MOC

405,30 Kč

(včetně DPH a PHE poplatku)
26

4.3 based on 26 customer reviews

16
7
0
2
1
Výkon

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Nejužitečnější pozitivní hodnocení
0

Parfait

PCK-LM17 12.09.2015 podle Lucien76

Répond parfaitement au besoin de protection de l'écran de l'A 6000 sans altérer les fonctions de visée

Výkon

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

4

0

Nejužitečnější negativní hodnocení
0

Alpha NEX PCKLM17

PCKLM17 20.12.2014 podle Fired0g

Surprise it was a tape rather than "Clip On" screen protection. Not worth the money.

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

3

1

Zákaznická hodnocení: 26

0

Excelente producto.

PCKLM17 25.12.2019 podle Lucila

Good price . I had a extra lent for the same price for Christmas.

Výkon

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

So light and easy to use

PCKLM17 28.10.2018 podle mzmad

Really light weight and easy to use, especially on vacations

Výkon

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

1

0

Amazing features!!

PCKLM17 09.10.2018 podle Marie70

I love my Sony camera! All our TV in every room are Sony. Personally, I prefer Sony products.

Výkon

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

2

0

Great features

PCKLM17 23.07.2018 podle Koyel25

I bought this a year ago. Awesome pictures. Long battery life. Happy with it

Výkon

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

1

0

very good camera with new technologies

PCKLM17 08.10.2017 podle Waters C

I glad to have this new easy to use camera. But, it should have an instruction book in the package.

Výkon

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

1

0

Career Changer

PCKLM17 15.12.2016 podle Jordanseye

I purchase this camera a few days ago and I have did 6 shoots with this camera and the results are by far better than expected. I was a Canon shooter for 8 years I shot numerous of weddings, birthdays, and other events with canon I loved it. I thought it was the best thing around, I tried Nikon and in my opinion it didn't measure. Recently I started my own Business and I wanted to make a great impact so I look heavy into all cameras as if it was my first time, I purchased Canon 7d but this time something was missing I wasn't complete with this purchase, so I returned it and got the Sony a6000 and the rest was history. I love this camera so much I'm buying the sony a7ii next month. Thanks Sony.

Výkon

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

1

0

improvement needed

PCKLM17 06.10.2016 podle Poland

I haven't had an opportunity to use it yet but I think the registration process is difficult - input of the model number kept getting rejrcted for something that made no sense or gave a reasonable explanation. I understand there is a problem with overheating when videoing however I don't plan on using this very often After purchasing I was disappointed to learn ther is no in camera editing feature. ,

Funkce

Průměrné

Design

Průměrné

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

1

0

Neat & tidy

PCK-LM17 28.09.2015 podle Jo28

Excellent Screen Protector. Being semi-hard so much better than those that you cut to size yourself. No hesitation in recommending.

Výkon

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

2

0

0

Very practical and fits very well

PCK-LM17 13.09.2015 podle vortex99

I am glad I purchased the protector and it serves its purpose well.

Výkon

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

2

0

0

Parfait

PCK-LM17 12.09.2015 podle Lucien76

Répond parfaitement au besoin de protection de l'écran de l'A 6000 sans altérer les fonctions de visée

Výkon

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

4

0

0

Simply Functional

PCKLM17 26.06.2015 podle RetiredGuy33

Easy to apply and does the job.

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Einfache Handhabung

PCK-LM17 08.06.2015 podle SonyNutzer a6000

endlich Schutz vor Kratzern - ein nützliches Zubehör

Výkon

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

good purchase .

PCKLM17 08.06.2015 podle Tulito

Help me to take care mi screem at the camera.

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Just what was needed

PCKLM17 14.05.2015 podle Burd

Fits perfectly....easy to apply as well.

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Quasi invisible

PCK-LM17 09.05.2015 podle jl59

Semi rigide, facile à poser et totalement invisible. Ne gène absolument pas l'utilisation de l'écran.

Výkon

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

2

0

0

Top

PCK-LM17 05.05.2015 podle LuStPi

Entspricht genau meinen Vorstellungen! Passt perfekt.

Výkon

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Total

PCK-LM17 10.04.2015 podle Kaiser Gerd

Bin begeistert von dem Artikel. Paßt super zur Kamera.

Výkon

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Fits a6000 perfectly

PCKLM17 31.01.2015 podle BSoldier

Adhesive-backed and easily installed, fits a6000 perfectly.

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

2

0

0

Utile

PCK-LM17 10.01.2015 podle KristoF49

facile à installer, utile pour protéger l'écran!!!

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

A must

PCK-LM17 20.12.2014 podle Drumart

I have bought third-party screen protectors before. This product is greatly superior: it is very simple to apply, fits perfectly and does exactly what it should. A screen protector is a must, from the point of view of peace of mind (especially if you are left-eyed as I am and your nose regularly comes into contact with the screen!).

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Alpha NEX PCKLM17

PCKLM17 20.12.2014 podle Fired0g

Surprise it was a tape rather than "Clip On" screen protection. Not worth the money.

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

3

1

0

Bester Schutz für das Display

PCK-LM17 17.11.2014 podle Manne

Verwende seit dem Kauf einer RX100III diese festen Folien zum Schutz des Displays und bin sehr zufrieden. Der Preis ist zwar deutlich höher als bei weichen Folien, die Haltbarkeit und Sichtbarkeit dafür auch. Auch lassen sich die härteren Folien deutlich problemloser anbringen. Ich bin auf jeden Fall zufrieden.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Beach Necessity

PCKLM17 01.11.2014 podle Cabotf

I live on the Gulf Coast and shoot a lot of "beach" photography. One of the drawbacks is the fine sand particles that are airborne with the prevailing gulf breezes. If you don't have this attached to your LCD screen you risk having fine scratches blemishing the screen. As must have to protect the LCD.

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

4

0

0

useful accesory

PCK-LM17 04.10.2014 podle MarkM

Provides a good level of protection to screen without making it difficult to see display in bright daylight.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Pas trop chère, et sobre

PCK-LM17 27.09.2014 podle Arcane974

Il sait se montrer invisible et rempli parfaitement sa mission. Bon produit.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

mieux avant

PCK-LM17 07.08.2014 podle Jackie 4587

Les protections rigides en plastique dur des anciens modèles étaient bien mieux. En plus c'est difficile à mettre en place. Je recommande car on a pas le choix pour protéger l'écran.

Kvalita obrazu

Špatné

Funkce

Špatné

Design

Špatné

Snadné používání

Špatné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

1