MOC

1 931,16 Kč

(včetně DPH a PHE poplatku)
701

4.6 based on 701 customer reviews

499
153
19
10
20
Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Výkon

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Upozornění: recenze produktů mohou obsahovat různé varianty produktů. Některé varianty produktů, služeb anebo funkcí zmíněných v recenzích produktů nemusí být k dispozici ve všech zemích.

Nejužitečnější pozitivní hodnocení
0

Bluetooth Speaker

SRS-XB10 25.05.2017 podle Ronjill29 (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

I bought this at the beginning of May and have used it every day. The sound is brilliant and I'm considering buying a second unit

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

6

0

Nejužitečnější negativní hodnocení
0

Impossible à réinitialiser pb bluetooth

SRS-XB10 04.09.2018 podle Guild (Francie)

Bonne utilisation jusqu'à saturation des connexion bluetooth je suppose ensuite impossible à connecter..

Kvalita zvuku

Průměrné

Funkce

Špatné

Design

Průměrné

Snadné používání

Špatné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

2

0

Zákaznická hodnocení: 708

0

TINY POWERFUL HIGHSPEAKER

SRS-XB10 26.10.2023 podle jdeu (Velká Británie)

You can linked it with another one so you get on-the-go a nice quality sound.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Great item

SRS-XB10 17.07.2023 podle Tractor girl (Velká Británie)

Bought as a replacement really pleased with this one. Good sound quality and handy to take anywhere.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Idealer mobiler Speaker

SRS-XB10 22.10.2022 podle Dierk Nethling (Německo)

Wir haben 2 Speaker gekauft und nutzen diese unterwegs als kleine Stereoanlage. Lassen sich ganz einfach als linker- oder rechter Speaker nutzen. Tipp: Sie passen genau in die Becherhalter auf dem Armaturenbrett im VW-Bus. Als ob es Originaluubehör wäre

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Malý zázrak

SRS-XB10 25.09.2022  (Česko)

Maličký, ale hraje bombasticky. Už se mi ho jednou podařilo úplně utopit, ale bez jakýchkoliv následků hraje stejně dobře dál.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

0

0

0

Very good

SRS-XB10 10.01.2022 podle thanoulis81 (Velká Británie)

It has very good sound and very easy to connect with other devices. I used it on tv, mobile phone and laptop. Even the round rubber ring it has to hang it, has a special shape to convert it into stand for the speaker horizontal. The only negative I can find is that it can't pair with newest models like SRS-XB13 according to a sales man in a store. (please inform me if this is wrong)

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Výkon

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

Odpověď od: Sony Support Team
14.01.2022

Hi,

Thank you for your review. We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your new Sony speakers, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're delighted to keep you as one of our loyal Sony family members.
This speaker supports the ''Speaker Add function'', and ''Stereo mode'', which allows you to connect 2 of the same speakers together: https://bit.ly/3K8MHIX & https://bit.ly/3FumUY5.
But it's not compatible to be connected with other speakers, and the same also goes for the ''SRS-XB13''.

Amr@ Sony UK

0

Great product

SRS-XB10 04.01.2022 podle Manny2029 (Velká Británie)

I brought this a month ago and so glad I did after all the reviews it's had I thought let me test this out and so glad I did because the bass on it is just mind blowing and the fact you can just carry it around is even better. The sound it produces is incredible no matter what song you play the sound sounds just like you're in the concert, also able to connect with Alex and other sony tv ;)

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Výkon

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Awesome little cylinder!

SRS-XB10 15.08.2021 podle AlienFing (Velká Británie)

I've had this for a couple of years now, and use it quite often. I've paired it with my tablet, phone and DAP without issue, and used it in the garage, shed, house and garden. Sound quality is pretty impressive for something that looks like a painted can! Although not a stereo speaker setup the sound is spatial and good quality. The battery life is excellent, and build quality likewise.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Sony support team
02.09.2021

Hi AlienFing,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your speaker. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony Support UK

0

Shame about the support.

SRS-XB10 08.04.2021 podle Ecker 147 (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

The SRS-XB10 is a great Blue tooth speaker and I hope it keeps working. The SONY support for the product is of no use whatever: basically, if your SBS-XB10 is out of Warranty, you will probably have to throw it away if it goes wrong.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

1

Odpověď od: Sony support
12.04.2021

Hi Ecker 147,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that you went through this experience.
Having read your feedback, we would like to be able to offer some assistance so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Sony support UK

0

Super pour sa taille -

SRS-XB10 22.01.2021 podle felix64 (Francie)

parfait pour le transport en voyage. Puissant et compact

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Super bas

SRS-XB10 20.01.2021 podle Isulsten (Česko)

Už přes rok používám tento produkt a jsem maximálně spokojen

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

0

0

0

Great Speakers for Home & Outdoor Use

SRS-XB10 05.01.2021 podle ScubaTrooper (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

I Have owned these speakers for over a year now and have no complaints whatsoever. Excellent sound and bass quality and great especially when pairing two of them together, along with the 16hr battery life... As such I have not tested the battery life time, but can assure you that the life time is more than sufficient enough for my usage. I travel quite a bit abroad with my work and they are my go to No1 speakers on all my current devices being used primarily for music when indoors or out, and also for watching and streaming media on my iPad/iPhone and Laptop. Sony have now released a newer version SRS-XB12 with minor changes but I am more than happy to keep using these but will defo advise on buying the newer model.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

2

0

0

Sony speaker thumbs up

SRS-XB10 05.01.2021 podle Paulr72 (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Good sound but not deafening. Good battery life. Helps get the most of my music subscription on my mobile.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

2

0

0

úžasný dechberoucí zvuk

SRS-XB10 23.10.2020  (Česko)

dlouhá výdrž baterie po skoro dvou letech pořád krásný zvuk

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

0

0

0

Good sound for size

SRS-XB10 08.10.2020 podle MYOB11 (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Up to now seems good value. But I do object to have to write a review of a designated length!

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

3

0

0

Netter Bass

SRS-XB10 02.08.2020 podle Sportbuddy (Německo) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Endlich Sport mit Musik die nicht wie aus einem Blecheimer kommt

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Lovely speaker

SRS-XB10 30.07.2020 podle Fern7987283652 (Velká Británie)

Had this for 8 months. Powerful portable speaker with clear sound. Brought for a singing exam as needed to use music over bluetooth from phone. Only bad side, you don't know when it needs charging as there is no low battery button. Not a game changer.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Průměrné

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

3

1

0

Appearance

SRS-XB10 20.07.2020 podle Beetee1 (Velká Británie)

Very neat, and works perfectly, a good dependable product.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Enceinte non reconnue par l'ordinateur

SRS-XB10 16.07.2020  (Francie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Bonne qualité de son MAIS extrêmement déçue, car l'ordinateur ne reconnaît pas le pilote de l'enceinte, ce qui oblige à la connecter au port USB et empêche l'utilisation en mode bluetooth alors que je l'avais acheté uniquement pour cet usage.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Špatné

Design

Průměrné

Snadné používání

Špatné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

1

Odpověď od: Customer Support
21.07.2020

Bonjour Libellule,
Nous sommes désolés pour la gêne occasionnée.
Le mieux est de contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien: https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Équipe Sony Support.

0

Absolute rubbish!

SRS-XB10 28.05.2020 podle MaggieV (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Only had this 5-months and its died a death - there is an obvious problem with the battery. Cant get through to anyone at Sony via the Customer Service links on-line. Total waste of money :(

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Špatné

Design

Špatné

Snadné používání

Špatné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

2

4

Odpověď od: Customer Support
03.06.2020

Hi MaggieV,

Thank you for your review.
We are sorry to learn that you are experiencing an issue with the battery of your speaker.
We recommend trying these steps: https://bit.ly/36XijOl, if the issue persists, don’t hesitate to contact us using these details: https://bit.ly/3cptsIY

Sony support team

0

Mobiler Lautsprecher

SRS-XB10 22.05.2020  (Německo) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Durch Erwerb einer 2.Box,jetzt Stereowiedergabe möglich.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Celkem dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Great sound

SRS-XB10 14.05.2020 podle PhilBask (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

I’ve had this for over a year now and very pleased with it

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

3

1

0

Petit mais très costaud !

SRS-XB10 12.05.2020 podle PIBI (Francie)

Hyper facile à mettre en place et à utiliser, une belle sonorité puissante et il se transporte partout ! Gé-nial !

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Mein SRS-XB10

SRS-XB10 07.05.2020 podle Gerhard Holzhammer (Německo) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Vor 2 Jahren gekauft und jetzt ist das Mikro kaputt

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Průměrné

Design

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: customer service
11.05.2020

Hi Gerhard,
da wir mehr Informationen über das Anliegen benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://bit.ly/33JgvXC (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).

Sony Support Team

0

Bon son

SRS-XB10 08.04.2020 podle Charlot4 (Francie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Pratique à transporter revêtement un peu salissant

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Celkem dobré

Design

Průměrné

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Für die Grösse super

SRS-XB10 02.04.2020 podle Killermoon (Německo) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Guter Klang und auch recht laut. Leider aber nur 4 Sterne weil sie ein echter dreck Magnet ist (Staub,und Haare aller Art) aber sonst super Produkt.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

For a starter to higher brand speakers, I love it

SRS-XB10 18.03.2020 podle Fuq_Jason (USA)

I love it, It is absolutely awesome not only because it is water proof, bass boosted, loud, and high quality It is a great starting speaker if you like bass, loudness, high quality sound then highly recommended!!

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

2

1

Odpověď od: Sony North America Customer Support
21.03.2020

Hi Fuq_Jason,

I am glad that you like the speaker. The SRS-XB10 is easy to carry and gives your music some extra bass.

Regards,
Erin

0

Super Teil hightech

SRS-XB10 16.03.2020 podle Elo Kicker (Německo) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Die beste Box die ich bisher hatte, toller Sound und Power

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Hopefully good for whilst on holiday

SRS-XB10 02.03.2020 podle Celia P (Velká Británie)

Wanted to have music whilst on holiday abroad in future

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

2

0

0

Great little speaker, poor instructions.

SRS-XB10 10.02.2020 podle Sigasiga (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

After a couple of weeks it is working well. However installing via bluetooth on a PC is not really covered by the instruction sheet and to make it worse there is incorrect advice on the internet.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

Odpověď od: Customer Support
12.02.2020

Hi Sigasiga,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear this. Along with the online Manual, you can use the Help Guide. You can find more information about connecting to a PC here: http://bit.ly/39pvyHy
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony support team

0

Super

SRS-XB10 25.01.2020 podle Liv78 (Francie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Ne prend pas de place,bon son,bref parfait.les enfants sont ravis

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Absolutely the loudest, I love it.

SRS-XB10 23.01.2020 podle Pince8 (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

This speaker really gets loud. The battery last long time and the sound is very clear.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

champion sound

SRS-XB10 20.01.2020 podle kamkam (Velká Británie)

For two years I've enjoyed using this speaker for many reasons- sound, portable size, plays for great amount of time and charges up quickly. Highly recommended.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

2

0

0

Super pour sa taille

SRS-XB10 19.01.2020 podle Olivier59 (Francie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Super produit pour un appoint musicale dans la salle de bain. Bonne basse et bon son.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Great little boom box

SRS-XB10 05.01.2020 podle Sara68 (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Had this for Xmas present and it’s amazing. Great sound loud enough connects easy to iPhone etc charged up lasts a long time can’t fault it

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Mega guter klang

SRS-XB10 18.12.2019 podle Leo15 (Německo)

Vor einem Monat wurde es gakauft und ich habe es keines Wegs bereut.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Loved it but!

SRS-XB10 13.12.2019 podle Bev21 (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Bought about 6mths ago and thought it was brilliant used it every day but just stopped working whilst using it. I Thought it needed charging so charged it up but to no avail It still wouldn’t work. Going to send it back And find out what the problem is.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

super sound

SRS-XB10 07.12.2019 podle Spider1301 (Německo) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

vor 10 Tagen gekauft, wunderbare Auswahl, sehr viele verschiedene Farben

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Very good sound

SRS-XB10 14.11.2019 podle Lul 122 (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

I bought this a couple of weeks ago and I am very pleased with it. Great sound and value for money. Would recommend

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

perfektní zvuk

SRS-XB10 02.11.2019 podle bumper (Česko)

Vzhledem k malé velikosti hraje velice pěkně a má opravdu výrazné basy. Dlouhá výdrž na jedno nabití a možnost párování dvou repráčků do sterea.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

0

0

0

Une petite Bombe !

SRS-XB10 28.10.2019 podle Pier Hô (Francie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

J'ai acheter cette enceinte il y a 2 ans , elle me sert d'appoint pour mon ordinateur portable . Je là prend dés fois au travail , a la péche etc ... Fonction Nfc , l'extra bass est bluffant pour une si petite enceinte !

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Toller Klang

SRS-XB10 12.10.2019 podle Conny22 (Německo) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Für die kleine Größe ein super Sound! Habe nur über meinen Equalizer Bässe verringert, die waren mir persönlich sogar zu dominant.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Small speaker with great Bass sound ,brill price.

SRS-XB10 10.10.2019 podle Jockieboy (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Love this speaker , easy to set up Bluetooth with my iphone.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Kleine Klangwunder

SRS-XB10 07.10.2019  (Německo) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Diese kleinen Bluetoothboxen geben für ihre Größe und Preis einen sehr ausgeglichenen und fein aufgelösten Klang wieder (verglichen mit verschiedenen Profilboxen). Aus dem unteren Bereich kommen ganz akzeptable Bässe heraus. Zu zweit gekoppelt machen Sie richtig Freude. Jede lässt sich individuell als linke oder rechte Box einstellen. Wenn man eine ausschaltet, gibt sie dies via Bluetooth an die andere weiter - praktisch.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Good sound for the size of the speaker

SRS-XB10 05.10.2019  (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

So far I am very pleased with my Speaker,it is well made and for the size the sound is very good

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

1

0

Přenosné repro sony xb10

SRS-XB10 03.10.2019  (Česko) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Repráček hraje krásně i je dost hlasitý takže za mě super. Ovládání je na pohodu.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

2

0

0

SUPER SON

SRS-XB10 28.09.2019 podle Lio85 (Francie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Grand amateur du beau son ,je suis pleinement satisfait des 2 enceintes portable que j'ai pris en duo , ceci pour la stéreo; Super basses , super extra pour la Musique.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Parfait

SRS-XB10 24.09.2019 podle Ccline92 (Francie)

J'ai acheter ce produit le mois dernier et j'en suis très contente

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Overall very satisfied

SRS-XB10 21.09.2019 podle DNOBORN (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Excellent sound, battery life , Bluetooth & portability Buttons need much emphasis

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

1

0

Great sound...great price!

SRS-XB10 21.09.2019 podle Nicky11 (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Delighted with my speaker in all senses. Bought knowing Sony products are good quality.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

2

0

Excellent bass, enjoyable, just Relax!

SRS-XB10 18.09.2019 podle Uchkun (Velká Británie)

This is my The Best friend which is allways does happy to me!

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

1

0

Perfect performance

SRS-XB10 14.09.2019 podle TrevRob (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Bought this for our holidays. A perfect piece of kit. Works perfectly. Nice and neat.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

1

0

COMPACT

SRS-XB10 14.09.2019 podle TORERO69 (Francie)

TRES CONTENT POUR CETTE ACHATE? PRACTIQUE ET DE QUALITE

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Průměrné

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Excellent sound

SRS-XB10 14.09.2019 podle Ricky2103 (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Superb volume on my music, .excellent quality, perfectly portable, a great buy

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

1

0

Great, considering its size!

SRS-XB10 11.09.2019 podle King Smooth (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

I have had an XB10 Bluetooth speaker for over a year now. I use it to play music in my office. I have to say, for the size it really is very good. Obviously something of this size won't deliver thundering baselines (there are other Bluetooth speakers out there that can do that), however if you want something punchy and portable, I would recommend it. Thinking of getting a second one to pair up for stereo sound.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

1

0

empfehlenswert

SRS-XB10 10.09.2019 podle s birkefeld (Německo) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

hoher tragekomfort, gute rauschunterdrückung, ansprechendes design, gute verarbeitung

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Pretty good

SRS-XB10 09.09.2019 podle Lil Chivers (Velká Británie)

I got this speaker about a day or 2 ago, it sounds pretty good! I would recommend this product to anyone that wants a small decent sounding speaker

Kvalita zvuku

Průměrné

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Průměrné

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Exceptional sound quality for such a small speaker

SRS-XB10 28.08.2019  (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Very modern style speaker, easy to use, you can have it in any room with the speaker being Bluetooth.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Super enceinte

SRS-XB10 27.08.2019 podle Liliv (Francie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Produit acheté il y a 15 jours. Marche très bien avec le mp4

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Great small bass speaker

SRS-XB10 26.08.2019 podle Jemila (Velká Británie)

I bought this last year and it has been my go to for playing music around the house. Although it is small, the music quality is great.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Průměrné

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

2

0

0

Good

SRS-XB10 25.08.2019 podle Mick 66 (Velká Británie)

Bought it today amazing like all Sony products will always buy sony

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Super

SRS-XB10 25.08.2019 podle Psg94500 (Francie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Le produit est très bien ils fait du bons sont est la caliter est très bonne

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Second purchase

SRS-XB10 14.08.2019 podle Lulu0922 (Velká Británie)

I bought this product to add to my other speaker, very pleased

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Excellent value!!!

SRS-XB10 13.08.2019 podle Deborah58 (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

I love this portable Bluetooth speaker from Sony. I chose the orangey red colour which was more to my liking. I was very surprised at the performance for a relatively low end speaker and it certainly didn't disappoint in sound quality, the extra base is very noticeable. It was very easy to pair with my android tablet and phone. It charges quickly and lasts well, I only play it for short intervals so I can't say if it performs as long as they say it does. I highly recommend it.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

one nice speaker

SRS-XB10 08.08.2019 podle George200m (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

this speaker has a fine sound quality... but doesn't allow more configuration with the app. Good base, nice design and good pricing

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Průměrné

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

3

0

0

Small enough to take anywhere

SRS-XB10 31.07.2019 podle Orrellie (Velká Británie)

Really pleased with this speaker, greyish colour goes with all my decor. going to buy another one

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Good product, nice and compact but great sound

SRS-XB10 28.07.2019  (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Bought to replace an existing speaker but the sound quality is so much better

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Bonne petite enceinte

SRS-XB10 28.07.2019 podle Doudyda (Francie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Les fonctions présentées sont au rendez-vous. Par contre, Je n’ai pas eu l’occasion de tester la résistance à l’eau.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

génial

SRS-XB10 26.07.2019 podle nono59840 (Francie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

super simple d'utilisation et pratique on l'emmène partout

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0