktor (= rd. 240mm), ohne Lichtstärkeverlust.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

9

0

Great all round lens

SEL20F28 11.09.2015 podle Cast a giant shadow

I've had the lens for a few months now and it really complements my A6000. The lens is quite small so, when attached to my A6000 I can fit it into a coat pocket. The quality of the images it produces are very good and exceptional for the price. I read a number of positive reviews of other makes of camera's with non-interchangeable lenses, especially for Street Photography. They claim that the fixed lens, often around 23mm, and camera deliver great results. However, the A6000 plus the E 20mm F2.8 delivers far greater performance, great image quality and, in a lot of cases, for less money - plus I can change the lens if I wish. It's a great lens and, with the A6000, a great photography package.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

24

1

0

un objectif à la hauteur de l'alpha 6000

SEL20F28 30.05.2015 podle sorferru

très bonne qualité d'image, il a heureusement remplacé l'objectif Sony SEL16F28, très moyen !

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

8

4

0

Das Pancake macht die A6000 zur Kompaktkamera

SEL20F28 06.04.2015 podle Joshi_H

Ich nutze dieses Objektiv immer dann, wenn ich eine kleine, kompakte Kamera-Objektiv-Einheit für unauffällige Streetfotografie benötige. Dafür ist das 20mm-Objektiv, welches 35mm an einer Kleinbildkamera entspricht, ideal. Die Bildqualität ist an der A6000 hervorragend bis in die Randbereiche.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

6

0

trés bon objectif, pour le tout venant, il me semb

SEL20F28 29.12.2014 podle comprend pas la question

tres bon objectif, pour le tout venant et il me semble d'un emploie universel.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

2

1

0

Leistungsfähiges Immerdrauf

SEL20F28 08.10.2014 podle Ex Minolta

Ich habe das Objektiv vor 4 Wochen gekauft, obwohl die Brennweite durch mein SEL1670F4 von Zeiss bereits sehr gut abgedeckt ist. Die Bildergebnisse bei 20mm sind durchaus vergleichbar. Das Extra ist für mich neben der größeren Öffnung die kurze Bauweise, die die Kamera unauffällig einsetzbar und auch leicht macht. Bei einem Austellungsbesuch oder einem Stadtbummel kann man andere Objektive auch mal zu Hause lassen. Ich bin mit dem Kauf sehr zufrieden.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

7

4

0

Trés bon produit

SEL20F28 14.06.2014 podle Alain26

Un objectif léger et une focale passe-partout quand on ne veut pas s'encombrer d'un zoom !

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

9

5

0

Gut.

SEL20F28 03.06.2014 podle Alexandre56

Das Objektiv ist gut,aber Autofokus ist langsam. Bearbeitung Qualität könnte besser sein.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Funkce

Průměrné

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

A good lens for the value

SEL20F28 26.01.2014 podle ImageQueen

I have been using this wide angle lens since July 2013 and it has become my go to lens for landscapes and portraits. Basically, I use it for all kinds of photo taking. The lens produces great photos in natural light. My photos are sharp and vibrant. I've attached an unedited photo.

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

36

15

0

A good general wide angle lens

SEL20F28 11.09.2013 podle Ramjet

After reading the mediocre reviews for the SEL16F28, I ended up trying this lens (SEL20F28). The lens has proved to be very handy, and I am generally happy with the photos. The photos are sharp, but low light scenes may be a little dark with some vignetting. Two jpeg photos are uploaded for review. There was no post processing except for cropping both pictures to reduce them to the 5mb limit for this review.

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

64

32