20 mm F2,8

Hodnocení výrobků

MOC

20 600,00 Kč

(včetně DPH a PHE poplatku)
6

4.3 based on 6 customer reviews

2
4
0
0
0
Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Upozornění: recenze produktů mohou obsahovat různé varianty produktů. Některé varianty produktů, služeb anebo funkcí zmíněných v recenzích produktů nemusí být k dispozici ve všech zemích.

Zákaznická hodnocení: 6

0

Ulta-Wide but not Fisheye

SAL20F28 14.10.2021 podle AVLB (Velká Británie)

I bought this used about 9 months ago for under £100. It is a testimony to the older Sony lenses in their build quality, that this lens is still performing the way it was intended when new. The petal hood provides good flare protection and is made of very sturdy plastic, so also acts as a first defence against any knocks. As can be expected from an ultra-wide lens, the distortion is pronounced, but easily corrected in camera and in post processing. Colours are very pleasing, having the old Minolta range. At a minimum of f2.8, this lens is good for indoor use, although corner sharpness can be improved by stopping down. This is of course normal with most lenses. When using it for landscapes, stopping down to around f11, provides corner to corner sharpness. I have used this lens on a Sony A850 and a A99, both of which work well with this focal length. I have not tried this on an APSC camera, as it would not be considered ultra-wide with them. If you are still an A-mount camera owner, or indeed a mirrorless owner (with adapter), this lens is well worth considering if you like architectural or landscape photography with a prime lens.

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Sony Support Team
18.10.2021

Hi AVLB,

Thank you for leaving your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your lens and happy with the quality we always aim to deliver! We hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come.

Please don't hesitate to reach out to us over the phone, chat support and email using the details here: https://bit.ly/2Xk5rBI to provide us with any further feedback you may have

Mennah @Sony UK

0

Lichtstark und super Weitwinkel

SAL20F28 05.07.2016 podle Thommi (Německo)

Habe noch das "alte" Minolta AF 1:2,8 20mm. Die Verarbeitung ist sehr gut und das Design ist sehr zeitlos.Die Abbildungsleistung für so ein lichtstarkes Super- Weitwinkelobjektiv ist hervorragend.

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

4

0

0

Výborný prime objektiv

SAL20F28 27.04.2015 podle PREQ (Česko)

Po krátkodobé (10-denní), ale intenzivní zkušenosti s objektivem SONY SAL20F28 mohu konstatovat, že splnil moje očekávání na kompaktní, lehký a ostrý pevný objektiv. Stavba objektivu je solidní, s kovovým bajonetem, sametově matným povrchem. Součástí výbavy je sluneční clona. Pogumovaný kroužek manuálního ostření má plynulý, ale trochu příliš lehký chod. Ostření je rychlé a přesné (testováním nezjištěn front/back focus), jen poněkud hlučné, zvláště při zapnutí a vypnutí fotoaparátu, takže změny zaostření jsou slyšitelné při přehrávání videa. Obrazová kvalita je výborná, objektiv poskytuje překvapivě - vzhledem k poměrně krátkému ohnisku - ostrý obraz i ve všech rozích obrázku (při použití na APS formátu snímače). Chromatická aberace směřuje k červené barvě a zdá se snesitelná, podobně jako vinětace nebo zkreslení je dobře korigovatelná v editačním software za použití LCP profilu objektivu. Při spojení s rozměrově kompaktním fotoaparátem mi objektiv umožňuje věnovat i mé oblíbené disciplíně - street fotografii.

0

0

0

Good but not great...

SAL20F28 18.07.2014 podle chefemzman (USA)

The reason I purchased this lens was for landscape and architectural shoots. I purchased the lens a few days before the 4th of July. I used this lens with my a77 along with the 16-50 kit lens on my a7 for that evening, alternating shots during the fireworks display. The photos turned out pretty good. I really haven't been able to use the lens much since because of my work load. Maybe after 6 months, I'll do another review.

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

6

8

0

I would definitely recommand this lens

SAL20F28 25.10.2011 podle psstudio (USA)

The Sony 20 mm F/2.8 makes a very good and relatively low cost super-wide angle lens. For most people, it's wide enough and fast enough. I would definitely recommend this lens.

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

30

10

0

Very light, fast , good focus lens

SAL20F28 09.05.2011 podle PhotoNur (USA)

This is a light weight, compact lens. If you are looking for wide angle, fast lens this is the lens for you. Photos come very sharp in low light condition using F/2.8. It is easy to carry around, good to take landscape photos as well as architecture. Comparing with Sony 11-18mm f/4.5-5.6 Zoom Lens, vignetting at the edges and distortion is almost none. The bokeh is really nice on the background of your main subject. would recommend this lens if you are into architecture or landscape photography.

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

56

6