DT 11–18 mm F4,5–5,6

Hodnocení výrobků

MOC

20 600,00 Kč

(včetně DPH a PHE poplatku)
11

4.5 based on 11 customer reviews

6
5
0
0
0
Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Upozornění: recenze produktů mohou obsahovat různé varianty produktů. Některé varianty produktů, služeb anebo funkcí zmíněných v recenzích produktů nemusí být k dispozici ve všech zemích.

Zákaznická hodnocení: 11

0

Plage inintéressant qui se recouvre avec mon 16-80

SAL1118 12.12.2019 podle clo2 (Francie)

Pour utilisation lorsque le recul n'est pas possible, genre scènes urbaines, bâtiments, intérieurs.

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Great wide angle rectilinear lens!

SAL1118 11.07.2019 podle Towy (USA)

I really like this lens. Use it with a nex 3n and now with a a7II (at 15mm it fills the sensor)

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Fonctionalité

SAL1118 24.10.2015 podle james8313 (Francie)

Ravis de l' angle disponible , de sa luminosité et de sa facilité d' emploie

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Crisp pictures and wide angle of view

SAL1118 15.10.2015 podle Slepy (Velká Británie)

it makes realy nice wide and crisp pictures ... it would be fantastic if this lens would have f2 I it is no good for filming in low light.

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

3

1

Odpověď od: Sony Support UK
31.05.2021

Hi Slepy,

Thank you for your review.

We’re glad to learn that you’re happy with the overall performance of the lens. Having read your review, we would like to highlight that we've passed your feedback about the F2 and low light support to the proper channels for future consideration and product development.

Sony Support UK

0

Prima Ergänzung

SAL1118 21.03.2015 podle Ede1963 (Německo)

Nachdem ich mich mal mit allen Brennweiten bis 400mm eingedeckt habe,war ein Weitwinkel ( mit APS-C gemässigt) eine sinnvolle und gute Erweiterung in meinem Repertoire. Für Landschaften und große Räume eine optimale Ergänzung. Lichtstärke reicht vollkommen aus,da die A77 II das in Extremsituationen locker über die ISO kompensieren kann.

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

3

0

0

Sony - DT 11–18mm Lens

SAL1118 10.01.2015 podle Poldark (Velká Británie)

Bought this for interior shots - does exactly what I wanted it to do

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

4

0

0

Parfait !...

SAL1118 06.10.2014 podle HGEOD (Francie)

Le titre ci-dessus suffit... Du moins à mes yeux...

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

wide-angle lens

SAL1118 14.09.2013 podle chiem (USA)

Couldn't be happier! I was looking at wide angle lenses and got stuck between 2 sony lenses (one of which was a carl zeiss. Im too lazy to look them up :P). So I went to my dealer who only had this lens in the wide- angle section, and i'm glad i chose it. It had a discount so i can't argue over the price. Quality is pretty good, with almost no noticable barrel distortion from what i've seen, and I also haven't seen any chromatic abberation or what so ever yet. I highly recommend this lens to anyone who needs some extra stuff from up close or just for daily use.

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

10

0

0

Great Lens for Many Uses

SAL1118 22.03.2012 podle thejumbo (USA)

I use this lens a lot, mostly for real estate/home interior shots. I purchased it specifically to get some great shots of a home theater that we submitted for an award, and have used it in nearly every home installation that we have done since. It has great color, and you never run out space to fit an entire room into a shot. I have dabbled a bit with portraits with this lens as well, and landscapes are great, but you have to be careful of the distortion that can occur with the wide angle.

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

28

0

0

SAL-1118 11-18mm f4.5-5.6 Zoom Lens

SAL1118 19.06.2011 podle NxNW (USA)

Using this lens with the alpha55 I was able to capture high quality images under both interior and exterior lighting conditions, Unlike the earlier reviewer, I did not experience any edge-related chromatic abberations. Most recommended.

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

35

2

0

A GOOD VALUE

SAL1118 18.11.2008  (USA)

IT HAS A LITTLE ABERRATION ON THE CORNERS, ITS LIGHT WHITH GOOD COLOR IN GENERAL SITUATIONS. MAY BE IN THE FUTURE SONY MADE AN OTHER ZEISS LENS.

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

36

26